Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Mayuri mhaske
 
Nov 12, 2017

7259280606 these no. Is misuse my picture on whatsapp dp so pls deactivate these whatsapp account

7259280606 these no is misuse my picture on whatsapp dp and also send falto sms please deactivate her whatsapp account and get a quick action please help me..
saranya sabhavathy
 
Nov 11, 2017

sending nude photos and vedios

9447362023 this number sending nude photos and vedios.I need to take actions against him
rajpootmaroosha
 
Oct 25, 2017

03016301518

please block my whats app 03016301518 permanent plz plz pzlz
Poojasun
 
Sep 27, 2017

Fake user

One person is using whatsapp whose num is not in service, he is using that num only for whatsapp purpose,he did post on Facebook n saying that he is selling some products like bags,bedsheets,suits etc at low cost n he is taking our whatsap num n saying that u need to paytm me for ur product n product will deliver at ur place in 5-6 days.and I did same as he wants I did payment n now its been 29 days he is not replying me not even taking my calls.I have paid 2000.he said his name is rakesh goyal n his num is +917688999998..
I want to take strict action against him please tell me the way,tell me what should I do..
Poojasun
 
Sep 27, 2017

Fake user

One person is using whatsapp whose num is not in service, he is using that num only for whatsapp purpose,he did post on Facebook n saying that he is selling some products like bags,bedsheets,suits etc at low cost n he is taking our whatsap num n saying that u need to paytm me for ur product n product will deliver at ur place in 5-6 days.and I did same as he wants I did payment n now its been 29 days he is not replying me not even taking my calls.I have paid 2000.he said his name is rakesh goyal n his num is +917688999998..
I want to take strict action against him please tell me the way,tell me what should I do..
yogendrasastry
 
Sep 27, 2017

unwanted and insensitive messages

Sir,

I have been receiving some insensitive messages from this mobile no. +12675279425 on WhatsApp which are bit threatening to me and my family as well, so I'd like to know about the details of the contact bearer before I take any legal actions.

Thank you.
shariff_whatsup
 
Sep 25, 2017

case againgst one person

+971588316575 from this number getting nude message. I want to punish him any procedures
shariff_whatsup
 
Sep 25, 2017

Compaint against one person

Im getting unwanted messages and sending nude photos from this whatsup no +971 588316557. I want to take action against him help us
shanku2017
 
Sep 23, 2017

my whatsapp status getting automatically updated

My google talk back was open when i slept. Then unknowingly a photo is sent to one of my contacts . That too 3 times !!! & my status is updated with that photo!! that is annoying me. can u say how did this happen?
Deepikadeepu
 
Sep 21, 2017

Misuse of my picture as someones watsapp dp

9946824932 is misusing my pic as their whatsapp dp.
Deepikadeepu
 
Sep 21, 2017

Misuse of my dp

This no 9946824932 is using my photo as their dp even after repeated warnings they are not removing. Pls take some action as soon as possible.
Jibin AK
 
Sep 18, 2017

Vedios and chatting form unknown number

Dear sir,
I am receiving videos from unknown numbers.Even if I report block the number.but I again receive videos from another number.Please help
The numbers are as follows
8111876164
9947306569
71567832497
Mohitthakrcool7@gmail.com
 
Sep 14, 2017

My whatsapp is not worket

My whatsapp not work photos amd videos not upload amd photos and videos not send ......mera whatsapp photos or videos upload nhi kr rha h and send bhi nhi kr rha h
pabin
 
Sep 7, 2017

missuse of my picture

Jaisingh Rathore his name and his no. 7737471628
on this num he put a picture of mine and me put very abusive things on status.pls do need full and remove that pic and status and i want to request whatsapp to confirm him like a spam and delete this account as soon as possible. I requested him a lot of time but he is continuously harassing me..plz help
apuri
 
Aug 19, 2017

Harassment by Sharing Personal Pictures on Facebook

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

I'm writing this complaint on behalf of my friend who is getting harassed by guy on Faceebok and WhatsApp. Harasser has stolen few personal pictures of my friend and randomly sharing on Facebook with his family members and other friends on Facebook. He is texting us continuously for his demands on WhatsApp.

Though, We've marked him as spam and my friend has also deactivated his profile. Also, I'd like to bring to your kind notice that harasser has deactivated his below mentioned Facebook profile and WhatsApp Number at the moment.

https://www.facebook.com/prashant.reddy.5667901/posts/106478783415203

+63 935 688 5250

Hope for a prompt action for your side.

Kindly advise.

Thanks.
Rameez ali
 
Jul 28, 2017

Again and again verification

In these two weeks two times verification code has been sent to my no.. When i did.. All groupa has been lefted.. Thats not fair.. Groups very very excellent.. Even i backuped on google account.. Its also not working.. Could u plz recover my all groups were very informative
No is +923016374564
Abdulkhadar05
 
Jul 26, 2017

Black mailing

Hi I am abdul khadar on what's app one girl is black mailing me to send money around 50k as well threating me that I will share your number to all so please do ban this number as soon as possible+2348182047783 I request you
Abdulkhadar05
 
Jul 26, 2017

Black mailing

Hi i am Abdul khadar +2348182047783 she is calling me on what's app asking me money and want me to show my private parts so please block her number on what's app
vworld
 
Jul 26, 2017

Videos from Unknown numbers

Hi,

I am receiving videos from unknown numbers. even if i report spam and block the number i again receive videos from another no. I think someone is harassing me sending these videos from different different numbers. Please help.

The numbers are as follows :

7688926751
7688918703
7387771229
7240439681
7875247221
7891356854
7738083748
sarkarshilpi1969@gmail.com
 
Jul 24, 2017

MISUSE OF MY PICTURE

MY WHATS APP IS 8521322581
NAME - RIA
he's another num is 9069468981 of jio num.on this num he/SHE put a picture of mine in his/her profile pic and sending abusive words to my contacts.even i m not sure from where he/she got my contacts details.he/she is sending abusive

plz do the needful .
naznin23
 
Jul 20, 2017

missuse of my picture

sachin rathore his num is 9819770090
he's another num is 7021846942 of jio num.on this num he put a picture of mine and my friend and also put very abusive things on status.pls do need full and remove that pic and status
Vignesh_862
 
Jul 18, 2017

Illegal use of my phone number in whatsapp

My whatsapp number +918056857749 is been used for some immoral activities in whatsapp by some cyber criminals.so please stop those messages as soon as possible.
I am getting some unwanted chats and calls in whatsapp due to those activities by those criminals.
They sent my number to all grouos to contact me.
Its been a week I am getting wrong chats and calls.
I request whatsapp to block it.please.
jhaakash1508199
 
Jun 15, 2017

used another girls photo and hammpring her image

The whats app no 7972801859 has been using my photo and chatting with them and has made a huge fuse around me i need to take some actions about it
Rahul Rai
 
Jun 2, 2017

Unknown Numbers

Hi,

My Sister mobile getting frequent calls and Whataap msg from unknown numbers and I am very much frustrated now because these calls . i dont know who is calling its disturbing to me and my family some harassing massages . please help

Unknown No.
1----8419807943
2----8853756961
3----7992193204
Puneetgill
 
May 26, 2017

What's app is not working

My mobile is moto g 4 plus.Today morning what's app is not proper working in my phone.Perfomance of all apps is proper but what's app is not proper functioning

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username