Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

wipro company

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about wipro company

roshni340
 
Jan 19, 2019

Candidate Verification

I have received the Letter Of Intent. I have uploaded only BE marksheets as they asked for highest education documents. I didn’t upload 10th and 12th marksheets. I received a mail regarding documents upload ,after I have submitted the documents already. In the guidelines it is written that we have to provide 10th and 12th marksheets also. Now if I am opening the candidate desktop it is not showing the candidate verification tab.So how can I upload my 10th and 12th marksheets now? Will this effect my offer? Please help me.
Resume no. - 8249064
email id - roshni.mishra340@gmail.com
pramodit33
 
Jan 10, 2019

unable to login

Respected sir,
wipro synergy has sent me login and password.i made login two times but now i am unable to login.after that i changed my password but again i am unable to login.
login id:1857777
email id:krpramod443@gmail.com
tonysekar1081@gmail.com
 
Jan 1, 2019

Candidate Verification

Respected sir/madam,

I have received the letter of intent. I have uploaded only B.E marksheets(upto 5th semester) as they asked for highest education documents and my 10th and 12th marksheets during registration.But in my login it is not displaying the candidate verification option for uploading my 6th semester mark sheet. How could I upload?.Please help me.

Ref.no - 8288895.
Mail id - tonysekar1081@gmail.com
SwethaKrishna
 
Dec 24, 2018

Documents Submission

Respected Sir,
During Candidate verification I did not submitted 10th and inter mark sheets. I even did not get the mail of documents submission confirmation. When I open my desktop am not able to get Candidate Verification option. Please sort it out sir.
Thank you.

Resume number: 8015188
Chandu Priya
 
Dec 19, 2018

Account is blocked

Sir
My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Chandu Priya
Resume number -8249632
Chandu Priya
 
Dec 19, 2018

Account is blocked

Sir
My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Chandu Priya
Resume number -7249632
s.vijayakumari
 
Dec 15, 2018

registration issue

I couldn't go further after the photo upload. the page displaying the msg as "information already exist with reference number 6264027".so wht should i do further?.could anyone help me as i hve interview on coming mon.
mkumar311297
 
Dec 11, 2018

My senergy account was locked

My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Thank You Sir
Manish Kumar
Resume Number:- 8318122
Shaik Suhana
 
Dec 11, 2018

My senergy account was locked

My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Shaik Suhana
Resume number:8558351
sagarikadasari123@gmail.com
 
Dec 11, 2018

Candidate verification

I have received the letter of intent. I have uploaded only B. Tech marksheets as they asked for highest education documents. I didn’t upload 10th and inter marksheets. I received a mail regarding guidelines for uploading documents after I have submitted the documents already. In the guidelines It is written that we have to provide 10th and inter marksheets also. Now if I am opening the candidate desktop it is saying that you have already submitted the documents. How can I upload my 10th and inter marksheets now? Will this effect my offer? Please help me.
My ref. no - 8394966
Mail id - sagarikadasari123@gmail.com
Malavika Warrier
 
Dec 7, 2018

Account locked

Sir
My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Malavika Warrier
Resume number -8381759
fayth
 
Dec 6, 2018

Login denied

Respected sir/mam,
I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible. Thank you.

Regards,
Bhargavi.

My resume number is 8271781
Email-id: bhargavim53@gmail.com
fayth
 
Dec 6, 2018

Login denied

Respected sir/mam,

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old mail. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible. My resume number is 8271781. Thank you.

Regards,
Bhargavi.

bhargavim53@gmail.com
AbhinavGupta@12
 
Dec 1, 2018

account Locked

sir,
I my account has been locked due to multiple login .so Kindly unlocked my account as i need to upload my personal credentials.

Thank you
ABHINAV GUPTA

ref no. : 8027239
email id: abhinav.gupta.cs.2015@miet.ac.in
AbhinavGupta@12
 
Dec 1, 2018

Acccount Locked

sir,
When i login into my account it is showing that my account has been locked @ snergy when I move to forgot passward option and there after typing my resume no.and submitting it is showing that the passward has been send to your registered mail id but i did'nt receive any mail on my registered mail id please help me out in this as i need to upload my documents for verification.

Thank you

resume no. 8027239
mail id: abhinav.gupta.cs.2015@miet.ac.in
Dasvanth
 
Nov 30, 2018

ACCOUNT LOCKED

Sir/Madam My account is locked.Due to which I cannot able to download my boarding pass.So please solve this problem as soon as possible.
i have a placement drive on 9 DEC .

Reference No: 8421714

E-mail ID: kdasvanthreddy@gmail.com
Mangalaram Swathi
 
Nov 27, 2018

About account locked

Ma'am/Sir

This is to inform you that my Wipro synergy account has been locked due to repetitive wrong attempts in entering the password.
I hereby request you to unblock my account as soon as possible as I have to update my personal credentials.

Thank you
Mangalaram Swathi
reddy.mangalaram1221@gmail.com
Reference Number: 7880694
Mangalaram Swathi
 
Nov 27, 2018

About account locked

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that my Wipro synergy account has been locked due to repetitive wrong attempts in entering the password.
I hereby request you to unblock my account as soon as possible as I have to update my personal credentials.

Thank you
Mangalaram Swathi
reddy.mangalaram1221@gmail.com
Reference Number: 7880694
Pavithra Shashangan
 
Nov 26, 2018

About the CAM form

Respected sir/madam,
I've been selected in campus interview and even accepted the LOI form.
I could have possibly committed a mistake during the time when I was filling my CAM form, now I am scared it would cause my document verification. So I would like to know the process of editing my CAM form.
So could you please look into it.
Ref. No.: 8195719
Resume Number: 8195719.
Thanking you.
Damini Singh
 
Nov 26, 2018

Account locked

Ma'am/Sir
This is to inform you that my Wipro synergy account has been locked due to repeatative wrong attempts in entering the password.
I hereby request you to unblock my account as soon as possible as I have to update my personal credentials positively by November 27,2018.
Thank you
Damini Singh
damini.1531047@kiet.edu
Reference number:8148846
Ashok21
 
Nov 18, 2018

Unable to download boarding pass

It shows my account is locked. I canbot log into portal and unable to download my boarding pass for exam which is today I. E 18 Nov 2018. Please help
Manojeswaran
 
Nov 17, 2018

Account locked

Hi i am manoj. My resume no is 8309656. My account also blocked because of invalid password. I worked out the forget password option even though i didn't get my account. Please solve my problem tomorrow i have exam i need boarding pass.
Email: manojmorgan77@gmail.com
Jayasri rathod
 
Nov 17, 2018

Account locked

Sir / man
My account has been locked plz unlock my account. I have to attend test.
Reference - 8445633
Email- jayasrirathod1@gmail.com
mohit8560
 
Nov 17, 2018

User Account Locked

Sir/Madam My account is locked.Due to which I cannot able to fill my CAM form.So please solve this problem as soon as possible.
i have a placement drive on 23 Nov .

Reference No: 8534713

E-mail ID: guptamohit8560@gmail.com
mohit8560
 
Nov 17, 2018

User Account Locked

Sir/Madam I am successfully created the account but when I try to login then it shows your Account is locked Please solve this issue.



Reference No: 8534713

E-mail ID: guptamohit8560@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username