Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VOLTAS

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about VOLTAS

Voltas Social
 
Jul 10, 2019

Servicing Issue

Dear Peeyush,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Peeyush Kumar Singh
 
Jul 8, 2019

Servicing Issue

Hi,

Regularly facing issue in my Voltas Window 1.5 ton AC.

From past 3 years, facing gas leakage issue. Last year only, it was resolved but this year again issue observed as AC will not start.

Again after circuit changes, it started but only after 1 month again facing issue as quite loud noise coming from AC & service center is again asking for 350 rs charge.

BR//
Peeyush Kr Singh
9560596954
Voltas Social
 
May 14, 2019

Not working properly

Dear Deepak,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 6, 2019

Not working properly

Dear Deepak,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Deepak garg 1/1/2019
 
May 4, 2019

Not working properly

I purchased an water dispenser but it work properly. Plz help me.
Voltas Social
 
Mar 9, 2019

Volta's AC

Dear Customer(Parikshitrod),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Feb 18, 2019

Volta's AC

Dear Customer(Parikshitrod),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Parikshitrod
 
Feb 14, 2019

Volta's AC

My complaint number. is 19021107351dated 11 the Feb 2019 which is still not closed my Volta's.
Number of times Im trying to call service center as well as ASM but they even don't know how to talk with a customer .
Not expecting such kind of service from Volta's.
Voltas Social
 
Jul 6, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear Rajivanand,

Hope your concern has been resolved as per your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 15, 2018

Service

Dear Customer(Pravesh83),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 7, 2018

Service

Dear Customer(Pravesh83),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
May 3, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear RAJIV ANAND,

We have re-escalated this case. We will connect with you and update you regarding the same.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Apr 28, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear RAJIV ANAND,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Pravesh83
 
Apr 26, 2018

Service

I purchase the window AC in may 2017 in Rajasthan but due to Transfer i shifted to lingsugur i lodged a complaint regarding service on march 2018 but till date no one has came even i called many times to your toll free number they always says that your issue will be resolved in 48 hour, is that good, due to this i m suffering
Voltas Social
 
Apr 25, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

Dear RAJIV ANAND,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
RAJIVANAND
 
Apr 25, 2018

SUBSTANDARD AIRCONDITIONER

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I BOUGHT ONE WINDOW AIR CONDITIONER IN 2016 AND DURING 2016-2017, GAS LEAKAGE PROBLEM WAS REPORTED TO COMPANY TWICE AND RECTIFIED. I AM SURPRISED & SHOCKED TO KNOW THE FAILURE OF ITS COMPRESSOR RECENTLY SINCE IT HAS BEEN USED FOR ONLY ONE SEASON, THE QUALITY OF ENTIRE PRODUCT HAS BEEN SUBSTANDARD.

THE COMPLAINT REQUEST NO. IS - 1804229027 DTD. 22/04/2018

THE COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE HAS ADVISED TO CHANGE THE MAIN BOARD AND NEW COMPRESSOR AND NEW GAS FILLING AND ASKING US TO PAY FOR MAIN BOARD AND GAS REFILLING CHARGES OF ABOUT RS.3500/- IT IS VERY SAD THAT FOR COMPRESSOR FAILURE (WHICH IS UNDER GUARANTEE) WE HAVE TO BEAR ALL THESE CHARGES FOR NO FAULT OF US.

YOU ARE HUMBLY REQUESTED TO FORWARD THE NECESSARY INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CONCERNED PEOPLE TO RECTIFY THIS AS FREE OF CHARGE AND IF POSSIBLE KINDLY CHANGE/REPLACE THIS AIR CONDITIONER WITH NEW ONE.

REGARDS
RAJIV ANAND
A 262 MEERA BAGH
NEW DELHI-110087
MOBILE: 9810133970
Voltas Social
 
Oct 5, 2017

Product change

Dear Tarlok Singh,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Sep 29, 2017

water leakage from inside cabinet of split ac

Dear Customer(er.imran),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Sep 22, 2017

Product change

Dear Tarlok Singh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
u409886
 
Sep 20, 2017

Product change

This mail is in reference to the complaint about AC which I want register with you. I had bought a Voltas Inverter A.C from croma Janak Puri, New delhi on 30-06-2017 whose model number 1.50T Voltas EU 183V MY. After 10-15 days, It was making too many noise. I registered complaint 3-4 times on customer care . Engineer was saying A.C panel is making noise. He filled a cover of notebook in A.C and said everything is ok now. But I said, I am not agree with you and I want change my product. Then, They had agreed to change the panel but they didn't give me any job sheet . They were saying, don't phone to customer care number. we will replace the panel. Sir, I had bought a new A.C I can call any time on customer care number because it's my right . I am not satisfy with your product so that why I want to change my product as soon as possible.


Thanks and regards
Tarlok Singh.
Contact no.9210473534, 8586923534.
Voltas Social
 
Sep 19, 2017

water leakage from inside cabinet of split ac

Dear Imran,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
er.imran
 
Sep 16, 2017

water leakage from inside cabinet of split ac

complain number 17072511294. i faced water leakage problem from 2 weeks but no body entertain me. i have amc also. i called up
5 6 times but no body take it serious.

water leakage from inside cabinet of split ac

[email protected]
 
Jun 16, 2017

Voltas split AC won't turn off

Hi,
Recently we have encountered a complaint that our Voltas split 1.5,Tonne AC doest not turn off after we switch power off by remote. Since there is no manual button for turning off the machine. How can we do so. It runs throughout the night consuming unnecessary electricity .
Please help urgently

Vineet
9873671838
Voltas Social
 
Jun 13, 2017

Water leaking

Dear Sankumth,

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Social
 
Jun 5, 2017

Water leaking

Dear Sankumth,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TCS PF TRANSFER - Unsettled Provident fund
    Hello Team, I sent my PF withdraw forms to TCS trust on...
    DST-INSPIRE - login problems
    Sir i forgot my password and cannot reset it
    Home Load - Interest and EMI
    Hi, I have taken Home Loan A/c. 00000038317022094, Loan...
    Hathway - Worst CC Team executive aaproach
    I'm writing this mail to bring your notice,i'm...
    PAYTM3024646 - Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM3024646
    I had got a call from HDFC Customer care stating that they...
    office of the commiosner - echallen
    on 5th of july while going near to my place for filling...
    ICICI - improper deduction Rs. 600/- against Fastage toll charges
    I have using Fastag ICICI services for payment of Toll...
    IRCTC - MISUSE OF ATM CARD
    I am Mrs. Chamala Sachin Dhepe from Solapur (Maharashtra)...
    Vijay Tv - We want RADHAKRISHNAN
    Ne other serial telecast panu panama po.. Ana engaluku...
    Sis - Misbehave of security
    In Safdarjung hospital super speciality block the security...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username