Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.agents_support---licindia.co

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.agents_support---licindia.co

vkraikwar
 
Jul 18, 2019

agent portal not working

Name: Vinod Raikwar
Agent code: 0074299L
Br. Warud ( Maharashtra)
a message "Access to Portal has been denied "displayed.
please solve this problem
C.MURUGARAJ
 
Jun 26, 2019

INVOICE UPDATING PROBLEM

RESPECTED SIR,

MERCHANT ID :A0008874H
MERCHANT INVOICE ID: 75720071
MERCHANT INVOICE AMOUNT : 26360.80
MERCHANT INVOICE DATE : 25/06/2019

ONLINE TRANSACTION TO INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK BUT INVOICE WAS NOT UPDATED PLEASE RELEASE MY PORTAL SIR

BANK TRANSACTION NO:609298


THANKING YOU
C.MURUGARAJ
04636 -226888
120948001
 
May 7, 2019

My portal Note work

Dear sir
Mobile. 9723337308
Email [email protected]

Sir my portal is denied please active my portal

Faithfully
Jagdish Patel
vinod fatwani
 
Jan 28, 2019

Unable to check policy status of my clients

I am unable to check my clients policy status in the LIC portal. Getting an error message as "We are unable to process your request. Please try again later." Some of my friends also facing the same issue since last month. please sir solve my problem.


vinod kumar fatwani
agency code : 09047231
email id : [email protected]
0075083W
 
Jan 28, 2019

My portal is denied

Dear sir
My portal is 0075083W
Mobile. 9428846988
Email [email protected]

Sir my portal is denied please active my portal

Faithfully
P.B.GOLETAR
Sheshan0505
 
Jan 16, 2019

Unable to check policy status of my client

I am unable to check my clients policy status in the LIC portal. Getting an error message as "We are unable to process your request. Please try again later." Some of my friends also facing the same issue since last month. Hence we request you to take the necessary action ASAP.

Regards,
Sheshan
Agents code: 0134671A
Branch: Tambaram
Sheshan0505
 
Jan 16, 2019

Unable to check policy status

My agency code is 0124671A, am unable to check the policy statuses of my clients since last month. Am getting a error message as "We are unable to process your request. Please try again later." Some of my friends also facing the same issue, kindly take necessary action to solve this ASAP.
pratapparab
 
Jan 11, 2019

OTP not reflecting in email ID

Dear sir,

This is to inform you my LIC Merchant Portal is generating the OTP however the same is not received on registered mail id.i.e [email protected]

Kindly look into the matter & correct the same so as to pay us pending invoice.

My Portal ID A0059891F

Regards,

Pratap Parab
Spatel8718
 
Jan 2, 2019

Portal id password problem

My name is Mr sandeep chotalal patel my agency code number is 0077093K I have taken stickynote app due to that I having problem to opperting system user id password it's not coming to operate so
Requested please do needfully.
0262391G
 
Dec 25, 2018

portal not started

Dear Sir,

I the undersigned hereby request you to start my portal. As my agency laps my portal is not working. now I restart my agency. I already report my branch also. So please start my portal at the earliest.

My agency code is 0262391G, Branch : 91G MIDC Dombivli Br.

My name : Pravin N. Upadhye
bkgoyal
 
Nov 27, 2018

invoice update problem

respected sir
due to some technical problem i cant able to generate the invoice so please check the problem and help me tp find the prblem and please send it to my gmail
ID A0017118M
gamail [email protected]
please help
thank you
bharat goyal
A DEVAKUMAR
 
Nov 24, 2018

invoice updating problem

RESPECTED SIR,
MY MERCHANT ID IS A01135300 I HAVE PAID THE INVOICE NO 68884658,68914447 THROUGH NEFT BANKING AT SBI ALANJI ON 22/11/2018 BUT THIS INVOICE IS NOT UPDATE TO DAY KINDLY ARRANGE IT IMMEDIATELY
THANKING YOU
A DEVAKUMAR
A DEVAKUMAR
 
Nov 24, 2018

invoice updation problem

RESPECTED SIR,
MY MERCHANT ID NO A01135300 I HAVE PAID INVOICE NO; 68884658,68914447 THROUGH NEFT BANKING AT SBI ALANJI ON 22/11/2018 BUT THIS INVOICE IS NOT UPDATE TODAY KINDLY ARRANGE IT IMMEDIATELY
THANKING YOU
A DEVAKUMAR
04494921
 
Oct 21, 2018

SIR PL WE HAVE REQUESTED THAT WE CAN NOT OPERATE OUR LIC PORTAL

SIR
I MAHESK MABLE
LIC AGENT CODE - 04494921
MUMBAI 921 BRANCH, FORTH

SIR PL WE HAVE REQUESTED THAT WE CAN NOT OPERATE OUR LIC PORTAL

ALL PERSON REQUIRED A POLICY DUE DATE AND AMOUNT KNOW FROM ME BECAUSE I AM HIS LIC AGENT. SO THAT PLEASE WE REQUEST THAT RE-OPEN MY LIC PORTAL FOR ASSESS OUR PORTAL FOR INFORMATION OF DUE DATE AND AMOUNT.

