Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

syedd
 
Oct 12, 2019

Some body hack my whatsapp code

Sir

Since yesterday some body hack my hatsapp code and he is using what through my sim number now what i do please block the second person who is using my code i reinstall whatsapp but for code he is asking 11 hour i have to wait for please do urgently and solve my problem.

Thanks Younas jappa
Mobile number 00971 506477408
rafs123
 
Sep 26, 2019

banned

hi
my number 9820571837  has been banned , i have been using this number since the beginning of whatsapp .... i also use it for my work .... due to some recent group chats that i was added to i guess i was banned , please activate the number  only because i do not intent to misuse whatsapp and i also assure you that i will delete unwanted groups . 
hoping you consider .
manva
 
Sep 16, 2019

Whatsapp number banned

Dear Sir/Madam

My whatspp no. +919896592994 is banned since 20days. I was added 1-2 unknown group. But i didn't send any messages in that group. I don't know what is reason. I don't do intentionally this.

I requested you to please give me only one chance. I will use carefully. It is very important for me.
If you required any id proof. Pleae tell me, i will provide.

Regards
Manoj Kumar
Azad Ravi Verma
 
Sep 9, 2019

Win rupiss

Sir I receive a message I am winning and 3 crore rupees and but I am not receive money
hassan mumtaz
 
Sep 1, 2019

hacked

sir my WhatsApp is hacked i can't access my account.
please delete my account.
my WhatsApp account number is +92 307-0516810
thanks in advance.
Kishore.p
 
Aug 29, 2019

Why banned my account

I m very disappointed because whatsapp is banned my 2 numbers(+919492590120) this is very important)..when first nubmer is banned then they told me due to large complaints my number is banned but when I started other number then they also banned this is harrassment because about my second number (+919492590220)only my wife know except these no one know about my number so even if someone reported my first number then how can someone report in my second number even if neither my friends know nor my relatives so why r banned my both numbers?i have no new number because if I use third number then they will also banned & I never sent anyone to wrong message not abused so if someone report to my number without any reason even if reported person is done in funny manner or as a comedy way then WhatsApp will banned without investigation?if u r banned numbers according to used phone then this is not good because whatever I will use new numbers in my same handset u will banned after recognising handset model..u r troubling me & this is against constitutional human rights
Shreyash Shukl
 
Aug 22, 2019

A Fraud message

5 daya ago, a message came to me on my whats app business account of number code +1 i.e., Of US. She told me that she has got my number from US military search, then she sent her id and pics so that I can trust her. I thought she is playing with me so when she asked about my name, address I gave my friends name, number and his college name. Then she said she is going to send a box containing 7,200$ rupees, keep it and give me back when she come to me. When I think she is talking quite serious, then I messaged her that I'm not gonna do anything and then I blocked her contact.The mistake I did is, I gave my friends number and college name. Is this not a big problem ? 😨😨
Sumanji Kumar Prasad
 
Aug 20, 2019

My WhatsApp account is hacked

Respected sir,

Someone hacked my whats app account and blocked it. Now I received so many calls that they are received the unwanted message from my whats app account. Please block my whats app account. My whats app number is +91-7827233057
Sumanji Kumar Prasad
 
Aug 20, 2019

My WhatsApp account is hacked

Someone hacked my whats app account and blocked it. Now I received so many calls that they are received the unwanted message from my whats app account. Please block my whats app account. My whats app number is 7827233057
Rachit kushwaha
 
Jul 30, 2019

Whatsapp banned

Hello sir
sir you WhatsApp banned my WhatsApp Account please give me one chance and kindly reopen my Account of WhatsApp and kindly tell me my mistake why my WhatsApp Account is Banned please +919794329234 this is my WhatsApp Account kindly please sir give me one more chance and kindly please reopen my Account Rachit😎😎😎 my Account +9794329234 please sir ??? Why my Account is Banned?? I can't Believe that
Abdullah 760
 
Jul 17, 2019

Banned my WhatsApp Account

Hello sir
sir you WhatsApp banned my WhatsApp Account please give me one chance and kindly reopen my Account of WhatsApp and kindly tell me my mistake why my WhatsApp Account is Banned please +923365000760 this is my WhatsApp Account kindly please sir give me one more chance and kindly please reopen my Account Abdullah Abubakar my Account +923365000760 please sir ??? Why my Account is Banned?? I can't Believe that
Abdullah 760
 
Jul 17, 2019

WhatsApp banned my numver

Hello sir
sir you WhatsApp banned my WhatsApp Account please give me one chance and kindly reopen my Account of WhatsApp and kindly tell me my mistake why my WhatsApp Account is Banned please +923365000760 this is my WhatsApp Account kindly please sir give me one more chance and kindly please reopen my Account Abdullah Abubakar my Account +923365000760 please sir ??? Why my Account is Banned?? I can't Believe that
Kuntaldad
 
May 26, 2019

MY yo WhatsApp is temporary banned.please unbaaed my yo WhatsApp

My name is kuntal das. use YoWhatsapp to become temporary banned from your company, I also send a request that my yo whatsapp can be unbanned but it has been temporarily banned. This promblem is going on with people, okay we believe that we are using an ampe of the thirdparty, because your whatsapp status is not the option of downloading, so people are using whatsapp else, please do so Give that option to whatsapp or stop banned And Dijiye hope Hu that to me, you will come to understanding
MY yo WhatsApp number is 9064732044
[email protected]
 
