Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vodafone

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone

AHMADMOIZ77
 
Dec 7, 2018

recharge unsuccessful

my mo. no. is 9336246660 (vodafone), I have made a recharge through net banking Rs. 458/- with rs/-10 of service charges.and amount is deducted from bank, but unfortunately recharge was unsuccessful.
kindly recharge the no. or refund amount as soon as possible..
thanking you......
AHMAD MOIZ
9336246660

..
Modassir zameer
 
Apr 7, 2018

Transaction deducted but recharge not done

I have done internet recharge of rs458 through internet banking but transaction is sucessful and recharge is not done..date 7 april..please refund my money back.
Saurabht1902
 
Nov 8, 2017

Recharge status

I want know rechage status of trans I'd (ONR################)
Plz let me know on saurabht1902@gmail.com
kkpal123
 
Oct 23, 2017

bill related

maine apne vodafone number 9554772594 par 14 october ko 450rs debit card se vodafone store par bill deposit kia tha iske baad meri services disconnect kr di gyi. maine customer care par baat ki toh pata chala ki 225 rs hi deposit hue hain. maine transaction id batayi, apne account ki details mail ki par koi response nahi. company ke ceo mr. Sunil Sood ko bhi mail ki uska bhi koi response nahi mila

bill related

sh@lini
 
Aug 13, 2017

removal of mobile tower

Respected sir/maam,

I would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of Naya Ganj Locality, Kanpur Nagar-208001 and thereby putting the life of residents in vicinity in hazardous situation. A mobile tower is being installed in the center of the residential area. As you know that, it is general rule that, the Mobile Tower has to be installed 50 meters away from the residential area as the radiation emanating from the said Mobile Tower causes various effects on human body and works as a slow poison upon the human body. Therefore, various building societies are refusing to install the said Mobile Tower on their building. but, few people are very greedy about the money and ignorant of their effect permit them to do so.

As per the rules it is the necessary to give structural stability certificate and drawings, building owners' agreement copy, no objection certificate from neighbors and surrounding areas and other documents which even if given, the neighbors have an objection to this installation and their N.O.C has not been taken.

I therefore request you to kindly look in to the matter personally and see that the above tower is removed immediately from the above House in order to prevent further damage to the health of innocent people of the area.

Yours faithfully,

Shalini Sharma
Naya Ganj, Kanpur
8574631500
gtulsi
 
Apr 19, 2017

Not getting FRC

Dear sir
I was port my no 9807777215 from BSNL to VODAFONE from sain telecom 127/984, gaushala road, W-1, near judaai nagar thana saket nagar kanpur 208014, during submission form he says you got balance and tariff paid only ₹100 but there 18 day's gone no benifit got so please do this at needful which is FRC still I am unable to recharge my no.. so please suggest what I do
Thanks
Gaurav pandey
9807777215
shub1311
 
Sep 28, 2016

call drop issue

SIR/MA'M,

Since past few days, i am continuously facing call drop issue on my vodafone no 8601655777. I have already lodged a complain for the same but haven't yet received any call or confirmation from vodafone meanwhile the issue of call drop is still persisting.

Kindly address the issue at earliest.
parras Tiwari
 
Jun 13, 2016

rediculous service

Vodafone have ridiculous customer relations. I had filled a complaint a long ago for my no. 9838436433, but none feedback
Adeel Jauhri
 
Mar 11, 2016

Regarding Bad Behaviour of your Executive

Gud Eve Sir,
I m the customer of vodafone since very long & these days i m facing the problem of network in my locality for that i had called your customer care number 198 in that i had talked to Mr.Saurabh Srivastav he had said that the maximum limits networks provided by the company in your region so now its your headache do what ever you want to do or port into another network or do complaint of mine where ever you want.
I m very happy now to see the attitude of your employees if you are not taking any action i will convert all my numbers to others operator.
Thanking You
raghvendra srivastava
 
Jun 14, 2015

balance not refund

wrong balance deducted for serve as on dt 14.06.2015 on 7.55 Am (tv show) deducted amt. 55 ,
I call to customer care at 14.06.2015 8.04 Am (with in 10Min) & talk with Manju (as Executive) & stop this service immidiate basis , manju ji commited that the balance refund with in 2 hr. but it not returned till yet.

now I call again 4-5 times but not refund the amt.
Dau ojha
 
Feb 6, 2015

Regarding to missed call from +923087690831

Missed call from +923087690831
Hi,

Even I got a missed call from the following number today +923087690831. This is the first time and I didn't realize it was a scam so tried calling back since I didn’t knew area code +9230 belongs to Pakistan. Later checked in Internet and came across these posts.

Thanks!
Dau Ojha
rajatbajpai
 
Jul 23, 2014

Barring of call

MY mobile number is 9792444436 .
In my postpaid plan which is of 225 rental , i get 400 local & std minutes and 1gb internet data andmy bill cylecle is from 16 of a month to 15 of next month .
I didn't used the whole 400 min and did't used the 1 gb data still they barred my gprs services.i call custmor care 5 times but still my issue is unsolved .They r saying me to pay 1000 instead of 225.
saccse30
 
Mar 19, 2014

unnecessory amount deduction

The amount is deducted unnecesorily form my mobile no cvodafone company saying you have downloaded a shortformat value pack and another animations but i never perform such types of activities and they i are giving very vulgar types of reason of deduction my amount so,i want to refund my amout on my mobile account
GKT6455
 
