Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whirlpool

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whirlpool

Whirlpool Support
 
Aug 27, 2019

Regarding graded product

Dear Team,

Customer appliance is graded and as per company policy, In graded appliance we are not providing any warranty and service will be provided in chargeable basis.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
May 21, 2019

Regarding graded product

Dear Team,

We are working on the customer's concern and will share you the further updates shortly.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
viksehrawat
 
May 17, 2019

graded product

i purchase a split ac from amazon when i receive product the remote was not working condition. when i call to whirlpool toll free number the company employee said to me this product is graded. i purchased product on 6th november 2018 and i complaint to this issue 5th april. so the company cheat to me and i am not satisfy from customer satisafation service. please take this concern seriously. take necessary action. i have orignal bill to this product.
thanking you
vikram
m. 9541410410
Whirlpool Support
 
Mar 11, 2019

Service complaint

Dear Sunil Aggarwal,

We got it checked and confirmed that our service team has already shared the final communication with you regarding issue and same has been confirmed from your end. We request your understanding on the same.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
sunil aggarwal 20133
 
Feb 23, 2019

Service complaint

Sir,

I purchased top loading washing machine in December 2016.

In January 2019, the machine washing tub was not working. I lodged complaint and engineer replaced the capictor belt on Rs.2100/-.

Now within one month, again machine washing tub was not working. Now Engineer says gear box is not working and needs to be replaced at Rs.6500/-.

Within one month, the same problem came. I have already spent Rs.2100/- and now for replacement of gear box I have to spent Rs.6500/- which is very high for me. In approx. 2 years time, the machines gets out of order twice.

I am valued customer and I always purchased whirlpool product because of his quality. But this time I am unable to understand as to why this problem came.

I shall be grateful if you could kindly instruct the engineer to replace the gear box on free of cost or charge minimum amount.
Regards

Sunil Aggarwal
9971159584
D-25 Pocket-B, INA Colony, New Delhi-110023
kanika1011
 
Aug 24, 2018

compliant not attended despite of AMC taken

shameless attitude of attending complaints. despite of taking amc as well, there is no response for attending complaints.
Whirlpool Support
 
May 23, 2018

Amount not refunded

Dear Customer,

Our service team tried contact you but couldn't get through. Please share your convenient time and alternative number in order to assist further.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
thakurlokesh
 
May 19, 2018

Amount not refunded

I purchased Whirlpool 240 L Frost Free Triple Door Refrigerator. A
technician visited for demo on 10th May. He suggest to get a stand for
Refrigerator worth Rs. 1400/-. I gave him Rs. 400 in Advance and He
promissed to install the stand on the next day. Later I realized that
stand is too costly compared to local market where stand price is just
Rs. 500. So, I called the technician to cancel the order of stand and
return the amount of Rs. 400/- given as advance. But he told me that
He has already deposited the amount to the company and he can't return
it. I contacted helpdesk of whirlpool through email. They called me and assured me for the refund. But it was not refunded. Now, Even helpdesk is not replying to my emails.

So, I want you to look into the matter and return me the amount.

Details are as follows:-

SR Number: DL0518009158
Whirlpool 240 L Frost Free Triple Door Refrigerator. [IMEI/Serial No:
################
Mobile No. of Technician : 8512878656



Lokesh
Contact : 9868603677
ssrana1
 
Oct 2, 2017

Service

I had got my refrigerator repaired by Magic technologies and faced some issue with it when it was still under warranty period. I tried to contact the service centre on various phone numbers given in the bill including toll free number for many days. It either said temporarily out of service, busy tone, please check the number you have dialled and so on. Only since yesterday the toll free number is connection however it says they are off due to festival and today due to Gandhi Jayanti. The warranty was for 3 months & gets over on 2nd October but looking at how things work, my warranty will end. I do hope some action is taken and the warranty period is extended as they were off during the time of complaint and didn't respond before that.
Ruchica
 
Jul 24, 2016

Refrigerator

Purchased refrigerator 4 months back .
Not working since we purchased it.its been more than 4 months we are complaining but no response from the company.
Aanwar Ali
 
Jul 7, 2016

not cooling and not working properly

not cooling and not working properly
sreehari342
 
Jun 15, 2016

Need Duplidate bill of AC

Hi Team,

I had lost my Bill of Whirlpool AC. can you please provide me the duplicate bill to my Mail id ([email protected])
or call me @ +91-7702299540
nagender gupta
 
Jan 15, 2016

refrigirator problem

Bad product nd bad service nd bad technical plz call me
nagender gupta
 
Jan 15, 2016

refrigirator problem

Bad product nd bad service nd bad technical
nagender gupta
 
Jan 15, 2016

bad service nd bad technical in refrigirator

Hum bhout presan h humne Jb se refrigerator liya hai tb se Isme problem aa rhi hai or technical wale bvi aakr dkhte h phr bolte h Ki y problem. Chlo problem h lkin Jb bvi Shi krke jate hai uske 1 mahine bad phr kharab ho ja ta hai hmne km se km 10 bar tkh krva Chuke hai phr vhi problem aati hai Kya kre ab kuch samjh me nhi ata or super technical bhi aye vo bhi Shi krke jate h phr bhi Shi nhi hota ab aap hi batiye Ki itne bar rupee dene se kuch kam to hota hi nhi h hmne Isme kam se kam 10000 rupee fsa Chuke hai ap plese hum se 1 br Bat kijiye ya to iska solution nilaliye..Apki bhout kirpya hogi humara refrigerator 360 ltr ka hai or triple door.....
lt_happy2002
 
Sep 22, 2015

lost bill

hi
i have lost my whirlpool refrigerator bill, though i know product ser no. and all details.

however it is still in warranty period, so how i can avail warranty.

pl reply.

