Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Voltas AC

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Voltas AC

Voltas Social
 
Oct 9, 2020

water leakage

Dear Raibir,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Oct 1, 2020

water leakage

Dear Raibir,

We are sorry for the experience you had. We request you to kindly share your complaint number or registered contact number along with the area pin code at [email protected] so that we can assist you further.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Raibir
 
Sep 29, 2020

water leakage

Water leakage problem in Ac.
rajraheja
 
Jun 3, 2014

ac service

i have booked ac service 11.05.14 request no 14051104869 but till 03.06.14 no call from voltas service provider please tell me status of my request if you cannot tell so please tell me how can i return your voltas ac.my email id [email protected] and my ph no 09888629440
BhupinderThakur
 
May 29, 2014

VOLTAS Very Poor service to fix the fault of a new AC

I am residing in Chandigarh region , as I bought new 1.5 ton AC on 24 May 2014 and i registered a request as "14052500853 "for Demo as its Remote was not working. Technician came on 27 May 14 and found some problem and he took Remote and some part along with him and promised me to give back next day.

as Today 29 May 14 ,The worst part was Technician is not picking my phone as i want to know about status.
This is simply harrasment as i spent 31000 rs few days back.

So Voltas giving worst service in CHANDIGARH region.


8054785055
Bhupinder Singh

CHANDIGARH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username