Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

jhaakash1508199
 
Jun 15, 2017

used another girls photo and hammpring her image

The whats app no 7972801859 has been using my photo and chatting with them and has made a huge fuse around me i need to take some actions about it
Rahul Rai
 
Jun 2, 2017

Unknown Numbers

Hi,

My Sister mobile getting frequent calls and Whataap msg from unknown numbers and I am very much frustrated now because these calls . i dont know who is calling its disturbing to me and my family some harassing massages . please help

Unknown No.
1----8419807943
2----8853756961
3----7992193204
Puneetgill
 
May 26, 2017

What's app is not working

My mobile is moto g 4 plus.Today morning what's app is not proper working in my phone.Perfomance of all apps is proper but what's app is not proper functioning
anushavel
 
May 25, 2017

new status update

hi this is anusha from cuddalore i m using whatsapp the complaint is i was selected status privacy setting i m select only share with option, but i check viewers details other selected people also view my status this the drawback of new status
Shivaraj r
 
May 20, 2017

Remove that backup chat n don't allow

Remove backup chat from wts up app plz
Hemant Sharma
 
May 11, 2017

Need to sink my Text messages with Whatsapp

Hi Team,

Could you please let me know if I can sync and receive my text messages as whatsapp notifications.

If not please consider this as enhancement request.
Milaan.patel
 
May 3, 2017

Cant connect

After recent update, whatsapp dosent seems to work. All other aaps works fine but, whatsapp cant sent message via Internet. Tried with 2 different cellular networks and and even broadband wifi. Please fix it.
Milaan.patel
 
May 3, 2017

Cant connect

Updated recently. Now I cant sent text message. Internet dosent seems to work on whatsapp only, even though rest other apps works fine. Cant update a thing. Please fix it. If there is any direct contact for customer care. Please let me know
Lou lou
 
May 3, 2017

Lost what's app photos

What's app did an upgrade 2 nights ago without me pressing the ok button and has lost all my what's app photos over the last 2 years. These photo's had my family on there which I cannot replace especially my mum who passed away.
I have emailed what's app 3 times and had no help from them to resolve this issue.
I want my photos reinstalled which were over 300
sanket barapatregmail
 
Apr 30, 2017

not opening what's app account

I am not able to open my what's app account since yesterday. It is asking for some verification code that is send on my mobile but I have not received any message from your side and their is the option of call and get message it also not works so I request you tolook after this and solve my problem as soon as possible.
sanket barapatregmail
 
Apr 29, 2017

not opening my what's app account

I am not able to open my what's app account since yesterday . App is asking for message that I have received but eventually I hav not received any message from your side and their is a option of call and get number it is also not working so I request you to look after this problem and solve it as soon as possible
Kavitha kannan
 
Apr 24, 2017

Video call problem

When I call in whatsapp my profile turns into blue color.. But my Frnd ( who is connected with call) is normal.. Only my video output is green color.. How to rectify the problem.. Just help me out..
Abhishekbagariya
 
Apr 23, 2017

Banned

Dear sir,

My whatsapp number is banned by you from 23rd feb 2017. I mailed you log but you never replied. I requested you that please active my account.

Abhishek
9431001642
Tarunbansal
 
Apr 6, 2017

Not proper work

My what's up do not work in proper way, please accept my request and check it
KirthiSelvam
 
Mar 28, 2017

BroadCast Option

I broadcast the message to my contacts, But some of contacts not received my message.. I don't know Why this occurs??
KirthiSelvam
 
Mar 28, 2017

About Status

New Update status is not comfortable. Please change it or-else give either or option
Durgamadhuri1
 
Mar 22, 2017

Messages delivery

When a person is offline and the message in a group isn't yet seen by him, and the person is deleted from that group, and readded, he should no longer be able to see the messages in that group which is currently not happening. Despite the recipient being blocked and is in offline, the message is visible to him in the group once he signs in. This has now spoilt one person's entire life. Hate what's app for collapsing and playing with people's relationship and life
vinoth21.
 
Mar 18, 2017

status

your new update is useless.older version is better than new.status field is not comfortable for us.kindly change the update.
Junny
 
Mar 16, 2017

Someone else log into my whatsapp

Someone else log into my whatsapp in another phone and was reading all my personal message. That not right. Im not using whatsapp anymore
shaukat199219
 
Mar 16, 2017

Status in new version is useless

It is very useless & unnecessary things done by watsapp. previous version is much better than this. It is not require.
shaukat199219
 
Mar 16, 2017

status

wats app new version status is very worst. I want previous one.
Manudubey
 
Mar 13, 2017

Regarding status setting

I really don't like the new status setting .. the old o e is much batter you should give the option to the costumer that what type of service they want they can choose third own pls.. pls ...
Rajesh Kumar kanodia
 
Mar 13, 2017

Direct transfer image video ya text from Whatsup to sd card in selected folder by sharing multipal things

Hum jo bhi Whatsup receive ya send karte hai
Usme Se koie image ..video ya text agar sd card me save Karna chahate hai to file me jaa kar copy karni hoti hai
Lekin usme problem hai ki all Whatsup contact ki video image mix ho jati hai
Usko define Karna tuff hai ki kon si things Kis contact Se aaie hai.
Sabhi mix ho Kato hai
So koie aisa features lane chahiye
Jisme particular contact Whatsup Se hi direct ussi Se multiple things uss contact ki share kar ke direct sd card me koie folder select karke ussme save kar sake

Please aisa feature all Customer ke benifit rahega
Ritika Dey
 
Mar 12, 2017

Update feature problem

The update feature is annoying me...everyone has got the written status-'about' option(phone and about) but ive not yet got it...please look into the matter
Does whatsapp update come time to time for different individuals? If yes, its quite strange and not quite expected.
prabhu5504
 
Mar 8, 2017

Miss use in my photo

sir ,
+917867095338 this fraud person use my photo in WhatsApp profile picture
so pls remove my photo in this number and punish the person and block the number
this person very fraud....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username