Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Voltas AC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Voltas AC

Voltas Social
 
Jan 4, 2019

Worst ac voltas service.

Dear Saravanan,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Saravanan Selvarajan
 
Jan 2, 2019

Worst ac voltas service.

Hi,

The worst ever ac service i ever seen in my life. I bought voltas 1.5 ton ac and i repaired it more than 5 times spent more than 12k, but i not even used 5 days. Everytime the repair guys come and say different reason for gas leak and take ac, promises to repair perfectly only they gives bills and get amount. The ac will run properly only one day. Again if we call they say gas leak and again they promise to repair and again get money from us. The worst ever service, still they cant fix the problem. I am totally frustrated and i will never recommend anyone to buy voltas ac after this.

Thanks,
S. Saravanan.
9790790625.
Voltas Social
 
Oct 24, 2018

Not visited technicians

Dear Customer(Kharajpurking),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Chanda Seth
 
Oct 22, 2018

Technician took PCB for repair

AC was not cooling so had requested for a service. Technician came and said some error with PCB, which we had changed in month of May 2018 as we were facing same problem. Back then we were told PCB need replacement. We paid 2200 for PCB and got it replaced. Now just in 5 months there is an error in it again. Technician collected it on Oct 15th and still we have no status update.
Voltas Social
 
Oct 12, 2018

Request for AC Servicing

Dear Mukesh Mishra,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Oct 12, 2018

Not visited technicians

Dear Customer(Kharajpurking),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
mukesh.mishra
 
Oct 11, 2018

Request for AC Servicing

Dear Team,

Its been more than a month I'm trying to connect with Voltas company customer service to arrange executive to provide 1 service. its getting delayed due to no call is getting connected to any voltas number.

Regards,
Mukesh MIshra
9004828837
Kharajpurking
 
Sep 17, 2018

Not visited technicians

I was put a service request for second service on date 13th sep18 for date 15th sep my request number is 18091501058, but no technician visited on date 15th, on 16th sep I was received a call from number 7903988433, he told me today I will visit and service your ac in between 4to 5pm, I was waited till 7pm but no one came to solve.such a irresponsible service man. No service I got but I received a sms that your service has done.
Voltas Social
 
Sep 14, 2018

The misbehaviour of Dealer

Dear Jais V Thomas,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Sep 5, 2018

The misbehaviour of Dealer

Dear Jais V Thomas,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
tom jaiS
 
Sep 3, 2018

The misbehaviour of Dealer

04 September 2018


Hello,
The purchase of Voltas AC which got damaged within the warranty period is not rectified either of dealer of customer care.

The institution purchased a number of Voltas Ac from a dealer and he misbehaved on the petition to look after the service stipulated within the warranty period.

WE ARE HIGHLY BEEN HUMILIATED BY PURCHASING VOLTAS AC AS NECESSITY IS IN THE HOSPITAL



If not rectified, we forward to issue to hear in the consumer Court.


Regards,


Jais V Thomas

[email protected]

09496875104
Voltas Social
 
Aug 14, 2018

Oil leakage from compressor

Dear Ranjith,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Aug 7, 2018

Oil leakage from compressor

Dear Ranjith,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
ranjith99
 
Aug 7, 2018

Oil leakage from compressor

Hi
I had requested for dismantling and reinstalling of my voltas 1.5 ton ac on may 27 the executive turned up and installed at my place i worked good on that day. For few days we haven’t operated the ac . After some day when we turned it on there was no cooling when i saw the compressor there was a oil leakage due to the negligence of the executive who not installed the product correctly.so i lodged a complaint on 14-july-18 its been 24 days still no one showed up.
Regards
Ranjith
8919220591
Shamshabad
Hyderabad
Voltas Social
 
Aug 6, 2018

My Windows Ac not fixed even after two visits

Dear Kapil,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jul 24, 2018

My Windows Ac not fixed even after two visits

Dear Kapil,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jul 18, 2018

Defective Window 1.5 Window Delivered at my home

Dear Customer(niti89),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jul 16, 2018

VOLTAS 1 TON AC

Dear Goutam,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jul 13, 2018

Worst Ac Service

Dear Rishabh,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
niti89
 
Jul 11, 2018

Defective Window 1.5 Window Delivered at my home

I purchased my Window 1.5 Ton AC one month back and when the AC delivered at my address it was damaged piece, I noticed Grilled window broken and Thermocol broken as well as found Dented in the back aluminum plate. After looking all this I locked a complaint to Voltas customer care and from that day till today I am struggling to get my issue fix. The two gentleman Mr Gauri Kalpi (Area Sales Manager Ghaziabad and Mr. Lokesh Tomar is just try to push that still AC is cooling and not in shape to get this replaced.

After having all this disappointment I really want to highlight this to senior leadership of Voltas that is this the way to deal with the customer and make him into troubles by following up every day.

Please escalate to your Sr leadership Mr Rahul Jain so that they know what is customer is going through and how he is dealing this troublesome situation.
Voltas Social
 
Jul 6, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear Rajivanand,

Hope your concern has been resolved as per your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
kpl941
 
Jul 6, 2018

My Windows Ac not fixed even after two visits

It has been 5 days since my AC is not working. Technician is not able to figure the problem total amateur behaviour. Too bad service provided by Voltas will never recommend anyone to buy Voltas AC.

Kapil
9878687968
Voltas Social
 
Jun 26, 2018

AC Replacement

Dear Bhawani,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jun 25, 2018

Ac not Colling

Dear Bijay,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jun 23, 2018

voltage split ac 2 tone is not working

Dear Dhananjay,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username