Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

voltas india

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about voltas india

Voltas Social
 
Jul 19, 2018

Getting E3 error in just 2 days of purchase

Dear Nikhil (nikhilthakur258),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
nikhilthakur258
 
Jul 13, 2018

Getting E3 error in just 2 days of purchase

I got voltas inverter series ac...2 days after installation I am getting E3 error and ac stopped working....I have paid close to 40k dor this piece of shit which stopped working in just 2 days.

Voltas what's going on???? Looks like I have made biggest mistake of my life on investing amount on voltas
Voltas Social
 
Jun 23, 2018

1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2

Dear Anshul Kumar,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 25, 2018

1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2

Dear Anshul Kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 25, 2018

Volta's window ac E2 error

Dear Customer(Sarvesh3249),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Anshul Kumar sharma
 
May 24, 2018

1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2

HI,
I have purchased voltas 1.5 ton ac about 3 years ago. now it is showing E2 from the last 1 month. i called AC engineer to check they said problem in display but i found ac cooling is not as last 3 years i also filled gas about 1 month. please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Regards
Anshul Kumar
9873519954
Sarvesh3249
 
May 23, 2018

Volta's window ac E2 error

From last 2 months my Volta's window 1.5 ton ac showing E2 error on display continuesly..And compressor also not working well ..
vikas12323
 
Apr 18, 2018

Showing E1

I have Voltas Vertis Elegant AC. It is not cooling. The green light displays continuously when the compressor does not run. Sometimes when compressors runs E1 displays.
Voltas Social
 
Oct 25, 2017

showing e2

Dear Amit,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Oct 14, 2017

showing e2

Dear Amit,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
amit2033
 
Oct 7, 2017

showing e2

I bought a voltas 1.5 ton ac. It i about4 months old and now it is showing e2.
Please get me to know about it as soon as possible.
Email-geese852@gmail.com
Ph-8598879412
Voltas Social
 
Oct 5, 2017

Ac getting E2 error

Dear Prasanna kumar,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Sep 16, 2017

Ac getting E2 error

Dear Prasanna Kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Sujoprasan
 
Sep 14, 2017

Ac getting E2 error

Hi,

I brought a voltas split AC 1.5 ton on April'17 month. Just 4 month old only. now getting error Message E 2, I request you to provide solution at the earliest

Regards
Prasanna kumar
9884484492.
Voltas Social
 
Aug 16, 2017

E1 error

Dear Gitika Sharma,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Aug 7, 2017

E1 error

Dear Gitika Sharma,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Gitikasharma
 
Aug 6, 2017

E1 error

I m getting this Error 1 from past few days.. i had pressed the button showing energy saver on my 1 ton AC Voltas.. after that it is not going.. i tried all the various ways to disable it.. but it dint work.. it cools n then after Sumtimes it stops then again starts.. please give me the proper solution... Is there any problem in sensor?
Voltas Social
 
Jun 1, 2017

E2 error

Dear Customer (smanjmicro),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
smanjmicro
 
May 29, 2017

E2 error

Hi,

My voltas 1.5T AC is just 4 months old. Purchased it in Reliance Digital, Chennai Velachery. My contact number is 9500184167, May have used for 2 months but now it is showing E2 error. I could see voltas complaints full of this question. Did I purchased a model which is not worth to go on for long years?

I have got an Onida also which has been functioning well with just gas filling few times for almost 7 yrs. If this is not an appropriate model, I suggest Voltas to please replace me the Unit as such. How can we expect this error messages this early?

Requesting your explanation on this immediately.

Regards,
Manjunath. S
smanjmicro
 
May 29, 2017

E2 error code

Hi,

My voltas 1.5T AC is just 4 months old. Purchased it in Reliance Digital, Chennai Velachery. My contact number is 9500184167, May have used for 2 months but now it is showing E2 error. I could see voltas complaints full of this question. Did I purchased a model which is not worth to go on for long years?

I have got an Onida also which has been functioning well with just gas filling few times for almost 7 yrs. If this is not an appropriate model, I suggest Voltas to please replace me the Unit as such. How can we expect this error messages this early?

Requesting your explanation on this immediately.

Regards,
Manjunath. S
rkb1057
 
May 26, 2017

Voltas AC _worst kind of Product in Mkt E2 Error no cooling

My Window AC Model 185LY is just one season old , I am already having horrowing time with it . Just after using it for less than 3 months last year, this year at start , AC gas has leaked.Which after lot of arguments with Voltas , company to agreed to fill the gas. Just after 1 months of gas filling at Service fanchisee workshop, E2 error code is coming and no cooling. Will somebody in Voltas still care about their brand image?
I am now regreting my decision to go with this brand . Service is pathetic and product is no good. I wasted my money in buying this product.

R.K.Bhardwaj
9810530691
Voltas Social
 
May 18, 2017

showing E2 error

Dear Chandra Prakash Bastani,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
chandra prakash bastani
 
May 17, 2017

showing E2 error

hello voltas, I am chandra prakash bastani from chitrakoot, its been 2 months since i brought my new voltas AC of 2 tonnes, and now it is showing E2 on the display. what should i do? please respond on my email id that is happy.bastani@gmail.com
Voltas Social
 
May 8, 2017

Error code E 2

Dear customer (b.sreenivasareddy),

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 4, 2017

Voltas a fraud company

Dear Prerna Jain,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at voltas.socialmedia@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username