Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Wrong e challan

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Wrong e challan

Savita Shinde 2488
 
Sep 18, 2019

Wrong E Challan

To
RTO
Pune

We have received e-challan PNCCC1900795945 DTD 16 MAY 2019 (11.33), PNCCC19001620141 dtd 19 Aug 2019 (15:12) & PNCCC19001672398 dtd 26 Aug 2019 (12:08) for Vehicle No. MH12 MG 0535.

Images which are available online e-challan site shows another vehicle, however, my vehicle number is MH 12 MG 0535 (Active 3G) and the Images showing MH 12 MG 535 (TVS Jupiter) vehicle and this in not our vehicle.

You can check the vehicle type & Number in the last challan you issued /attached Photo.

Can you please redirect the challan to correct owner of the vehicle and remove the e-challan appearing against our name.

Regards

Savita Shinde

Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan

Savita Shinde 2488
 
Aug 29, 2019

Wrong E Challan

To
RTO
Pune

We have received e-challan PNCCC1900795945 DTD 16 MAY 2019 (11.33), PNCCC19001620141 dtd 19 Aug 2019 (15:12) & PNCCC19001672398 dtd 26 Aug 2019 (12:08) for Vehicle No. MH12 MG 0535.

Images which are available online e-challan site shows another vehicle, however, my vehicle number is MH 12 MG 0535 (Active 3G) and the Images showing MH 12 MG 535 (TVS Jupiter) vehicle and this in not our vehicle.

You can check the vehicle type & Number in the last challan you issued /attached Photo.

Can you please redirect the challan to correct owner of the vehicle and remove the e-challan appearing against our name.

Regards

Savita Shinde

Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan

Savita Shinde 2488
 
Aug 29, 2019

Wrong E Challan

To
RTO
Pune

We have received e-challan PNCCC1900795945 DTD 16 MAY 2019 (11.33), PNCCC19001620141 dtd 19 Aug 2019 (15:12) & PNCCC19001672398 dtd 26 Aug 2019 (12:08) for Vehicle No. MH12 MG 0535.

Images which are available online e-challan site shows another vehicle, however, my vehicle number is MH 12 MG 0535 (Active 3G) and the Images showing MH 12 MG 535 (TVS Jupiter) vehicle and this in not our vehicle.

You can check the vehicle type & Number in the last challan you issued /attached Photo.

Can you please redirect the challan to correct owner of the vehicle and remove the e-challan appearing against our name.

Regards

Savita Shinde

Wrong E Challan

harkanwal singh
 
Aug 24, 2019

wrong echallan

Dear sir/madam

i have received maharastra traffic police echallan no MUMCM19004920278 with fine of 200 for wrong parking. However to my surprise it is issued at mumbai whereas my vehicle has not travelled to mumbai on said date.

The attached image is of some other vehicle which doesnt belong to me . I feel its a typo error . Attached image is of MH12- MR-0312, where as my car is MH12- MR-3112 .

Please make necessary correction so that i am not penalized without any fault of mine.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username