Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Wrong e challan

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Wrong e challan

Savita Shinde 2488
 
Sep 18, 2019

Wrong E Challan

To
RTO
Pune

We have received e-challan PNCCC1900795945 DTD 16 MAY 2019 (11.33), PNCCC19001620141 dtd 19 Aug 2019 (15:12) & PNCCC19001672398 dtd 26 Aug 2019 (12:08) for Vehicle No. MH12 MG 0535.

Images which are available online e-challan site shows another vehicle, however, my vehicle number is MH 12 MG 0535 (Active 3G) and the Images showing MH 12 MG 535 (TVS Jupiter) vehicle and this in not our vehicle.

You can check the vehicle type & Number in the last challan you issued /attached Photo.

Can you please redirect the challan to correct owner of the vehicle and remove the e-challan appearing against our name.

Regards

Savita Shinde

Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan

Savita Shinde 2488
 
Aug 29, 2019

Wrong E Challan

To
RTO
Pune

We have received e-challan PNCCC1900795945 DTD 16 MAY 2019 (11.33), PNCCC19001620141 dtd 19 Aug 2019 (15:12) & PNCCC19001672398 dtd 26 Aug 2019 (12:08) for Vehicle No. MH12 MG 0535.

Images which are available online e-challan site shows another vehicle, however, my vehicle number is MH 12 MG 0535 (Active 3G) and the Images showing MH 12 MG 535 (TVS Jupiter) vehicle and this in not our vehicle.

You can check the vehicle type & Number in the last challan you issued /attached Photo.

Can you please redirect the challan to correct owner of the vehicle and remove the e-challan appearing against our name.

Regards

Savita Shinde

Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan Wrong E Challan

Savita Shinde 2488
 
Aug 29, 2019

Wrong E Challan

To
RTO
Pune

We have received e-challan PNCCC1900795945 DTD 16 MAY 2019 (11.33), PNCCC19001620141 dtd 19 Aug 2019 (15:12) & PNCCC19001672398 dtd 26 Aug 2019 (12:08) for Vehicle No. MH12 MG 0535.

Images which are available online e-challan site shows another vehicle, however, my vehicle number is MH 12 MG 0535 (Active 3G) and the Images showing MH 12 MG 535 (TVS Jupiter) vehicle and this in not our vehicle.

You can check the vehicle type & Number in the last challan you issued /attached Photo.

Can you please redirect the challan to correct owner of the vehicle and remove the e-challan appearing against our name.

Regards

Savita Shinde

Wrong E Challan

harkanwal singh
 
Aug 24, 2019

wrong echallan

Dear sir/madam

i have received maharastra traffic police echallan no MUMCM19004920278 with fine of 200 for wrong parking. However to my surprise it is issued at mumbai whereas my vehicle has not travelled to mumbai on said date.

The attached image is of some other vehicle which doesnt belong to me . I feel its a typo error . Attached image is of MH12- MR-0312, where as my car is MH12- MR-3112 .

Please make necessary correction so that i am not penalized without any fault of mine.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username