Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vodafone online recharge

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone online recharge

Vaishnavijeure
 
Apr 22, 2019

Vodafone

First time i recharged my phone through myvodafone app, recharge didn't happen but the money(199)got deducted.. The second time i tried it got recharged but it again deducted 199 amount from my account.. What is the solution for this plz.. Tell me..
lucas.joshii
 
Mar 8, 2019

Fraud Cheater

I recharge 199 through their own website ... I always use paytm or other but this time don't know why i go through their site....Money deducted from my account but did not get recharge on mobile....the are cheater fraud ...
JeffDarnei
 
Feb 14, 2019

My Vodafone prepaid number 8258026972

I recharged 60 rupees , 50 rupees and 72 rupees from my sbi account,they deduct my money but recharge not successful . Mobile Vodafone number 8258026972 . Please refund back asap .
vinutha.i
 
Jan 14, 2019

Payment Refund

I recharged my number 9538403452 of Rs. 199/- on 14th January, 2019 through Net banking.
Money got deducted from my bank account but I did not get recharge value on my number.
Please refund the amount or recharge my above number with the balance.
VKDev
 
Sep 23, 2018

Froud Company

I Recharged my no. 7838634368 (Vodafone ) on 22/08/2018 through mobile banking .The recharge amount was 255 but recharge is not happen and amount has deducted from my bank account. I called since the day to vodafone and sbi customer care . Vodafone says talk to bank as they have no record of recharge and sbi customer care says talk to merchant as transaction is completed from our side. So please check the details
VKDev
 
Sep 23, 2018

Froud Company

I Recharged my no. 7838634368 (Vodafone ) on 22/08/2018 through mobile banking .The recharge amount was 255 but recharge is not happen and amount has deducted from my bank account. I called since the day to vodafone and sbi customer care . Vodafone says talk to bank as they have no record of recharge and sbi customer care says talk to merchant as transaction is completed from our side.

I shared all details of bank statement, the message which i got from vodafone when i recharged .

Now Please help me in this regards,
Ajay Mandavkar
 
Sep 7, 2018

Recharge not done

have recharge of rupees 50 with net banking so balance is cut from the bank account but recharge is not being done. my transaction id is NUBI6655515133
kalavathi.r
 
Aug 10, 2018

recharge unsuccessful

i did recharge rs 399 amount debited but recharge unsuccessful this is my transaction id:NCBI6566099415
don789
 
Jul 17, 2018

Recharge not compleate

I have recharge of rupees 49 with net banking so balance is cut from the bank account but recharge is not being done. my transaction id is NBOI6492660346
Pradeep Wadyekar
 
Jul 13, 2018

Amount deducted but did not get recharge

Amount deducted but did not get recharge

I recharged my number 9820325045 of Rs. 255/- on 6th July, 2018 through Vodafone recharge vendor in Dombivli.
Money got deducted from vendors account, got message showing recharge successful, but I did not get recharge value on my number. transaction no MUH18070618242700
Please recharge my above number with the balance.

Pradeep Wadyekar
neenusibi
 
Jun 26, 2018

RECHARGE NOT CREDITED

I have made a recharge of 56 rupees, the money deducted from my account but not credited the recharge till now.
Sumit Shinde
 
Jun 18, 2018

I made recharge through the my vodafone app but it is not reflecting on my account and money debited from my bank account

I recharged 398rs to my Vodafone number:-9766932925 on 19/6/18 from my Vodafone app using UPI .the amount got deducted but I didn't get any recharge.
Do the needful asap
Govindakrishnan A
 
Jun 17, 2018

Account debited but not recharged

I rechared on line on 15.6.18 but my mobile 9538706029 not recharged till now
antika.das95
 
Jun 6, 2018

I recharged my number from my Vodafone app didn't get my recharge done

I recharged 396rs to my Vodafone number:-7076623955 on 5/6/18 from my Vodafone app using debit card .the amount got deducted but I didn't get any recharge.
Do the needful asap
Raj21890
 
May 24, 2018

Recharge not done

I used recharge online of 159 on 9643316048 but not done even the amount deducted from my account.....transaction ID S94851085 & Ref no. ############. When i called to customercare it seems no care of customer over there.
DO NEEDFUL.
Girish Sharma G
 
May 24, 2018

Recharge not working

My phone number is 7066849050. I got Rs 458 recharge done on 18th May and today i.e 24th MAY but unable to make calls. It is resulting in loss of communication and business please resolve immediately.
myacedream
 
May 23, 2018

Vodafone 509 recharge

Recharged the no. 9050475703 with 509 pack, but didn't got balance in the mobile.
Illidan Thara
 
May 21, 2018

Recharge failed but amount deducted

I did a recharge for my no 8258945371 on 21 May 2018 at about 2:30pm for Rs 399. Money got deducted from my bank account but I did not get recharge on my number.
Please refund the money on which i did not get recharged successful. Reference number UH44021736 TO TRANSFER INB MBS TOPUP 8258945371.


Contact : [email protected]
Surama Damodaran
 
May 17, 2018

Recharge not done but money deducted

I did a recharge of 511 plan but my money got deducted but the recharge was not successful. The request was not processed at this time. The transaction number is ONR################.
suryask
 
May 9, 2018

Amount deducted but did not get recharge

I recharged my number 8489178328 of Rs. 40/- on 9th May, 2018 through Net banking.
Money got deducted from my bank account but I did not get recharge value on my number.
Please refund the amount or recharge my above number with the balance.
Shubham Jain
 
May 6, 2018

vodafone recharge not done

My Vodafone no. is 9999779606. Today on 06 may 2018 i made a recharge of rs.458 through Vodafone app but i did not receive any confirmation message from Vodafone side and the amount was deducted from my account. Please do something and provide me a solution of it.
Aayuuu
 
Apr 30, 2018

Rs 500 deducted but didn't received talktime

I recharged my voda phone 8587061260 on 30/4/2018 through net banking of rs 500 talktime. My ref no of payment is IGADKVPYV8 . My mobile was not recharged but my amount was deducted. Please refund my money.
ajaysingh200
 
Apr 26, 2018

Recharge not done, but money was deducted from my bank account

My Vodafone no.: 814548909. I made recharge of Rs. 396 via Vodafone.in web site internet banking dtd 11Mar 2018 .. money is deducted from my bank account . I haven't received any MSG regarding it .. recharge is unsuccessful . Then next attempt it was successful, but money deducted twice. please refund one time recharge amount 396/-
Please undertake this problem as soon as possible.
Vodafone customer care number 8678069171
shashankpurwar14
 
Apr 25, 2018

Money deducted from my account through my Vodafone app but recharge not done

Recharge of 509 is not done but money is deducted from account.
Pratuljais
 
Apr 24, 2018

Money deducted from my bank but rechage not done

I have recharged my number which is 9953615167 from 500/-. Money has been deducted from my account but recharge not done kindly look into matter.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username