May 20, 2019

Complaints for WhatsApp

Hello Sir,
My name is Aditya sir, I use YoWhatsapp to become temporary banned from your company, I also send a request that my yo whatsapp can be unbanned but it has been temporarily banned. This promblem is going on with people, okay we believe that we are using an ampe of the thirdparty, because your whatsapp status is not the option of downloading, so people are using whatsapp else, please do so Give that option to whatsapp or stop banned And Dijiye hope Hu that to me, you will come to understanding
Thanks ......
Ripelegend35107
 
May 19, 2019

A Person shared my photos in a group without a permission and when I asked him to delete them he refused

On May 19 2019, At around 11:33 PM a person shared my Photos without my permission so I want 'Whatsapp Group' to help me ASAP

My Contact Number: 6263278771
My Email ID: [email protected]
Bansalashu
 
May 9, 2019

My Messages and Photos on whatsapp are not secure

When I asked the two people who shared the photo photos at any other WHATSAP group on FamilySpace and shared a photo with other two unknown persons in WhatsApp, it was known that they did not share the photo. Please request to resolve this problem immediately. What Whatsapp automatically sends someone's photo anywhere
मेरे पास व्हाट्सएप में आए हुए फैमिली फोटो किसी अन्य दो अज्ञात व्यक्ति द्वारा किसी अन्य व्हाट्सएप ग्रुप पर वहीं फैमिली फोटो शेयर किए गए उन दोनों व्यक्तियों से पूछे जाने पर यह ज्ञात हुआ कि वह फोटो उन्होंने नहीं शेयर की | कृपया अनुरोध है इस समस्या का तुरंत समाधान करें। क्या व्हाट्सएप अपने आप ही किसी की फोटो को कहीं भी शेयर कर देता है
My contact no. 9719025006
Email: [email protected]
DEEPAK KUMA4 SINGH
 
May 6, 2019

My whatsapp account hack

Sir lmera whatsapp account hack ho gaya hai
Koi dusra person mere whatsapp ka use kar raha hai. Usane mere no se whatsapp bussiness code manga aur hack kar liya hai.so please sir call me and help me sir.

6202259265
DEEPAK KUMA4 SINGH
 
May 6, 2019

My whatsapp account hack

Sir lmera whatsapp account hack ho gaya hai
Koi dusra person mere whatsapp ka use kar raha hai. Usane mere no se whatsapp bussiness code manga aur hack kar liya hai.so please sir call me and help me sir.
Murtaza Shah
 
Apr 26, 2019

Status Related

Dear WhatsApp team.. From last 2 days i m facing problem to see 2nd status of my friends, either others status could be seen easily, but after 1st, 2nd status totally stoped, blocked or paused..
What is the reason behind this issue..
Kindly solve this matter on immediate basis.
Regards
Gh Murtaza Shah
+92 312 2577792
emmawilliam22
 
Apr 11, 2019

Why My Phone is banned on Whats-app

I have tried to install WhatsApp on my phone with my number and I get banned with that number again and process the same with new number again banned with that number. Please let me know why this has happened again and again.
Joytsnasonwane
 
Apr 9, 2019

Fek whatsapp

9158791510 ye number ka ladka meri dp rakhakar muze khuch bhi massage kar ta he plz problems solutions .
hassan rana
 
Mar 29, 2019

banned of whatsapp

sir my number is banned from whatsapp. i lost my famiy & friends connection.if i miss use whatsapp please forgive me My Whatsapp number 00923410008727 My Email : [email protected]
ankurrk
 
Mar 29, 2019

whatsapp banned

Sir
Please unbanned my whats app
i am ladies cloth manufacture
My online business depend on whatsapp
If i misuse whatsapp, i sure that i never do it again
My whats app number ############
My email [email protected]
Some one who needs to be listend to
 
Mar 14, 2019

Bullying

The new sticker feature is being used to make humiliating stickers on one another and It needs to stop and get taken down. the stickers has become a form of bullying and whatsapp needs to see it and stop this problem before it affect somebody and cause bad things.
Srirammanojchintu
 
Mar 12, 2019

My friend what's app should be banned for lifetime

Pls ban one of my friends contact for lifetime
Again he should not create Whatsapp for that number
Abdul Jaffer :- 9676980978

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flanking Research - 1 No. Froad company
    Mujse 25k liye or bola ki aapko par day ka 1500-2000...
    MGM HOSPITAL - Extension of Stay
    I have a complaint against MGM hospital, Vashi. My dad...
    Battery for byke - Shopculesh
    Sir my product pickup by bluedart curiur boy name Kush...
    www.nivasolution.in - www.nivasolution.in
    hello frd pls do not registered to www.nivasolution.in is...
    MP Scholarship Portal - I can't apply any scholarships due to some problem
    Sir my mp scholarship ka form submit nahi ho raha h usme...
    A.K.DESIGNS - Courier Not Delivered
    Hi, I am really amused and disappointed to see such...
    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - Network Problem
    Dear Sir, we have faced last one month network problem,...
    Magma HDI General Insurance Company Ltd - Do not give policy paper even with money
    Dear Sir/Madam Respectfully I would like to say you that...
    Hinjewadi, Pune Traffic - Road has many potholes and manholes Wipro Circle to...
    Bad Condition of Roads. I would like to draw your kind...
    Bank Mitra BC Pvt Ltd - Refund my payment
    Online csp apply kiya tha to Mila nahi 55000 payment kiya...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username