Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VOLTAS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about VOLTAS

Voltas Social
 
May 6, 2021

DF error

Dear Mr. Patil,

We are sorry for the experience you had. We request you to kindly share your complaint number or registered contact number along with the area pin code at fb.com/msg/MyVoltas so that we can assist you further.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
kundupatil
 
May 1, 2021

DF error

My Voltas ac display df error frequently after df error ac not cooling . Please help me.
Voltas Social
 
Sep 10, 2020

df error in my ac

Dear Ashwani,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Sep 2, 2020

df error in my ac

Dear Ashwani,

We are sorry for the experience you had. We request you to kindly share your complaint number or registered contact number along with the area pin code at [email protected] so that we can assist you further.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
ashwanickd
 
Aug 30, 2020

df error in my ac

My AC is not working it is displaying DF on the screen. Please suggest what has to done.
Voltas Social
 
Jun 8, 2019

Voltas AC showing DF and E2 error

Dear Priya,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 31, 2019

Voltas AC showing DF and E2 error

Dear Priya,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Priya1809
 
May 29, 2019

Voltas AC showing DF and E2 error

My Voltas window a.c is just 2 years old and it is showing E2 and DF error alternatively.

Please suggest what to do
Voltas Social
 
Apr 23, 2019

Voltas AC Servicing Incomplete work

Dear Shariq,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 15, 2019

Voltas AC Servicing Incomplete work

Dear Shariq,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
shariq18
 
Apr 12, 2019

Voltas AC Servicing Incomplete work

To Voltas,

I am writing this email to inform you that i have been appalled & disgusted with the way Voltas is providing service to its users, i raised a AC servicing request & the person who had come to service the machine told me that the gas is leaking & he would be testing the machine to know from where the gas is leaking, it is been more than 10 days the machine is still not fixed & the person is delaying day after day by making false promises that he will be coming today & tomorrow. The person took the visiting charges by just looking at the AC & also without my concern the request no got closed.

Abhijeet along with a person have come from Voltas for servicing.

I really did not expect such kind of service from a TATA brand, i am regretting now that i have taken a voltas machine, i promise not to buy any TATA product who does not care for its customer. Have attached picture of the incomplete work Voltas servicing person has done.

Shariq

Voltas AC Servicing Incomplete work

Voltas Social
 
Mar 13, 2019

Air conditioner not cooling

Dear Royce Anthony,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Mar 12, 2019

DF in AC since 10 days

Dear Saisrita,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Mar 4, 2019

DF in AC since 10 days

Dear Saisrita,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Saisrita
 
Mar 2, 2019

DF in AC since 10 days

My AC is not working since 10 days it is displaying DF on the screen. Please suggest what has to done.
Voltas Social
 
Feb 28, 2019

Air conditioner not cooling

Dear Royce Anthony,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Rayshu
 
Feb 26, 2019

Air conditioner not cooling

We have split AC of Voltas. When the cooling wasn't happening we called up the customer care to send technician. The person from the company without even doing a thorough check tells us to change the condenser from aluminum to copper with cost of Rs.6750 rupees. How can you ask the customer to change the make from aluminum to copper without even doing thorough investigation. You can't cheat people as when we purchased the AC. The sales person mentioned that if there is any problem in the aluminum condenser it can be repaired as aluminum is best as compared to copper condensers which cannot be repaired if it spoils. This version is completely different then what the technician who visited said.... As he told put copper condensers and not aluminum. You people cheat customers when it comes to servicing after the sale is done. Please contact us on 9819756738 or we will be forced to take this up in the consumer redressal cell.

Royce Anthony
Voltas Social
 
Apr 27, 2018

DF Error

Dear Ganesan M,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 19, 2018

DF Error

Dear Ganesan M,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
ganesanm7
 
Apr 17, 2018

DF Error

Hi,

I'm having a split AC and frequently seeing a "DF" message. I need your assistance as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards,
Ganesan M
ganesanm7
 
Apr 17, 2018

DF Error

Hi, The AC is frequently displaying the "DF" error message and need your assistance as soon as possible.
Voltas Social
 
Dec 1, 2017

Df error

Dear Customer(Vnashv08),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Nov 22, 2017

Df error

Dear Customer(Vnashv08),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Vnashv08
 
Nov 18, 2017

Df error

Hi I seems to have df error for past 10 days ac is no working properly need you assistance with this.
Team Mcdonalds
 
Nov 9, 2017

complaint for water

not coming

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username