Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

water wastage

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about water wastage

Amy_2080
 
Sep 19, 2019

Water wastage

Many houses wasting water no arrangements in tanks every time motor running and water flowing from tank because of ground floor

Water wastage

Petu sigh
 
Jan 22, 2019

Water wastage in Farrukhabad

Farrukhabad (U.p) k Nitganja South me BJP k neta Rupesh Gupta k yaha roj water ka tank over flow hota hai kya karna chahiye
TeamknowIndia
 
Jan 10, 2019

Water Wastage in Noida- Resident wasting water

Hi I have observed from last 3 weeks that the water keeps overflowing from 3 water tanks on terrace of house no. B-61, Sector 49, Noida.
The owner controls the water and still leaves the motor running.
The water goes down the drain from a pipe.

Request immediate action against the resident.
Neetu1992
 
Nov 15, 2018

Wastage of Water

water wastage in G- 39 Sector-20

I am a resident of sector 20 noida and have been observing for last 1 month that the water tank in G-39 house keeps on overflowing...I have personally told them many times to switch off motor but they dont listen.

Kindly do needful asap.

I have attached photograph of pipe through which tank water is flowing.

Wastage of Water

sri22
 
Jul 20, 2016

water wastage in A-13 Sector 70

I am a resident of sector 70 noida and have been observing for last 1 year that the water tank in A-13 house keeps on overflowing whenever there is water supply from water authority.....This is a boys PG.....I have personally told them many times to get their water tank fixed and even have lodged complaint with noida authority but no action has been taken...Water supply of such anti-natonal people should be cut...so that water wastage can be stopped.
docsandy
 
Jun 5, 2016

wastage of water due to poor connection

In vpo kulana teh .hansi water is wasted due to poor operator management and leakage in pipes
ankush16
 
Apr 26, 2016

Water Wastage in A-267, Sector 31

The water wastage issue has been resolved internally.
ankush16
 
Apr 25, 2016

Water Wastage in A-267, Sector 31

I am a resident of Sector 31 A-Block Noida and have been observing for last 1 months that the water tank in A-267 house keeps on overflowing all day. There is a family residing there. When I informed the guy , he refused to do anything about this water wastage.Please look into it - so that water wastage can be stopped.
User796355
 
Aug 5, 2012

Water Wastage in B 13, Sector 36, Noida

I am a resident of Sector 36 Noida and have been observing for last 6 months that the water tank in B-13 house keeps on overflowing all day .... This is a boy's PG, I am not sure if boy PG can be opened in residential area... but in a citry where we all should use water very carefully, water keeps on overflowing all day from the water tanks.... Please look into it - so that water wastage can be stopped

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username