Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Voltas AC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Voltas AC

Voltas Social
 
May 22, 2018

Ac not cooling properly

Dear Mansha Ram,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 22, 2018

AC installation

Dear Chanchal Upadhyay,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Allahabadbank ajwapur
 
May 22, 2018

Ac not cooling properly

Installed AC last year in Allahabad bank Ajwapur branch dist Lakhimpur Kheri. This was any how burnt by electricity due to short cercuit. I complained this in March. After many calls and complaints this was repaired but this is not cooling properly.I m continuously contacting but no response is given by Voltas.this has taken already 3 months but problem not resolved. So please look into matter and repair as soon as possible.
Regards
Mansha ram
Mob 9453473375
Voltas Social
 
May 18, 2018

Ac repair

Dear Bhimaraju H,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Bhimaraju H
 
May 17, 2018

Ac repair

I have purchased new voltas ac from bajaj eltronics and was installed by the service person.AC was not cooling and technician told me that its new compressor unit is not having gas.I have talked several time to customer care and lodge the complain but no body attended the ac and ac is not cooling .Pathetic service by voltas service center. Since 5 days i just hear one word from you people 'sorry' which is definetly not required now. Kindly uninstall and can return the money back. I would personally not suggest voltas again to any of my people.
Voltas Social
 
May 15, 2018

AC installation

Dear Chanchal Upadhyay,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
dhananjay11
 
May 14, 2018

defective product split ac

I have purchased new ac from amazon and delivered to me on dated28/04/2018.On 8/5/18 AC was installed by the service person.AC was not cooling and technician told me that its new compressor unit is not having gas.I have talked several time to customer care and lodge the complain but no body attended the ac and ac is not cooling .Very poor service by voltas service center.My complain no. is 18051102130.
Chanchal upadhyay
 
May 11, 2018

AC installation

I have requested for AC installation on the date of 28th April but request are still pending . I have requested twice to customer care but I am getting any positive response till yet.
Thanks
Chanchal upadhyay
8447752712
Chanchal upadhyay
 
May 11, 2018

AC installation

I have requested for AC installation on the date of 28th April 2018 but request are still pending.
I have raies the concern to customers care for same but no one visit for installation
Voltas Social
 
May 5, 2018

Gas leakage in Split AC

Dear Shyam Rawat,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 3, 2018

AC is not working

Dear Customer(SKM110),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 3, 2018

ac is not worling

Dear Dev Singh,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 3, 2018

WTA REGISTRATION

Dear Prabhat Kumar,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 3, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear RAJIV ANAND,

We have re-escalated this case. We will connect with you and update you regarding the same.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 2, 2018

WTA REGISTRATION

Dear Vikas Gaur,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 2, 2018

Fee installation of inverter AC

Dear Bhupendra,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 30, 2018

Gas leakage in Split AC

Dear Shyam Rawat,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 30, 2018

REMOTE RELATED

Dear Customer(flight000),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
shyamrawat83
 
Apr 28, 2018

Gas leakage in Split AC

Dear Sir/Mam
I purchased 1.5 Ton Voltas (183V Eya) split AC from Value Plus on 27/6/17. It worked fine for few months and then was not not used until few days back. When we turned it on the was no cooling. I complaint for the same with service center on 26/04/18, after many calls the executive finally turned up on 28/04/18. After cleaning when he was ready to leave, not even bothered to turn on the AC to check its performance I asked him if he has sorted the problem. To my surprise he told that he was not aware about it and he had just come to service the AC. After checking the AC he declared gas leakage. When I asked him to replace the gas he said it would take around a week as he needs to send an email for approval from the company and only after the approval he can change the gas. Now kindly suggest me why would it take so much time for a gas change. Is this the kind of service we should expect from a TATA brand.

Thank You
Shyam Rawat
8941800011
4/1, Stree No-2
Vasant Vihar Enclave
Dehradun, Uttrakhand
Voltas Social
 
Apr 28, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear RAJIV ANAND,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 28, 2018

ac is not worling

Dear Dev Singh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 28, 2018

WTA REGISTRATION

Dear Prabhat Kumar,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
prabhatgupta84
 
Apr 27, 2018

WTA CERTIFICATE

I have purchased a Inverter AC 1.5 ton, Model No. 183V JY on 22/04/2018. I had sent message for WTA registration on 23/04/2018 and all verification done by your executive over telephone on 24/04/2018, After verification i have received a SMS from your side "Dear customer your extended warranty certificate is mailed to you. In case the same is not received please call on 18004254555 from your registered no 9015402769" but till date i don"t have received my WTA certificate on my email ID.


I have called many times on 18004254555 to your Customer Care executive for WTA certificate but Executive are not respond positively.


My Registered Mobile number is 9015402769.

Email ID : prabhat_gupta@hotmail.com
prabhatgupta84
 
Apr 26, 2018

WTA REGISTRATION

I have bought a Inverter Split AC (Sr. No. 4552191A17JC08373) from Ramlal Cycle & Electronics, 1092/1, Near Bus Terminal, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110030 on 22/04/2017. Massage sent for WTA registration on 23/04/2018. Your executive called me on 25/04/2018 for WTA registration and registration done successfully but WTA registration certificate still not received on my email, My email ID is prabhat_gupta@hotmail.com and regitered Mobile number is 9015402769.

Please see below below confirmation SMS of WTA registration.

Dear customer your extended warranty certificate is mailed to you.
In case the same is not received please call on 18004254555 from your registered no 9015402769

Regards,
Prabhat Kumar
9015402769/9560600106
Voltas Social
 
Apr 26, 2018

window ac not working

Dear Satish,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username