Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

westside

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about westside

Team Westside
 
May 24, 2019

Club West

Dear Customer (ae_waleerat),

We have noted your feedback and will make sure that the same will reach the concerned authority for the corrective action.

Regards,
Team Westside
Sanu Kashyap
 
May 22, 2019

westside trent

Dear sir
my name santosh kashyap we live lucknow up.we worked at westside w02601 wave mall gomti nagar lucknow .
last October i resignation job. proper rules 5 month ago but not received EPF funds my accounts. my kyc done. but my last HR knowledge ago 5 months live the job .
so dear sir i request you ... please give my epf amount full and final amount.
my family some problems. i need fund...!
my ditele
name:santosh kashyap
Ep id.nu.:31828
co code: w02601
epf nu.: MH/KD/44481/029001
ECS :3011510834
UAN: 10093987642
UID: ############
Dear sir resolve my problem due my epf amount full and final. thanks



thanks you
REGARDING
santosh kashyap
8090090031
email: [email protected]
Sanu Kashyap
 
May 22, 2019

westside trent

Dear sir
my name santosh kashyap we live lucknow up.we worked at westside w02601 wave mall gomti nagar lucknow .
last October i resignation job. proper rules 5 month ago but not received EPF funds my accounts. my kyc done. but my last HR knowledge ago 5 months live the job .
so dear sir i request you ... please give my epf amount full and final amount.
my family some problems. i need fund...!
my ditele
name:santosh kashyap
Ep id.nu.:31828
co code: w02601
epf nu.: MH/KD/44481/029001
ECS :3011510834
UAN: 10093987642
UID: ############
Dear sir resolve my problem due my epf amount full and final. thanks



thanks you
REGARDING
santosh kashyap
8090090031
ae_waleerat
 
May 20, 2019

Club West

I registered the club west by misunderstanding. However the card was very uselessness for me as the option for using;
1 voucher 200 inr can use when purchasing 2000 inr minimum.
2 I tried to input the feedback code since the day that I bought but cannot. Once it can input the code i have to wait 24 hours waiting

I have to go back to my country without any benefit on that. Bad thing and waste my money & time.
Team Westside
 
May 17, 2019

Feedback Code never works

Dear Customer (Binitapa),

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following details with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Email ID
Contact Number
Feedback Code

Regards,
Team Westside
Team Westside
 
May 17, 2019

Feedback code is not working

Dear Swaroop,

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following details with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Feedback Code:

Regards,
Team Westside
westside
 
May 16, 2019

Feedback code is not working

I have tried number of times to register feedback code since yesterday but its saying "The feedback code you entered is incorrect", although code i am entering is correct. Kindly look into the matter.

contact number
[email protected]
9816275007
Team Westside
 
May 15, 2019

feedback code never works

Dear Customer (Binitapa),

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following details with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Email ID
Contact Number

Regards,
Team Westside
Binitapa
 
May 13, 2019

Feedback never works

Feedback coupon is introduced with intention to waste customer's time.
I think westside should give coupon code with a message that feedback code will never work it's just fun wasting time of customers.
Also I don't understand what kind of network they use which is always down .
Binitapa
 
May 13, 2019

Feedback code never works

Feedback coupon is introduced with intention to waste customer's time.
I think westside should give coupon code with a message that feedback code will never work it's just fun wasting time of customers.
Also I don't understand what kind of network they use which is always down .
Binitapa
 
May 13, 2019

Feedback never works

Feedback coupon is introduced with intention to waste customer's time.
I think westside should give coupon code with a message that feedback code will never work it's just fun wasting time of customers.
Also I don't understand what kind of network they use which is always down till coupon code expires .
If not above case, then it will say coupon code is incorrect.

Very first software which only gives errors and not output.
Team Westside
 
May 13, 2019

Feedback code eGV unavailable

Dear Customer(ksuryan),

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your complaint to our team and will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Westside
Team Westside
 
May 13, 2019

Feedback code

Dear Seema,

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following detail with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Contact Number:
Email ID:
Feedback Code:

Regards,
Team Westside
Team Westside
 
May 13, 2019

Feedback code westside

Dear Nithiya,

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following detail with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Contact Number:
Feedback code:

Regards,
Team Westside
Team Westside
 
May 13, 2019

feedback code

Dear Customer(shahz2u),

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following details with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Email ID
Contact Number
Feedback Code

Regards
Team Westside
shahz2u
 
May 12, 2019

feedback code

Hi,

I think just you people are wasting our time, I tried for more than one hour but its not working, error showing that
feedback code was incorrect.
Nithiya.id
 
May 12, 2019

Feedback code westside

Feedback code is not accepting in Feedback.westside.com. it is saying invalid code even though I entered correct one. Please help on this.
Nithiya.id
 
May 12, 2019

Feedback code

Hi, I have purchased in Westside today. I have tried to enter feedback code in feedback.mywestside.com. It is saying, feedback code entered is incorrect. In my bill first and last lettters are not clear(eg. First letter seems to either W Or V). I tried both. It is not working. Can you help on this. My contact id is [email protected]
ksuryan
 
May 12, 2019

Feedback code eGV unavailable

I have submitted the feedback code but I didnt recieve e-GU.

Here is the feedback code: W175SS9X
Mobile Number: 9840940871
Email ID: :[email protected]
Seema Pinge
 
May 8, 2019

Feedback code

My past 3 bill cum receipt had feedback code but your site is not working. I tried feeding the code this time but the page says that you have already given feedback. In the past 2 months. I have not received a discount coupon for my past 3 puchases on which the code was written. Also your staff in the store does not know aboit what is to be done about the code. Looks like a sales gimmick to me. Why do you need such gimmicks. If uour products are good they will get sold.
Team Westside
 
May 6, 2019

Feed back code

Dear Purna,

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following detail with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Feedback code:

Regards,
Team Westside
Team Westside
 
May 6, 2019

Didn't receive coupon after submitting feedback

Dear Esna,

We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please share the following detail with us so that we can share the same with the concerned team:

Feedback code:

Regards,
Team Westside
Team Westside
 
May 6, 2019

Feedback Code

Dear Nandini,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your complaint to our team and will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Westside
Nandini Satnalika
 
May 6, 2019

Feedback Code

Please send the e-GV Code Sms. My feedback code is W0073Y3H.

8697084748
[email protected]
Esna
 
May 5, 2019

Didn't receive coupon after submitting feedback

I had submitted feedback after my purchase in westside store as stated on the bill for my purchase in April. Kindly send the coupons

Email - esnabane[email protected]
Contact : 9874119869

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    united india insurance company ltd - Claim No- HH872002553
    Dear sir I have taken a Healthcare policy...
    online Cheating - Cheating for giving me offer in game and not send it
    Dear sir/mam One guy he is on Instagram said me that he...
    Reliance JIO 4G network - Network speed
    I have reported many times when i buy this sim .. Network...
    WOW MOMO - Chicken fried momo
    I visited wow momo shop today at 6.45 p.m.at Sodepur...
    Zee Bangla - Saregampa is biased
    I have been watching sa re ga ma pa since forever but what...
    sun tv serial - Not telecasting vinayagar serial
    Initially vinayagar serial timing is 7.00 PM to 7.30...
    phonepe - Got cheated by someone on phonepe
    Hello sir I am Mamta Rani my number is 8221948977 and the...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Service
    My name is preetham my what's app number is...
    www.ladyware.in - DELIVERED OLD USED PRODUCT
    I have purchased a saree from from the e- marketing...
    Bhartiya Airtel - date of exit not submit till time
    sir my name is manohar and till time my epf exit date are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username