Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VOLTAS 1.4 Ton 5 Star Split AC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about VOLTAS 1.4 Ton 5 Star Split AC

Voltas Social
 
Dec 7, 2018

Frequent AC problem

Dear Customer(knivrutti),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
knivrutti
 
Dec 4, 2018

Frequent AC problem

This is in reference to the air conditioner I purchased from Amazon on 03/07/2017. The air conditioner model VOLTAS 1.4 Ton 5 Star Split AC B01NATTJ64 purchased for Rs. 26,990 that is sold by Cloudtail India Private Limited and installed on 08/07/2017. Its not been even a year and I am facing serious and continuous issues from your product which is least expected from such a reputed company. I am listing down the issues that I have faced from the product as well as the services from the VOLTAS Authorized Service Partner- DURGA ENTERPRISES.

1)1st Service - 29/03/18

2)Filled Smell and Water Leak Complaint -(service done on)-11/05/18

3)Filled Gas Leak Complaint -(service done on)-02/10/18

4)Inspection- 09/10/18 (service)

5) External Coil Changed on- 13/10/18 costed Rs. 6000/-

6)Again filled gas leak complaint - (service done on) -02/11/18 - changes

7)Same Gas Leak - (service done on)-17/11/18 and unit collected on 22/11/18

8) Internal Coil leakage issue – current issue with AC – estimation given Rs. 4200/-

Durga agency found new issues every time which is very much unexpected with well reputed company (TATA) product.

If there is issue with this particular product then I am expecting most corrective solution from you.
I have all service paid receipt with me.

Waiting for your quick response on this.

P.S. I have already sent mail on email ID: [email protected] but haven't got any repsonse from them.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username