Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Water

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Water

Ankur234
 
Aug 20, 2019

Dirty water Supply

Dear Sir,
It's been a week we are supplied with Dirty as well as stinky water by the Suppliers.
I am a resident of Arihant Apartment, Aanand Nagar, Vasai.
Sir, I would request you to monitor water supply as this dirty water can endanger many lifes into risk.
Thank You.
Ankur234
 
Aug 20, 2019

Dirty water Supply

It's been 5th day today we have been getting dirty as well as Stinky water!
I am a resident of Arihant Apartment, Adarsh Nagar, Vasai Road.
This improper supply of water needs to be monitored as it will risk many lives in danger.
Yashi14
 
Jun 22, 2019

Shortage of water supply

Respected Sir,

I am a resident of gali badi pahar wali, Chowk Raiji of Chandni Chowk region and I have been facing the shortage of water supply in my area due to which the people are facing a lot of issues.

Also in the month of Ramadan we were getting water supply 3 times a day and since its over we are not even receiving water once.

I hope you will take action on this issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

Regards
Anil Kumar Sharma
Naman Sehgal
 
Jun 13, 2019

Insufficient water supply

Dear sir,
Water is not available at all in NIT region of faridabad from last 2 weeks we need to purchase water from private water suppliers which bring extra burdern on us.
So kindly look into this mater

Thank you
Jai Hind!!
amit kumar s
 
May 19, 2019

No wather

There is no water supply in our area mother dairy siddhi vinayaka nagar hayathnagar
Asritha Dare
 
May 7, 2019

No Water Supply in our locality

Respected sir,
I am the resident of GAVARAPETA,KASIMKOTA, VISAKHAPATNAM.
There is no Water Supply in our locality.
I think Doing promises and neglecting them easily is the habit of politicians that they made promise to provide water facility for each and every house. But the hell is going on here is every citizen in our locality need to fight for even a single water drop for a month. So, I politely request you to please have a look upon this issue and hope we'll get solution as soon as possible.
Thanking you..
Kiran Khawas
 
May 5, 2019

Severe water mixed with water supply line

Water supply line is too old so the sever water is got mixed with main water supply line . Dirty water supply to our houses in this area . We complain about these before also.
Relative persons came and repair the line but it is broken again and problem is steel exist.
I requested you to change the old pipeline in our locality
So that people get fresh water and stay away from diseases.
Thank you

Kiran khawas
Rajpoot mohalla gogunda
Dist. Udaipur
313 705
7032083552
Ritu_Meena
 
May 2, 2019

No water supply

Respected Sir,
I am resident of 340 Maa Hinglaj Nagar B, Gandhi Path West Jaipur, Rajasthan. There is no supply of water in our colony for atleast 1 year. We used to buy water from local provider for β‚Ή200 per month. But now he has stopped providing facilities. There is no govt provided water supply in our area. We are now forced to buy water from local water tanker suppliers, which costs us β‚Ή3000 per month. Please provide us with basic necessities atleast.
Thanks,
Ritu Meena
Ritu_Meena
 
May 2, 2019

No water supply

There is no water supply in my colony for atleast 1 year. I have complaint to all the authorities but all in vain. We are buying water from local water tanker suppliers. We have to purchase water for Rs 500 per tanker, it costs us Rs. 3000 per month.
Pooja Naske
 
Apr 30, 2019

Improper supply of water

Respected sir,

I live in Shrinivas colony ,Ramnagar Wardha, Maharashtra 442001
We don't get proper water supply
Timing is also not proper
Sometimes we get water at 4am, sometimes 7am
Today we got water at 3: 30am
No one knows about it
Is it a time to water supply
Who will fill the water at 3: 30 am?
I request you to kindly pay attention on this.
Thanking you
paras44
 
Oct 26, 2018

No Water Supply Available

I live in WZ-1179/3 Nangal Raya, New Delhi-110046, no provided water supply in our area and we are facing lots of problem.

