Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Water supply department sonipat

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Water supply department sonipat

Shipra mittal
 
Sep 14, 2021

Water supply

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Shipra, a resident of Gur mandi, sonepat. I beg to draw your attention towards a problem of water supply. Only one hour water supply in gur mandi area. No time nd no pressure of water suuply in my area. Please take action and provide water at least two times per day. 14/09/2021.
Yash Tyagi (1)
 
May 14, 2021

Cut in water supply

Respected sir

I am from kot mohalla, sonipat. From last 2 days there has been no water supply .on asking to the workers in our local water supply ,they are making excuses and not talking in a proper way. people of our locality has been facing problem for even drinking water . please do something to make water supply better.
Thank you
Yash Tyagi
8295265881
Kot mohalla
Sonipat-131001
14/5/2021
Yash Tyagi (1)
 
May 14, 2021

Cut in water supply

Respected sir

I am from kot mohalla,sonipat. Its been 2 days, there is no water supply . People of our locality are facing great problems because of shortage of drinking water. Sir its a humble request to make sure a continuous water supply.

Yash Tyagi
8295265881
14/5/2021
Kot mohalla
Sonipat-131001
Ashu211995
 
May 30, 2020

Water supply issue

Dear sir,

From 3 days the water supply in our area is not coming properly. We are facing lot of problem during this lock down period. We don't have water to drink in our house. Kindly get it sorted on priority.

Kishan
Sector 14, HBC
9050743605
Sonipat-131001
[email protected]
 
May 19, 2020

Water Supply Issue

Water supply issue
Dear All

Today the water supply in our area is not coming properly. We are facing lot of problem during this lock down period. We don't have single drop of water in our house. Kindly get it sorted on priority.

Saurabh Kapoor
19/2A, New Colony,
Railway Road, Opp ICS center,
Sonipat - 131001
Mob 9996076010
[email protected]
 
May 19, 2020

Water Supply Issue

Water supply issue
Dear All

Today the water supply in our area is not coming properly. We are facing lot of problem during this lock down period. Kindly get it sorted on priority.

Saurabh Kapoor
19/2A, New Colony,
Railway Road, Opp ICS center,
Sonipat - 131001
Mob 9996076010
puneet2422
 
May 5, 2020

Providing Hot Water Supply

Providing Hot Water Supply
Dear Sir
I,Puneet C 3 Civil Hospital Campus Sonipat we are facing hot water supply for drinking purpose for last 3 months due to we are facing skin problems and not use for drinking purpose also due to impurity and also this pipes also burst and i have repaired 2 times with in a month I have also called this 0130 2220321 but no one pick up the call and verbally i have said to Tanki person but no one listen this problem please take necessary action and reply me as soon as possible

Puneet
C 3 Civil Hospital Campus
Sonipat - 131001
Mob 9034621234
[email protected]
 
Apr 16, 2020

Water supply issue

Dear All

From last 7 days the water supply in our area is not coming properly. We are facing lot of problem during this lock down period. Kindly get it sorted on priority.

Saurabh Kapoor
19/2A, New Colony,
Railway Road, Opp ICS center,
Sonipat - 131001
Mob 9996076010
Udithasija123
 
Apr 9, 2020

Water smells to bad

Hi
our locality(Ashok nagar, kacchey Qtr, Durga mandir wali gali) Is having smell of severage in water from last 10 days its really difficult to bath brush and drink this water,I believe that water line is mixed with siverage and its coming in our taps and now a days its very critical situation just because of Covid-19 so we really need to drink pure and unsmelly water. Please solve it as soon as possible as this is coming in whole the locality.
Please do it as soon as u can .
Thanks & Regards
Udit
Ashok nagar kacchey qtr Durga mandir wali gali Sonipat
Flatmate
 
Apr 8, 2020

Supply water is not coming

We are living in jamalpura and facing water problem every another day.their is no proper timing of supply water and their is no supply also from last 2 days.earlier it was coming at 8 in morning or sometimes11 am.solve this issue.especially when their is covid problem too
Mahender Gupta
 
Mar 4, 2020

water supply notproper

Dear Sir

We are facing water issue since last week water is not coming properly , very poor supply and even pressure is not up to the mark .water comes only for 10-15 minutes which is not fulfilling the daily necessity.Daily chores are pending not able to bath which is resulting in many kinds of disease.
Dehydration is also occurring because of very very poor water supply .which is leading to many kind of health issues

Please pay attention towards this issue

My address is
MAHENDER PARSAD
SHIV NAGAR
Sonipat-131001
9466312301
4.3.2020
NAVEEN.Prajapati
 
