Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

wipro company

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about wipro company

Aparajitha16
 
Apr 12, 2019

Candidate Verification

I have received the Letter Of Intent. I have uploaded all the documents except for the NSR card. Now if I am opening the candidate desktop it is not showing the candidate verification tab.So how can I upload it now? Please help me.
Resume no. - 8256119
email id - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 29, 2019

Unable to login

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password.
Resume No. 8304949
mail id: [email protected]
mudassir185
 
Mar 18, 2019

unable to access to my account in wipro

i have got an invite regarding off campus drive on march 19 when i logged in my wipro campus candidate log in page im unable to access it says user doesnt exists i had registered before please help i need to download my boarding pass
reference number :7928801
rahul kumar bhagat
 
Mar 4, 2019

Unable to login to portal

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password.
Resume No. 8769970
mail id: [email protected]
rahul kumar bhagat
 
Mar 4, 2019

Unable to login

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password.
Resume No. 8769970
mail id: [email protected]
Thilla
 
Feb 28, 2019

Login to candidate desktop problem

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible. Thank you.

Resume number 8248433
Mail. Id [email protected]
Thilla
 
Feb 28, 2019

Login to candidate desktop problem

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible. Thank you.

Resume number 8248433
Mail. Id [email protected]
Poornima Nag
 
Feb 11, 2019

User account has been locked

hello Sir/ma'am
I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible.
Resume No. 8489792
mail id: [email protected]
priyaljain14
 
Feb 6, 2019

Candidate Verification option not available

hello Sir,
I got selected in elite national talent hunt. Iam not getting candidate verification option. kindly help me with the same.
Resume No. 8245515.
mail id: [email protected]
Nanditha9
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unable to login

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible. Thank you.

Resume number 8648888
Email [email protected]
Nanditha9
 
Feb 1, 2019

Unable to login

I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password/password request mails and neither through old password. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible. Thank you.

Resume number: 8648888
E mail- [email protected]
Kamalajothi
 
Jan 30, 2019

Not able to get candidate verification

Sir I have completed my CAM form 100% but not able to get Candidate verification.I didn't receive any confirmation mail for attending online assessment. But I selected date and venue. I am getting boarding pass for the previous session . Please help it out
Resume no 8635106
[email protected]
Kamalajothi
 
Jan 30, 2019

Not able to get candidate verification

Dear Ma'am /Sir
I have completed my CAM form 100% but not able to get Candidate verification tab.I didn't get any confirmation mail for attending online assessment.But I selected date and venue.In boarding pass also they didn't mention anything.Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Resume no 8635106
Mail id:[email protected]
Subhashini D
 
Jan 27, 2019

Not able to get candidate verification

Sir I have completed my CAM form 100% but not able to get Candidate verification and I am getting boarding pass for the previous session . Please help it out
Reference no :- 8257041
Mail id :- [email protected]
Makesh97
 
Jan 26, 2019

Account Locked

Hello Madam/Sir
My Synergy account has been locked and when I reset the password means it shows a new password will be sent through email.But still I didnt received any password through mail.

Please Help me regarding this issue.

Resume No - 8305166
Email - [email protected]
Srishtiikakkar
 
Jan 23, 2019

Elite 2019- not able to upload the mandatory documents on synergy portal

Hello !! Greetings for the day !!
This is resume no-8246567
Email- [email protected]

I am a selected candidate in elite 2019 process and have been asked to upload the necessary documents before 30 jan. The documents asked in the portal were 1st sem marksheet and passport as rest all other were uploaded during registration.
I uploaded both of them and saved them and moved next. As i was ready to submit them, an error 404 occured and page disappeared. I could not click on the submit button. And when i am logging in again on my portal- there is no option/link/tab for candidate verification or candidate clarification.
How should i know whether the documents are submitted successfully or not ?

Please help regarding this matter at the earliest possible.
Thankyou !!
ankita_deb
 
Jan 21, 2019

Account Locked

Sir/Madam

I have received the Letter of Intent but my synergy account has been locked due to multiple login. I tried using Reset Password and Forgot Password as well, but it is not working. I received a password after Reset Password option, but when I use that password, is shows "Invalid Password". Kindly help me in this regard as I have to fill the form in the next two days.

Thanking You,

Ankita Deb

Resume Number - 8480102
roshni340
 
Jan 19, 2019

Candidate Verification

I have received the Letter Of Intent. I have uploaded only BE marksheets as they asked for highest education documents. I didn’t upload 10th and 12th marksheets. I received a mail regarding documents upload ,after I have submitted the documents already. In the guidelines it is written that we have to provide 10th and 12th marksheets also. Now if I am opening the candidate desktop it is not showing the candidate verification tab.So how can I upload my 10th and 12th marksheets now? Will this effect my offer? Please help me.
Resume no. - 8249064
email id - [email protected]
pramodit33
 
Jan 10, 2019

unable to login

Respected sir,
wipro synergy has sent me login and password.i made login two times but now i am unable to login.after that i changed my password but again i am unable to login.
login id:1857777
email id:[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jan 1, 2019

Candidate Verification

Respected sir/madam,

I have received the letter of intent. I have uploaded only B.E marksheets(upto 5th semester) as they asked for highest education documents and my 10th and 12th marksheets during registration.But in my login it is not displaying the candidate verification option for uploading my 6th semester mark sheet. How could I upload?.Please help me.

Ref.no - 8288895.
Mail id - [email protected]
SwethaKrishna
 
Dec 24, 2018

Documents Submission

Respected Sir,
During Candidate verification I did not submitted 10th and inter mark sheets. I even did not get the mail of documents submission confirmation. When I open my desktop am not able to get Candidate Verification option. Please sort it out sir.
Thank you.

Resume number: 8015188
Chandu Priya
 
Dec 19, 2018

Account is blocked

Sir
My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Chandu Priya
Resume number -8249632
Chandu Priya
 
Dec 19, 2018

Account is blocked

Sir
My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Chandu Priya
Resume number -7249632
s.vijayakumari
 
Dec 15, 2018

registration issue

I couldn't go further after the photo upload. the page displaying the msg as "information already exist with reference number 6264027".so wht should i do further?.could anyone help me as i hve interview on coming mon.
mkumar311297
 
Dec 11, 2018

My senergy account was locked

My synergy account has been locked due to multiple attempts typing the wrong password.Even when I tried the forgot password option it did not work and my account is still locked. I have to access my account to upload my documents.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Thank You Sir
Manish Kumar
Resume Number:- 8318122

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC MTS level exam - Money deducted but payment unsuccessful
    Dear sir I had applied for SSC MTS & I...
    Avengers EndGame Movie Pirated - Avengers movie was pirated and released online
    Avengers Endgame movie was about to release on 26th April...
    VOLTAS - Voltas AC Installment Delay and problem
    I buy new voltas ac on 20 April 2019 from Sudhir Music...
    Unisyn Hyderabad tatasky - Tata sky fraud
    hi my name is b.aravind on 21 feb 2019 i applied for new...
    SBI - MY BANK ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED IN THE NAME OF by debit...
    Dear Team My bank account has been debited in the name of...
    📣carding world😍 - online fraud
    Respected sir, I am a member of telegram channel which...
    Act Fibernet hyderabad - Internet connections and Support
    NO INTERNET : WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE Even after paying...
    DDR BAJAJ AUTO - DDR deduction without any inform
    DDR deduction without any inform DDR deduction without...
    BEST Bus - BEST CONDUCTOR VERY RUDE, ABUSIVE & AGRESSIVE
    BEST BUS NO 11 LTD, boarded from Colaba Bus station. I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username