Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VTU

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about VTU

Zaan niaz
 
Oct 22, 2017

Pain of Cbcs students

I don't know what happened to this university, and this Revaluation is wors'ever you did. And please do crash course for Cbcs students who having criti and backlog. Am the one who suffered only one back subject ie, criti paper M2. Please do crash course.
Navya Raghu
 
Oct 21, 2017

Worst revaluation

Do you know how much a student struggles with a year back......that too failing by 3 to 4 marks.....why can't you conduct supplementary or something.... we CBSC STUDENTS...do you think we are fools...YB is cancelled for non CBSC and why not for us....this is so unfair......have some courtesy....shame on you VTU....You take so much money for revaluation for exam fee and all.....no doubt you people are just interested in making money.....and I know this is not going to make any kind of impact because you people never cared and never will
sandeepkumarpatel
 
Oct 16, 2017

Delayed in dispatching transcript & PDC

Dear sir,
I am govinda shah bearing USN:1ST12ME043. I have applied for my transcript & PDC 1.5 months back but not any response till today.Please look into this matter & send it as soon as possible as I am feeling difficulty in applying for government jobs.
Pragna.k
 
Oct 8, 2017

Mba

I am unhappy with the vtu timings for MBA we need more exposure than theory of the classes end at 4:30 no use of classes end at 1-2 so that students can opp for other professionals course or can do practical jobs
Sai_sudeepthi
 
Oct 5, 2017

Revaluation photocopy

I had applied for photocopy of my 4th sem subjects. But I didn't get any mail regarding that. What shd I do now
Vishwas l
 
Sep 29, 2017

Photocopy

I had applied for the photocopy of my 4th sem subjects but I am not getting any mails to my account what should I do now
Pavana N.
 
Sep 25, 2017

7th sem result not showing

Pavana N.

I have written 5th and 7th sem back subjects exams in june july 2017,2 week's back I got result for 5th sem only,but 7th sem result not showing in website,what needs to be done in this case please help.
V torture u
 
Sep 24, 2017

VTU plz conduct supplementary for cbcs student.

First of all vtu decided to conduct crash course for non cbcs student and also now one time exit scheme for non cbcs student.Then what is the fault of cbcs student.Honorable VC,thinks that conduction of supplementary exam for cbcs student that education value will get down.then what is fault of cbcs student.
We have also written continuous paper.
Such a shame VTU...
Deep naval
 
Sep 23, 2017

Invalid USN

I hav written my 3rd and 4th sem MCA exam and today i got results when i cheked my results it says my USN is invalid,what needs to be done in this case please help
rakeshka!28
 
Sep 22, 2017

results

Its been one and a half mo th college have been started still architecture results are not declared..the students whoz results are in critical.conditon how they should attend colleges..its been more 1.5months.. engineering students have written their examinations after archotecture exams still their results has been declared bt our results are still not declared.. y is this going on..how we.ll recommend our relatives to take admission in vtu..if this is the way its better to leave vtu.. worst university ever seen
rakeshka!28
 
Sep 22, 2017

results

Its been one and a half mo th college have been started still architecture results are not declared..the students whoz results are in critical.conditon how they should attend colleges..its been more 1.5months.. engineering students have written their examinations after archotecture exams still their results has been declared bt our results are still not declared.. y is this going on..how we.ll recommend our relatives to take admission in vtu..if this is the way its better to leave vtu.. worst university ever seen.
Amritha Naik
 
Sep 18, 2017

Regarding marks given

I don't understand why are making students fail again and again. Especially in M2 of 2014 syllabus. At first you change the dates of the exam and change the date to after a month. And then you give a very hard question paper for the students which was not even a little easy. And after that you make the students fail. Like what are they supposed to do? Don't you even feel pity on the students and just clear their exam. Only because one paper a student will get year back again and again. What kind of logic is this?
shyamili.M
 
Sep 14, 2017

withheld result not announced yet

USN: 1BE14ME473

10ME82_CONTROL ENGG_regular result not announced.

10ME844_ Automotive engg_ revalvation result not announced.

Please update the result.
pavithra desu
 
Sep 13, 2017

My Result not disply

Hi,

This Pavithra D

From: KUSHALNAGAR

USN: 4GL12CS419


I written June 2016 dipmat301 and dipmat401, butt i didn't get result.

USN not available like that displayed.

Please help me what hep pend
Sadananda Angom
 
Sep 12, 2017

migration certificate and non responsive registrar phone no.

It's been about 20 days that my application for issue of migration certificate was submitted but it is not received yet. When I call the registrar office number which is in the university website, it is non responsive, I am getting frustrated of calling many times. Is it not there responsibility to at least received the call. Or is the vtu registrar office no longer exist!!???
japeksha
 
Sep 10, 2017

Reagarding with helding my 6th sem result

Vtu student,
My 6th sem result of one subject has been with helded,
Its showing that the result is to be announced later, why it is so ?
How can you with held somebody's result for more than a week ??
When are you going to announce the with helded result ????
smita prakash
 
Sep 9, 2017

I wrote signals and systems exam but in results it showing absent . What to do? Do I pass that subject ?

Hello Sir/ Madam
I wrote Signals and System exam but in results its showing absent ..
What to Do?
Do I pass the subject?
Thank You
girindrasai24@gmail.com
 
Sep 3, 2017

Challenge of my lab external marks

Recently I have got my 6th sem results and found very shocking results as I have got good marks in theory but less in Unix laboratory..I got the output and even did my viva very gud...they have given only 30/50...y did they cut soo many marks..is VTU playing with us..plzz tel me some way to challenge that...I m very confident abt my performance I need to get above 45 for sure...kindly anyone process my request
Abhigowda
 
Sep 2, 2017

BE 6th sem result

MY name is abhishek gowda BM (4kv14cv400),now I'm final year student
All students are got 6th sem result expect me
I'm not getting my result (6th sem )
What is the problem ???


Abhigowda
 
Sep 2, 2017

BE 6th sem result

MY name is abhishek gowda BM (4kv14cv400),now I'm final year student
All students are got 6th sem result expect me
I'm not getting my result (6th sem )
What is the problem ???

BE 6th sem result BE 6th sem result

anithask
 
Aug 28, 2017

1st sem regular 2015 result

I am unable to view 1st sem 2015 result now in website. marks cards are also not given to us. I need a copy to apply to scholership. can any one help me to know how to get old results?
Mohith758
 
Aug 28, 2017

Error in correction

I have marked the answer for a different question number but the and is correct and I have failed is there anything I can do or anyone​ I can notify
VTU
 
Aug 24, 2017

About delay in result of June july examination conducted by VTU

Vtu has announced June July examination too late and due to that student didn't get enough time to prepare for there backlog subject.so can vtu plan a special examination for student who were not able to pass those exam and reveal result where also announced when examination started so can vtu plan a exam for the student who could not clear.
Harshagowda
 
Aug 19, 2017

My USN .num is showing invalid

Sir I am harshath b s usn 1bh14me022 it's not showing my m2 results of non cbcs syllabus it's is showing invalid num plz help me to get my results
Bhageerathi
 
Jul 26, 2017

External Person presence is required for exam

Writing on behalf of my friends and I .

As per VTU M.Tech for 3rd Semester we have Internship which is good .

But for students with less aggregate it is highly impossible to get into reputed organization and few students might have plan to get into teaching or to continue studies.

Also as per college the external person s (from the company )presence is required during exam.

Who will leave ther work and accompany student on the day of the exam is a big question ??

Request the VTU to resolve this issue and set protocols for colleges on conducting the exam.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username