Mob: 9481925014
ritusaxena
 
Sep 14, 2015

Washing Machine

From the last month 16 Aug 2015 my Complaint no 0815009686 has not been resolved
Nivedta Tiwari
 
Jun 18, 2015

S.E. behaviour

Hi
I have a whirlpool 360 degree fully automatic top loading Washing machine in which i had pressure sensor problem today for which i registered a complaint with whirlpool. Today late evening a man comes to my house & says he is frm the company so as earlier also these service engineers have been coming i never asked fr their id as they had one round their neck..afyer looking at the machine fr smtime... this man started to ask strange questions.. like when did u buy this..WHY the water is overflowing.. show me all the papers including the AMC..which i gave..poimt was that he was not concentrating on the problem but was beating around the bush..he did not know how to repair it..he did not even know which screws to unbolt which part. Thisade me suspicious o asked him abut his whirlpool id ..which he did nt have..thrn i asked him fr his employee code as he was saying he is working with this company fr last one an half year he did nt have.. said abhi bana nahi hai..and he was on his phone constantly and someone was assisting him in his repair.which he could not..i asked his employees name and number which he was reluctant in giving earlier..but later said I'll make you talk to him on my ph. And this great man named Ravinder chauhan..said id abhi banane gaya hai...aajayega..if u want to complain..my name is so & so u complain in my name..
Now i want an answer frm the whirlpool that is it so their service engineers do not have any id proof of the company..and secondly can a service center owner can so fearlessly ask to complain about himself...is their no law and order in the company..isin't the companies image and customrs saftey is at stake here..i wanted to lodge an fir here.. but after many efforts of calling ur whirlpool customers care center and many ''please hold the line maam''on which they never return.. i got this site of yours to file my complaint.. hope I'll get the answer to my questions soon !!
vicky986
 
May 11, 2014

no cooling

sir

we have complaint many times regarding our refrigerator they have visited 2 times by calling 10 to 15 times at their customer care. they have charged approx 2000 rupees in this 2 complaints. now again refrigerator not working they are not helping us at all . last complaint no. was 16856 and we have copies of their bills too.their executive doesn't even recieve our calls.rishi 9810416134

thanks
b n katyal
+919999904400
vinodmeham
 
May 18, 2013

pcb

the company engineer was repairing my washing m/c with old repaired PCB for the price of new......and was in argument that the company only has given this to him...there is no new PCB with the company.........when i confronted him...he rushed out the house saying hell be back tomorrow with new PCB....the charges for the said repaired PCB were quoted as rs3500/-......and rs 1500 is alerady as advance to him with the invoice......pls help us....already 4th day of complaint.......with whirlpool company...
User866713
 
Dec 13, 2012

No replacement no repair.

I bought a Whirpool Washing machine 2 years back and its in warranty but I have done 100 complaint within this period of time. It got some problem again since 20 days company is refusing to have that part available and they are refusing to replace the machine. There is no such terms and condition mentioned in company documents.
Please help me
Thanks & regards

Nitin
09650647775
User757907
 
Nov 18, 2012

warranty Problem

Now Problem is Resolve...
User495060
 
Jul 8, 2011

Bad product, service and replacement parts for aircondition

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau on [email protected] so as to enable them ascertain if you really won the Lottery and give you true information on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.

Signed by Management.
User156913
 
Sep 15, 2010

Defective Washing Machime & poor Customer Care

<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">Replica handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">louis vuitton bags</a>
<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">fake gucci handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">lv bags</a>
<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">chanel purses</a>
<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">louis vuitton wallets free shipping</a>
<a href="http://www.newinhandbags.com">louis vuitton knockoffs accept Paypal</a>
<a href="http://www.moncler-malls.com">Cheap Replica Moncler clothing online free shipping

</a>
User156913
 
Sep 15, 2010

Defective Washing Machime & poor Customer Care

<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Replica Louboutin Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Cheap Christian Louboutin Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Louboutin sale</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Replica Jimmy Choo Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Replica YSL Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">louboutin shoes free shiping</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">replica louboutin shoes accept Paypal</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">China knockoff Louboutin Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">louboutin replica 2010</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">cheap wedding shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">cheap bridal shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Christian Louboutin Pumps</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Christian Louboutin Sandals</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Christian Louboutin Slingback</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Christian Louboutin Wedges</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Christian Louboutin Boots</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Replica Louboutin Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com">Replica Louboutin Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Manolo Blahnik Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes/a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Sergio Rossi Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Tory Burch Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Chanel Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">ED Hardy Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Miu Miu Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Louis Vuitton Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Marc Jacobs Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Azzedine Alaia Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Herems 2010</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Dior Shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Alexander McQueen shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.christianlouboutincabinet.com/">Alexander Wang shoes</a>

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username