Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

west central railway Jabalpur

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about west central railway Jabalpur

Sanadhaya
 
Jun 13, 2018

Payment of compensation

Sir,railway claim tribunal jaipur decided a case named rakesh v/s union of india case no.RCT/JP/OAllu/207/2017 on dates 27.3.2017
As per the instructions claimant send bank detail and copy of adhar card which have received by your office in April but no amount have been transfered in claimant account than claimant again send the same with bank statement copy and certificate of bank manager regarding bank detail and the same have been received by your office .Please direct to concerning personnel to transfer the amount to claimant acount.
Amitjain1304
 
Nov 1, 2017

Improper behaviour of booking staff and DENIAL of cancellation for wait listed counter ticket

Dear sir
West Central railway had opened railway booking counter at Lakhnadon Town (pin 480886).I want to register complaint against Booking staff for improper behaviour and DENIAL for cancellation service for my waitlisted counter ticket.
Vikasrailway
 
Mar 16, 2017

Show wrong train no. And wrong coach

All system is wrong first it's show 1 no. Plateform than finally came at 5 no. , I came to reach but train no. Show wrong 11033 while 11053 is available here and I face many problam
luckychouhan111
 
Nov 5, 2016

railway hospital complain

sir me railway hospital ke karmchariyo dwara kiye jane vale behavier se preshan hu. hame agar koi ek chota sa bhi ilaj krana ho to office pure din ki chutti leni pdti he. or agar family ka chekup krana he to fir 5-6 din ki chutti lena padegi. me apne bete ko dikhane ke liye 3/11/16 ko hospital le gya tha vha doctors ne kafi test likhe par us din vo nhi ho paye. fir 4/11/16 ko leke gya 12 bje to sbhi ne kha ab aap late kal aana. fir me 5/11/16 ko leke gya. blood test hua uske bad mene xray kraya. xray vale mhodya ghum rhe the mene unse jake kha ki thoda jldi kar dijiye mujhe office jana he unhe itna gussa aaya ki vo gusse me utptang exray nikale or meri dairy jma kar li
bar2 request krne par bhi dairy nhi di jisse me baki ke test nhi kra ska. ab ye report 7/11/16 ko milengi uske bad bache huye chekup krana he
to khme ka mtlb ye he ki koi bhi sunvai nhi he railway hospital me. vo sirf adhikariyo ka hospital he. 1 hfta ho jayega mujhe bete ko dikhate2 par abhi tak koi ilaj start nhi kiye. kripya kar ese bharsthospital ko band kiya jaye. ya ise total private me de dijiye
coderback
 
Oct 29, 2016

Vendors overpricing

Mohd Ibrahim stall no 2 at platform no 5 of jabalpur railway station is overpricing rs 5 on all beverages....
brajesh1989
 
Sep 12, 2016

R P F

Dear sir,
me 6.9.2016 ko tren no.12182 godvana exprice se apne gher ja raha tha aur sagar aur dmoh ke bich me kisi ne chine puling kar di aur R.P.F. bale ne mughe paker kar pucha kha ja raha hai meme bola mera stop nikel gaya hai me agle stop pur uther jauga to ushne mughe paker liya aur bola tune chine poling ki sathe hi mughe marane laga aur ak police bala daru bhi pi rakhi thi ushka name krishn kumar sanai tha jo jasi se katni tak duti pur tha
sir, mughe bina katni le jak mara bhi pisse bhi chine li aur ye hadasa mere sath 2 bar ho chukka hai
plz sir kuch karo
name- brajesh bharti
mob. 9818270413
Working Location- noida
sammylin
 
Mar 24, 2014

about the late shaktipung runnimg

its my humble request for you the respected drm of jbp section to please take a look on the late running of shaktipung express up and down from cpu to jbp and also of passengers train of kte to cpu please do take care of it
raghav jhala
 
Feb 10, 2014

bribery

Mr M G Sharma Ex Dy SS of the station vikramgarh alot(VMA) is involved in political parties n also in bribery cases please look after these king of violating points as I knows joining a political party by a railway employee in an offence he also used to take bribes from Jain passengers on the name of holding train more than its original stoppage time and taking the train 12955 on platform number 1 instead of its actual platform number 2
it creates a very critical condition for unreserved passengers as we have to cross the station again by the bridge provided by railways
my parents have problems in their legs and you can understand the pain of an senior citizen in walking n climbing over the high bridge with the pain in legs
please look after
rajasthan auto union lakheri
 
Dec 13, 2013

R.P.F post incharge sarab pikar najayaj presan karna

Sir lakheri rly station pr R.P.f post incharge sundar singh jo ki roj sarab pikar aata h or kabhi auto k to kabhi bike k hatkadi lagadeta h or paise mangta h nahi dene pr marpit karta h ase hi 27/11/13 ko raat 9 baje sarab pikar aaya or 2 auto k hatkadi lagadi jo 28/11/13 ko 2000 rs lekar chhod di jis k baad 7/12/13 ko bhanwar singh train no 19019 dn se kota se lakheri aaya to incharge nase ki halat me auto stand pr khada tha to usse 2000 ki rasid mangi to marpit chalu kar di jis se yaha kari mahol bigda or jis ke baad ct police me bhi in ki compliant ki or D.R.M kota and sr div secur.commts .rly prot force wcr kota ko bhi di magar koi amal nahi huva from rajasthan auto union lakheri
User412462
 
Apr 29, 2011

Pension

Dear Sir
Dear Sir
I am G.Panindra Kumar S/o Shri Late G. Krishna Prasad Rao enquiring about my mother pension. my father was retired on 31.august 2008 from Satna Diesel Trip as Shed as a SSE. & He was expired on 14 June 2010 due to sudden heart attack.
I am submitted the Death certificate, legal hire certificate, intimation letter ,bank account number to Bank & Railways accounts department. Jabalpur.
But Still my Mother pension not started and we are struggling.
Please do help. I want your help.
This Is the following details

Retired Employee Name- late G. Krishna Prasad Rao
Wife name- G.SUNDARI RAO
Date of Birth - 24.08.1948
Working Location – Diesel Trip shed Satna
Designation- S S E
Date OF Death - 14.06.2010
Address- H.No -213 MIG-3 PHASE -3
VUDA COLONY
VIZIANAGARAM(AP)
Pin code-535003
Phone -9985444462,9912763981


Please do needful for me.
Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username