There is more then 100 houses in over area but no water supply available their.
People cannot get water of their needs.

Therefore I request the concerning authorities to look into the matter seriously and take necessary steps for solving the problem. So the water supply may kindly be made daily in our locality. People may get rid of the problem of no water supply.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

Thank you.
Paras
8968080605
paras44
 
Oct 26, 2018

No Water Supplt Available

I live in wz-1179/3 Nangal Raya, New Delhi, no provided water supply in our area and we are facing lots of problem.

There is more then 100 houses in over area but no water supply available their.
People cannot get water of their needs.

Therefore I request the concerning authorities to look into the matter seriously and take necessary steps for solving the problem. So the water supply may kindly be made daily in our locality. People may get rid of the problem of no water supply.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

Thank you
Paras
8968080605
manorgoyal
 
Jul 10, 2018

No water supply Available

To
The Administrator
Municipal Corporation of Rajasthan

Subject – Non-supply of water

Respected Sir,

I live in K.No.208 Gujrawas, Banar, Jodhpur Rajasthan, no provided water supply in our area and we are facing lots of problem.

There is more then 100 houses in over area but no water supply available their.
People cannot get water of their needs.

Therefore I request the concerning authorities to look into the matter seriously and take necessary steps for solving the problem. So the water supply may kindly be made daily in our locality. People may get rid of the problem of no water supply.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

Thanking you

Yours

Manohar Singh Goyal
9413521616
jainsaurabh103
 
May 29, 2018

Non-supply of water from last one month

To
The Administrator
Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject – Non-supply of water

Respected Sir,

I live in Vijay Park Maujpur Gali no. 1, Near Holi Chowk, water supply in our area is very poor and we are facing lots of problem because of this from last one month.

People cannot get water to fulfill their needs. Because of this people have to fetch water from a long distance. They spend a lot of time in bringing water. This affects in their daily work. The time which they have to spend on their necessary work has to spend on bringing water.

Therefore I request the concerning authorities to look into the matter seriously and take necessary steps for solving the problem. So the water supply may kindly be made daily in our locality. People may get rid of the problem of poor water supply.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

Thanking you

Yours

Saurabh Jain
samkazi
 
May 21, 2018

alternate day water supply with shortfall and bad water in old panvel

Respect Sir,
I residence of old panvel is facing water problem in our area. Black water with water short fall is there. Alternate day water comes but sometimes it more than 2 days which causes a problem.
I am fed of this, some time goes to office without taking bath and using spray.
The so called mahanagar palika is least bothered. They say these are ache din promised by our highly respected PM. They tell us go any where and complain nobody will help you.
Kindly do the needful.
Salim
9321216993
Yogesh7066
 
Apr 23, 2018

Water supply problem

For the past few days there is no proper water supply in sapotra area dist-karauli. Its almost 5 days now. Last night there was little pressure for water and due to this the water tank was not filled. Please look into this matter on urgent basis. Thank you.

Contect me -9785357066
9785232444
msdumbo92
 
Mar 27, 2018

no proper water supply

For the past few days there is no proper water supply in navelim colmorod area. Its almost 5 days now. Last night there was little pressure for water and due to this the water tank was not filled. Please look into this matter on urgent basis. Thank you.
Contact me. 9860963346/9588446093
odbhaskaran
 
Feb 14, 2018

Water leakage

Sir, While coming from Mahalaxmi Layout Metro station towards Nandi layout BMTC bus stop when turning left to reach the bus stop I noticed water leakage on the road.

Please check.

