Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Shreyash Shukl
 
Aug 22, 2019

A Fraud message

5 daya ago, a message came to me on my whats app business account of number code +1 i.e., Of US. She told me that she has got my number from US military search, then she sent her id and pics so that I can trust her. I thought she is playing with me so when she asked about my name, address I gave my friends name, number and his college name. Then she said she is going to send a box containing 7,200$ rupees, keep it and give me back when she come to me. When I think she is talking quite serious, then I messaged her that I'm not gonna do anything and then I blocked her contact.The mistake I did is, I gave my friends number and college name. Is this not a big problem ? 😨😨
Sumanji Kumar Prasad
 
Aug 20, 2019

My WhatsApp account is hacked

Respected sir,

Someone hacked my whats app account and blocked it. Now I received so many calls that they are received the unwanted message from my whats app account. Please block my whats app account. My whats app number is +91-7827233057
Sumanji Kumar Prasad
 
Aug 20, 2019

My WhatsApp account is hacked

Someone hacked my whats app account and blocked it. Now I received so many calls that they are received the unwanted message from my whats app account. Please block my whats app account. My whats app number is 7827233057
Rachit kushwaha
 
Jul 30, 2019

Whatsapp banned

Hello sir
sir you WhatsApp banned my WhatsApp Account please give me one chance and kindly reopen my Account of WhatsApp and kindly tell me my mistake why my WhatsApp Account is Banned please +919794329234 this is my WhatsApp Account kindly please sir give me one more chance and kindly please reopen my Account Rachit😎😎😎 my Account +9794329234 please sir ??? Why my Account is Banned?? I can't Believe that
Abdullah 760
 
Jul 17, 2019

Banned my WhatsApp Account

Hello sir
sir you WhatsApp banned my WhatsApp Account please give me one chance and kindly reopen my Account of WhatsApp and kindly tell me my mistake why my WhatsApp Account is Banned please +923365000760 this is my WhatsApp Account kindly please sir give me one more chance and kindly please reopen my Account Abdullah Abubakar my Account +923365000760 please sir ??? Why my Account is Banned?? I can't Believe that
Abdullah 760
 
Jul 17, 2019

WhatsApp banned my numver

Hello sir
sir you WhatsApp banned my WhatsApp Account please give me one chance and kindly reopen my Account of WhatsApp and kindly tell me my mistake why my WhatsApp Account is Banned please +923365000760 this is my WhatsApp Account kindly please sir give me one more chance and kindly please reopen my Account Abdullah Abubakar my Account +923365000760 please sir ??? Why my Account is Banned?? I can't Believe that
Kuntaldad
 
May 26, 2019

MY yo WhatsApp is temporary banned.please unbaaed my yo WhatsApp

My name is kuntal das. use YoWhatsapp to become temporary banned from your company, I also send a request that my yo whatsapp can be unbanned but it has been temporarily banned. This promblem is going on with people, okay we believe that we are using an ampe of the thirdparty, because your whatsapp status is not the option of downloading, so people are using whatsapp else, please do so Give that option to whatsapp or stop banned And Dijiye hope Hu that to me, you will come to understanding
MY yo WhatsApp number is 9064732044
[email protected]
 
May 20, 2019

Complaints for WhatsApp

Hello Sir,
My name is Aditya sir, I use YoWhatsapp to become temporary banned from your company, I also send a request that my yo whatsapp can be unbanned but it has been temporarily banned. This promblem is going on with people, okay we believe that we are using an ampe of the thirdparty, because your whatsapp status is not the option of downloading, so people are using whatsapp else, please do so Give that option to whatsapp or stop banned And Dijiye hope Hu that to me, you will come to understanding
Thanks ......
Ripelegend35107
 
May 19, 2019

A Person shared my photos in a group without a permission and when I asked him to delete them he refused

On May 19 2019, At around 11:33 PM a person shared my Photos without my permission so I want 'Whatsapp Group' to help me ASAP

My Contact Number: 6263278771
My Email ID: [email protected]
Bansalashu
 
May 9, 2019

My Messages and Photos on whatsapp are not secure

When I asked the two people who shared the photo photos at any other WHATSAP group on FamilySpace and shared a photo with other two unknown persons in WhatsApp, it was known that they did not share the photo. Please request to resolve this problem immediately. What Whatsapp automatically sends someone's photo anywhere
मेरे पास व्हाट्सएप में आए हुए फैमिली फोटो किसी अन्य दो अज्ञात व्यक्ति द्वारा किसी अन्य व्हाट्सएप ग्रुप पर वहीं फैमिली फोटो शेयर किए गए उन दोनों व्यक्तियों से पूछे जाने पर यह ज्ञात हुआ कि वह फोटो उन्होंने नहीं शेयर की | कृपया अनुरोध है इस समस्या का तुरंत समाधान करें। क्या व्हाट्सएप अपने आप ही किसी की फोटो को कहीं भी शेयर कर देता है
My contact no. 9719025006
Email: [email protected]
DEEPAK KUMA4 SINGH
 
May 6, 2019

My whatsapp account hack

Sir lmera whatsapp account hack ho gaya hai
Koi dusra person mere whatsapp ka use kar raha hai. Usane mere no se whatsapp bussiness code manga aur hack kar liya hai.so please sir call me and help me sir.