Jan 12, 2014

refund of money

i have recharge with amount rs 200 money is deducted from my yes bank account but recharge was unsuccessful .
pl get it refunded in my account. detail billdesk mybk3221594912.
User862479
 
Nov 11, 2012

plan ke according gakat call rate provide hone ke samandh me

A SIMILAR KINDA CASE HAS HAPPENED WITH ME AT JHANSI DIVISIONAL OFFICE BY A TEAM LEADER NAMED PRABHAKAR HE ALSO HAS BLUFFED ME COMITTING THAT POST USAGE OF RS 127 THE CALL RATES WOULD BE FLAT .30 PAISA FOF LOCAL AND STD AFTER ACTIVATING TWO ADDON PACKS OS RS 30 EACH BUT THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT THE UNBILLED WOULD BE CALCULATED AT THE BASE RATES OF THE PLAN VODAFONE IS BLIFFING ON CUSTOMERS
Deepak Sood
9415073757(number ported to vodafone)
8115660066
User862479
 
Nov 11, 2012

plan ke according gakat call rate provide hone ke samandh me

Even the two loacl and std packs have not been activated
Deepak Sood
9415073757(number ported to vodafone)
8115660066
User605030
 
Sep 28, 2012

plan ke according gakat call rate provide hone ke samandh me

Hello Om Prakash,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret to inform that the 30p/min tariff is applicable only after the consumption of the value on Rs.127 recharge.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh(East).
User833250
 
Sep 27, 2012

plan ke according gakat call rate provide hone ke samandh me

hello vodafone
mujhhe sir 127 plan dete
time bola gaya tha ki apko
127 full value plan diya ja
raha hai jisme call rate
60p/m local aur 1.5p/m
std hogi agar ap promo
activate kawate ho to all
local call 30p/m ho jayegi
us time ye nahi bola gaya
tha ki 127 rs. Tak apki call
60p/m local hogi ab mai
kya karu.
Ab mujhhe bola ja raha hai
ki rs. 127 consum hone ke
bad local call 30p/m hogi.
Ye to sir/madam bluffing
hai.
Plz action my problem
immediate.
Your Vodafone Customer
Om Prakash
9198655605
User605030
 
Sep 10, 2012

deduct sms@50 pack ammount

Hello Jeevan,

We wish to inform you that we have processed a waiver for 2 months and it was inclusive of your current bill.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (East).
User772068
 
Sep 7, 2012

deduct sms@50 pack ammount

Please check my current bill (mobile number 7800477652) the SMS@50 are charged from 1st august to 31ts august and my billing cycle are 1st to 31st, so why you have processed on 14th august?
Tell me one thing without customer acceptance how these services will be activate and why your customer care executive are not responsed that type of problems?

Regard’s

Jeevan Srivastava

Srivastava.jeevan@gmail.com

7800477652
8960041130
User605030
 
Aug 14, 2012

Kindly resolve the problem and adjust SMS pack amount.

Hello Jeevan,

We wish to inform you that the waiver for the SMS pack will be processed on your number within 3 working days.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh(East).
User772068
 
Aug 13, 2012

Kindly resolve the problem and adjust SMS pack amount.

Dear Sir,
In my July bill (mobile no. 7800477652) a amount of SMSpack@50 rupees added from 02.07.2012 to 31.07.2012, which was not activated by me. I also check active services in my number through *111# but nothing shown. Regarding this matter I talk Customer Care executive Mr. Abhishek on dated 09.08.2012 at 08:47 PM but he didn’t responsed.
Kindly resolve the problem and adjust SMS pack amount.
I send this complain bellow address on dated 10.08.2012 at but they didn’t responsed.
vodafonecare.upe@vodafone.com
Nodal.upe@vodafone.com



Regard’s
Jeevan Srivastava
Srivastava.jeevan@gmail.com
7800477652
8960041130
User605030
 
Jul 2, 2012

block my incoming & outgoing

Hello Jeevan,

We would like to inform you that a waiver has been processed, and the number has been reactivated.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
User772068
 
Jul 1, 2012

block my incoming & outgoing

Dear Sir,
I converted my Vodafone number ( 7800477652 ) from prepaid to post-paid on dated 18.04.2012. When my first bill generated than charged Rs.36/- of hungama music download and this service was not activated by me & I called customer care about that matter they told you pay this bill and in future that type charge will not add in your bill & I also deactivate that type service.
My next bill again hungama music download charges added in bill. So I complained two times to Customer Care executive But problem are still. So I was not pay my bill on due date 19.06.2012.
1. Request No. 2288768514
Date: 05.06.2012
Time: 8:47 PM
2. Request No. 2291714642
Date: 14.06.2012
Time: 2:05 PM

On 28.06.2012 at 3:04 PM a call came from Vodafone customer care (phone number 0522-7166034) talk with Mr. Rohit & he said all download charges deduct from your bill & you pay Rs. 325/-only. After pay that amount your outgoing will start within four hours. So I pay that amount on 28.06.2012 at 8:00 PM. But now my incoming & outgoing both call blocked.
Kindly solve my problem start my incoming & outgoing.

Regard’s
Jeevan Srivastava
Srivastava.jeevan@gmail.com
7800477652
8960041130
User605030
 
Jun 28, 2012

Wrong balance deduction by Vodafone

Hello Abhi,

Please note that Vodafone Alert service has been deactivated and DND service has been activated on your number on 28 June 2012. Kindly be informed that the same will be effective in 7 working days.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh(East).

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username