Bhaskaran
Advocate
8762312460
Surya sekhar
 
Dec 13, 2017

Water not coming in my area

Sir,
My name is jayarao I am living in guntur maddiralacolony sir after 5days water problem in my area,
Sir water problem ravadam valla memu school lo punishment maku giving sir my school dress is not washed because water problem in my area sir please sir give water to my area please......😭😭😭😭😭😒😒
Kunal1234567
 
Aug 15, 2017

Water

I many times complaint on the complain number of MCG but their is no response from 1 month. I also want to require the complaint number of my complain they do not provide me a complain number for further preference. Gurgaon is a big city their water is like to mix a sever pipeline with a water pipeline . Many times I complain but no response from their side. This problem is about 3 months. I try my best
But any person have the better option to how to hear the top level management about this . Please tell me
And the MCG please help .
Mobile no. 7011614075
loginmonu
 
Jun 28, 2017

Water supply

Water problem
The Officer in Charge,
Water work Department
Municipality Corporation

Dear Sir,

It is to bring to your notice that our locality has been suffering the problem of acute water shortage for last 15 days. Water supply has been extremely poor on day to day basis making our lives miserable. Quite often, water supply is so scanty that it is not sufficient for day to day use such as cooking, washing etc. Sometimes water is supplied for only for half an hour and sometimes we have to wait the whole day for water. But it is very poor dribble that we get from the tap.

I therefore, on behalf of our locality request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to restore proper supply of water on regular basis.
The area in which the problem facing is
Hardev Nagar village jharodha Mahara
Delhi
Anosh kopuri
 
May 30, 2017

Water problem

The Officer in Charge,
Water work Department
Andhra Pradesh Municipality Corporation
Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir,

It is to bring to your notice that our locality has been suffering the problem of acute water shortage for last 6 months. Water supply has been extremely poor on day to day basis making our lives miserable. Quite often, water supply is so scanty that it is not sufficient for day to day use such as cooking, washing etc. Sometimes water is supplied for only for half an hour and sometimes we have to wait the whole day for water. But it is very poor dribble that we get from the tap.

I therefore, on behalf of our locality request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to restore proper supply of water on regular basis.
The area in which the problem facing is

East harijanawada
Chittapur
Chatrai
Krishna
Andhra Pradesh 521213

All the members of our locality will be grateful if you will take immediate action to solve this matter soon.

Sincerely yours,
On behalf of chittapur
K.kiran kumar
Akshat Rolia
 
May 19, 2017

Water cutting

Sir I am vinod Shah for last 10 days the water line is not repair very problem is there because of water
Address- Room no 8 Gaushala lane , Gaushala chawl no 1 ,malad (E) Mumbai 400097
So please repair the water line
Prabir Kumar Guha
 
May 12, 2017

INCONVINIENCIES OF WATER SUPPLY AT NAYABAD NABODIT LANE

To, Date:- 12.05.2017.
The Executive Engineer
Water Supply Department
Borough-XII
Kolkata


SUB:- INCONVINIENCIES OF WATER SUPPLY AT NAYABAD NABODIT LANE

Dear Concern,
This is regarding the water supply of area under Mukundapur –Nayabad. It was observing from couple of week water supply of that particular area i.e Nayabad Nabodit lane 2, 2/1, 2/2/1 was going slow and after that from 01.05.2017. it has been totally stop.
So many times we have launched the complaint but case not resolved yet and it is going over of our tolerance level. We also reported to our councilor (Mrs. Ananya Banerjee), they tried hard at their extend possible but situations has not been changed. Now we came under your phenomenon. Most effected premises area are mentioned below:-

1. Premises No:- 1324
2. Premises No:- 598

It is our humble request to you please, resolve this matter as soon as possible. If it is not so as earliest it may be a fetal problem for us due to scorching heat of weather and 7 to 8 families are continuously effected on that.

-Regards,
Prabir kr. Guha.
ssandesh85
 
Apr 20, 2017

NO WATER LAST 12-15 HRS

Sir,
My self sandesh shirke residence in Gokul nagar, kandivli east, Mumbai - 400101, there is no water from last 12-15 hrs from 19.04.17 to till date . may I request you please resolve this problem. our whole area of gokul nagar suffering this problem. please do as earliest.

thanks
Sandesh shirke

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username