6202259265
DEEPAK KUMA4 SINGH
 
May 6, 2019

My whatsapp account hack

Sir lmera whatsapp account hack ho gaya hai
Koi dusra person mere whatsapp ka use kar raha hai. Usane mere no se whatsapp bussiness code manga aur hack kar liya hai.so please sir call me and help me sir.
Murtaza Shah
 
Apr 26, 2019

Status Related

Dear WhatsApp team.. From last 2 days i m facing problem to see 2nd status of my friends, either others status could be seen easily, but after 1st, 2nd status totally stoped, blocked or paused..
What is the reason behind this issue..
Kindly solve this matter on immediate basis.
Regards
Gh Murtaza Shah
+92 312 2577792
emmawilliam22
 
Apr 11, 2019

Why My Phone is banned on Whats-app

I have tried to install WhatsApp on my phone with my number and I get banned with that number again and process the same with new number again banned with that number. Please let me know why this has happened again and again.
Joytsnasonwane
 
Apr 9, 2019

Fek whatsapp

9158791510 ye number ka ladka meri dp rakhakar muze khuch bhi massage kar ta he plz problems solutions .
hassan rana
 
Mar 29, 2019

banned of whatsapp

sir my number is banned from whatsapp. i lost my famiy & friends connection.if i miss use whatsapp please forgive me My Whatsapp number 00923410008727 My Email : [email protected]
ankurrk
 
Mar 29, 2019

whatsapp banned

Sir
Please unbanned my whats app
i am ladies cloth manufacture
My online business depend on whatsapp
If i misuse whatsapp, i sure that i never do it again
My whats app number ############
My email [email protected]
Some one who needs to be listend to
 
Mar 14, 2019

Bullying

The new sticker feature is being used to make humiliating stickers on one another and It needs to stop and get taken down. the stickers has become a form of bullying and whatsapp needs to see it and stop this problem before it affect somebody and cause bad things.
Srirammanojchintu
 
Mar 12, 2019

My friend what's app should be banned for lifetime

Pls ban one of my friends contact for lifetime
Again he should not create Whatsapp for that number
Abdul Jaffer :- 9676980978
sajidasharaf007
 
Feb 12, 2019

Whatsapp account hack

Some one is also Using my What'app account 0577211232. and sending abusing messages to my contacts, please help to catch the person. who have used my what'app.

I am also Using my account ion daily basis, i got information from some of my contacts that he has received the some messages.

Please help to catch him, currently i deleted my account and transferred on another account.
Syed Waqar Hussain
 
Feb 8, 2019

Whatsapp banned

My number had been banned without any reason . I dont have any personal issues with anybody and there is no point in people reporting my account . Kindly review your policy and terms to ban an account to further improve your customer policy .
vishnu11159
 
Feb 5, 2019

WhatsApp global award

I have received the message attached. Please verify its truthfulness and take action against such tempting activities.
Vishnu

WhatsApp global award

Yamw7980
 
Jan 15, 2019

Account wrongly banned

WhatsApp has banned my account for misuse but my messages are sent to internal colleagues thus the band is not reflecting the truth. +852 6333 7686

The worse part is the customer service email failed to address the issue and told me they will not further investigate nor read any of my further emails.

I am very disappointed that a renounced company like WhatsApp do not do any customer services given the large number of users worldwide. They simply shut off all communication means.
Adnan Ali
 
Jan 2, 2019

my whatsapp is banned

I m very disappointed because whatsapp is banned my number is (+923129977884 this is very important). banned then they told me due to large complaints my number is banned but sir i cant not misuse whatsapp i just use for family message and office work. when so why banned my numbers? why you banned my number without conformation. whatsapp official not contact me before banned my whatsapp.
Sir please unbanned my whatsapp there are some mistake from whatsapp official
my whatsapp number is +923129977884
kamlesh20
 
Dec 29, 2018

Someone also using my What'app Account

Dear Sir,

Some one is also Using my What'app account 7024106169. and sending abusing messages to my contacts, please help to catch the person. who have used my what'app.

I am also Using my account ion daily basis, i got information from some of my contacts that he has received the some messages.

Please help to catch him, currently i deleted my account and transferred on another account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Onpoint service - Fraud data entry work
    I was looking for a part time job then I got a call from...
    Labindia Analytical Instruments Pvt Ltd - Request for dispatch the parcel from your custom
    Request to dispatch my parcel from custom Hold my parcel...
    Solvathellam Unmai - missuse
    hi frnds., im M.MUTHAMILPRIYA my utbi...
    ONPOINT SERVICES - Fraud data entry work
    I was looking for a part time job then I got a call from...
    NDMC - Pets and Animals - Dog catchers needed
    Dear sir/mam There is so many street dogs in sarojini...
    ola - Misbehaving to girl in night ride
    Cab driver missed behaved bcz of asking him to stop the...
    royal enfield - Manufacturing default
    Dear sir/ mam , I am Mayank Pant. Ph. No....
    RTO Sikar - RC जारी नही हो रही
    सर मेरी RC अभी तक जारी...
    Anil gas agency dharamshala - They don't deliver cylinder on time
    Respected sir I want to say that they don't deliver...
    Cross club - Fraud public
    Elias jessimen is fraud man He comes to panipat openingt...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username