Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vodafone - India

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone - India

User367968
 
Mar 23, 2011

NON RECEIPT OF MONTHLY BILLS

NO RESPONSE FROM VODAFONE TILL DATE. I HAVE SENT MORE THAN 14 MAILS TO VODAFONE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NODAL OFFICERS - VODAFONE BUT THEY ARE NOT MOVED. EVERYTIME THEY SAY BILL IS DELIVERED. IF BILL IS DELIVERED THEY SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEND ME ACKNOWELGEMENT OF BILL DELIVERED, BUT THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE POD. FURTHER THREE IDENTICAL BILLS FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2011 ARE RECEIVED .
THEY DO NOT READ EVEN THE PERIOD (BILLY CYCLE DATES) FOR WHICH CUSTOMER IS ASKING FOR ORIGINAL BILL . HOPE TO GET A BILL TODAY.
KRISHAN GROER
User367968
 
Mar 23, 2011

NON RECEIPT OF MONTHLY BILLS

MYSELF KRISHAN GROVER MOBILE NO 9953016217 WHO HAS STILL NOT RECEIVED HIS POSTPAID MOBILE FOR THE PERIOD (FEB 06 2011 THROUGH MARCH 05 2011) TILL DATE. I HAVE SENT ATLEAST 21 MAILS AND SPOKE TWICE TO CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE ALSO BUT IT PROVED AS FUTILE EXCERCISE. EVERY MONTH I HAVE TO SPEND ATLEAST FOUR TO FIVE HOURS AND EXCHANGE SUCH IRRITATING MAILS.

I WOULD LIKE TO RELAY FOLLOWING MAIL SENT TO VODAFONE JUST FOR RETRIEVING MY MONTH POST BILL OF MY MOBILE FOR WHICH NONE OF NODAL OFFICER RESPOND . CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE SEND THEIR REPLIES WITHOUT READING THE MAIL IN FULL AND SEND STEREO TYPE MAILS AND THEY FORGET. EACH TIME NEW CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTIVE RESPOND WITHOUT GOING THREAD OF MAILS.
REFER COPIES OF MAILS SENT TO NODAL OFFICER/CUSTOMER SERVICE AS BELOW.

KINDLY ADVISE STATUS OF SUBJECT BILL FOR THE PERIOD FEB 06 2011 THROUGH MAR 05 2011

I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED THIS BILL INSPITE OF MY REQUESTS SENT TO YOU.

I FACED SAME PROBLEM LAST MONTH ALSO .
KINDLY NOTE NO DELAYED CHARGES WILL BE PAID IN THIS REGARD
DUE DATE OF PAYMENT IS MAR 24 2011, BUT BILL IS STILL NOT RECEIVED.

IF YOUR OFFICE CLAIM TO HAVE DELIVERED THE BILL, KINDLY SEND ME ACKNOWELGEMENT OF THE PACKET DELIVERED URGENTLY
KRISHAN GROVER
From: Krishan Grover Kotak Prime
Sent: Friday, March 18, 2011 11:11 AM
To: '[email protected]'; '[email protected]'; '[email protected]'; '[email protected]'
Subject: NON - Delivery of Vodafone bills for your Vodafone number 9953016217 [REF:############] -ORIGINAL BILL STILL NOT RECEIVED
Importance: High
Vodafone Care

PLS GO THROUGH FOLLOWING MAIL AND SEND ME REPLY FOR EACH POINT PER RETURN MAIL.

KINDLY ENSURE WE DO NOT GET STEREO TYPE MAILS FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT ADVISING
SAME CONTENTS THAT BILL HAS BEEN DELIVERED.

IF BILL IS DELIVERED, WHY PROOF OF DELIVERY IS NOT BEING PROVDED TO CUSTOMER INSPITE OF MY REQUEST
SENT TO YOUR OFFICE
KINDLY HELP YOUR CUSTOMER - REFER BELOW MAIL

CC:Shivani Taneja
Vodafone Care
Thanks for your mail received just now.
Kindly see reply as below on Vodafone service issues not resolved inspite of my reminders over mail and telephonic discussions with your customer service representative.

1. FIRST OF ALL I REQUESTED FOR LATEST BILL FOR THE BILLING CYCLE FEB 06 2011 THROUGH MAR 05 2011.

WHAT IS RECEIVED

2. THREE INDENTITICAL BILLS FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2011 WHICH ARE ALREADY PAID. (No request was made for these bills at all)

NOW WHAT I DID:

3. I CALL YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATATIVE AT 9811098110 AND 111 AND SPOKE TO NIBIL AROUND 05.15 PM ON MAR 7 2011 AND REQUESTED

FOR LATEST BILL FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH 2011 AND I WAS INFORMED THAT THIS BILL SHOULD REACH WITHIN 72 HOURS.

DO YOU KNOW :
4. THAT I DID NOT GOT BILL FOR THE PERIOD JAN 06 2011 TO FEB 05 2011 ----- NEW RECEIVED AND
PAYMENT ALSO MADE FOR RS. 901/- .

THERE WERE 21 MAILS EXCHANGED AS REMINDER WITH VODAFONE REQUESTING FOR THIS BILL.
SINCE THIS BILL RECEIVED AFTER DUE DATE - HENCE DELAYED PERIOD CHARGES ARE LEVIED IN THE ATTACHED BILL.

MAY I NOW THE REASON FOR LEVYING THESE DELAY PERIOD CHARGES IN THE CURRET BILL FOR BILL NOT RECEIVED BY CUSTOMER AND WHEN THESE WILL GET REVERSED.
CUSTOMER DID NOT RECEIVE BILL AND WHY SHOULD HE PAY DELAY PERIOD CHARGES ALTHOUGH
THERE WERE 21 MAILS EXCHANGED WITH YOUR OFFICE REQUESTING VODAFONE TO SEND BILL

WHAT IS REQUIRED:
5 KINDLY SEND ORIGINAL VODAFONE BILL FOR THE PERIOD FEB 06 2011 THROUGH MARCH 05 2011

URGENTLY BY MONDAY POSITIVELY

PAYMENT OF CURRENT BILL - MAR 2011
6. AS REQUESTED EARLIER ALSO PAYMENT OF MAR 2011 BILL (FEB 06 2011 THROUGH MAR 05 2011)

WILL NOT BE MADE UNLESS ORIGINAL BILL AS MENTIONED IN POINT NUMBER IS RECEIVED BY ME.

THANK YOU

KRISHAN GROVER

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username