Feb 19, 2020

water supply issue

Dear Sir

We are facing water issue since last week water is not coming properly , very poor supply and even pressure is not up to the mark .water comes only for 10-15 minutes which is not fulfilling the daily necessity.Daily chores are pending not able to bath which is resulting in many kinds of disease.
Dehydration is also occurring because of very very poor water supply .which is leading to many kind of health issues

Please pay attention towards this issue

My address is

Gali no 7 Shiv colony
Devru Road
Sonipat-131001
Naveen Prajapati
19/02/2020
NAVEEN.Prajapati
 
Feb 19, 2020

WATER SUPPLY ISSUE

Dear Sir

We are facing water issue since last week water is not coming properly , very poor supply and even pressure is not up to the mark .water comes only for 10-15 minutes which is not fulfilling the daily necessity.Daily chores are pending not able to bath which is resulting in many kinds of disease.
Dehydration is also occurring because of very very poor water supply .which is leading to many kind of health issues

Please pay attention towards this issue

My address is

Gali no 7 Shiv colony
Devru Road
Sonipat-131001
Naveen Prajapati
19/02/2020
MANISHKHANNA
 
Sep 16, 2019

water supply issue

Dear Sir,

we are living in khanna colony, near narang eye hosptial from last 15 day water supply is not coming properly and also water pressure is very low only 10 to 15 minutes water come, we are facing problem from last 15 ay, kidn;y help int is matter
Insanemind_sk
 
Sep 7, 2019

Foul smell of water

From so many days foul smell is coming from supplied water which makes the water unusable for us in Badshahpur machhri Sonipat.The water is totally of sewage which is also not good for drinking and other use.Sir kindly look into the matter and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Kushalrathee
 
Jul 17, 2019

Water supply not properly

I am village Rajput in which sonipat district. Water supply is not properly working in my gali. These are major problmp. Plz solve it immediately.
vijaykumar22
 
Jun 30, 2019

Water supply pressure issue

We are facing water crisis from last 15 days. There is no pressure in water supply pipe till street end. Water comes about 10-15 minutes without pressure.
Hardly 25 litre water got during the day. While toolo pump is running whole day without water.
We also meet at our JE at Sujan Singh Park water Boosting Station, he said to fill tank during 11 hrs. - 14 hrs. Daily.
But at this time, we don't get water in pressure.
Our over head tank is empty from last 15 days. We are unable to use drinking water. So, we purchase daily RO water camper for drinking.
Please do some needful action for this.
Sumit_0687
 
Jun 29, 2019

Water supply issue

Water supply pressure

Sir..

I am from subhash nagar sonipat ,

Water supply pressure is very low in our area as water comes in first 2 starting gali in beginging after that water comes in tail end and run away just in 10-15 minutes. Sometimes we have to live without water .

We have to be wake up in night hours for fill the water .pls arrange to resolve asap

Water supply issue

Ankit1433
 
May 27, 2019

Water supply preasure

Sir..I am from dahiya colony,karoro road water supply doesn't comes last 4 days actually today sir water supplier supply water but sir water pressures is very worst sir please supply water in dahiya colony we have not water for drinking.and daily use please solve it
Ramniwas Atri
 
Apr 30, 2019

Foul smell in supplied water

Foul smell is coming from supplied water from last two days which makes the water unusable for us in Housing Board Colony Near Murthal Road (Subzi Mandi) Sonipat .The water is of sewage which is not usable for drinking and harmful for us.Sir kindly look into the matter and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
Ramniwas Atri
 
Apr 30, 2019

Foul smell in supplied water

From last two days foul smell is coming from supplied water which makes the water unusable for us in Housing Board Colony Near Murthal Road (Subzi Mandi).The water is totally of sewage which is also not good for drinking and other use.Sir kindly look into the matter and resolve the matter as soon as possible.
radz000
 
Mar 20, 2019

foul and surface water drainage

from last week sewage water is been supplied to garhi brahamnan sonipat. the water is black in colour we cant even use it for flushing toilets as it is creating too much smell in our houses. so it is requested to the officials of the municipality to solve this problem as soon as possible.
priyanka98
 
Sep 12, 2018

no water supply

From the last 2 days, Water is not supplied in Gopal Nagar, Kakroi Road Area.
Without Water no one can do any work so plz Take immediate action about it and start supplying water on regular basis.
Thank You
priyanka98
 
Sep 12, 2018

No water supply

From the last 2 days, Water is not supplied in Gopal Nagar, Kakroi Road Area.
Without Water no one can do any work so plz Take immediate action about it and start supplying water on regular basis.
Thank You
Nandini.rajatshree
 
Aug 30, 2018

No supply

30 August, 2018
Today no water is supplied yet.
Please supply water on urgent basis.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username