PLEASE CONFORM THROUGH E.MAIL OR SMS.

THANKS FOR CO-OPRATION.

THANKING YOU.

YOUR TRULY.

MR. MAHESH KAMBLE

VOICE- 9004609050
mukeshkumar gujarati
 
Oct 16, 2018

I can not operate our LIC Portal user

SIR
I Mukeshkumar Gujarati
LIC AGENT CODE - 01600829
Bhavnagar CBO-2 BRANCH, BHAVNAGAR.

SIR PL WE HAVE REQUESTED THAT WE CAAN NOT OPERATE OUR LIC PORTAL

ALL PERSON REQUIRED A POLICY DUE DATE AND AMOUNT KNOW FROM ME BECAUSE I AM HIS LIC AGENT. SO THAT PLEASE WE REQUEST THAT RE-OPEN MY LIC PORTAL FOR ASSESS OUR PORTAL FOR INFORMATION OF DUE DATE AND AMOUNT.

PLEASE CONFORM THROUGH E.MAIL OR SMS.

THANKS FOR CO-OPRATION.

THANKING YOU.
YOUR TRULY.

Mukeshkumar Gujarati
LIC CODE NO-01600829
9824226755
[email protected]


Attach browser massage ...
Access to Portal has been denied
Branch Access is Not Allowed over this Network .
Please contact [email protected] / [email protected]
AMAR1449
 
Oct 8, 2018

I can not operate our LIC Portal user

SIR
I AMAR KANT JHA
LIC AGENT CODE - 0178712M
GURGAON 12 M BRANCH, HARYANA.

SIR PL WE HAVE REQUESTED THAT WE CAAN NOT OPERATE OUR LIC PORTAL FOR OUR LIC PERSON WHICH WE HAVE SALE OUT OF LIC POLICY.

ALL PERSON REQUIRED A POLICY DUE DATE AND AMOUNT KNOW FROM ME BECAUSE I AM HIS LIC AGENT. SO THAT PLEASE WE REQUEST THAT RE-OPEN MY LIC PORTAL FOR ASSESS OUR PORTAL FOR INFORMATION OF DUE DATE AND AMOUNT.

PLEASE CONFORM THROUGH E.MAIL OR SMS.

THANKS FOR CO-OPRATION.

THANKING YOU.
YOUR TRULY.

AMAR KANT JHA
LIC CODE NO-0178712M
Rajesh Prabu
 
Sep 24, 2018

Commission not receive

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is bring your kind consideration that I am lic agent last two year and my lic code is 05393738.I did not receive my commission from April-2018 onwards.Please kindly do needful the same
A00926796
 
Sep 14, 2018

Increase of premium collection upto 2 lakhs

SIR, KINDLY ARRANGE TO INCREASE THE CASH COLLECTION AMOUNT UPTO TWO LAKHS OR MORE DAILY. M.P.NAIR. ..A00926796. KAYAMKULAM BR. SSO 1 HARIPAD.
K M Mundawane
 
Sep 12, 2018

not receive a one time password on 12/09/2018

on dt.12/09/2018 not receive a one time password.
details of lic premium collection portal is as below.

1. merchant id - A04482979
2. NAME OF PORTAL HOLDER - NILESH K. MUNDAWANE.
3. email id - [email protected]
4. moblie no - 9766697719

pl. send a one time password .
yours
nilesh mundawane
K M Mundawane
 
Sep 4, 2018

portal is very slowly

dear sir
site is very slow
826946
 
Aug 29, 2018

portal password

R/Sir,

I have been requesting to create a portal password for my LIC agent login.


Vaijinath Ramakant Gadhave

Agency Code 826946
Osmanabad Br.
A0021614B
 
Aug 14, 2018

current password

dear sir find out the above problem i miss the current password and help me
HIMANSHUKUSHWAH
 
Aug 13, 2018

PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED

DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT INVOICE NOT ADJUSTMENT MERCHANT ID M83006R034

INVOICE ID 66023317


THANKS
HIMANSHU
A00814839
 
Aug 10, 2018

not open portal

Sir,
i was change my password today. After that when i start portal for login there is come an error "check your UserID/password"
i also receive a mail from IT department for change password successfully also.

kindly do as the earliest.
Thanking you.

Chirag V Shah
A00814839
Branch 7/839 Ahmedabad Divison
0140695X
 
Jul 31, 2018

can not open portal

This is Vaishali Kishor Gawali MDRT. My agency number is 0140695X. As per your instructions so far i didnt receive any OTP to my regd. mail ID.
Plz guide me in this regard. My registered Email Id is [email protected] or [email protected] & My registered mobile No. is 9011042560 with LIC. Please show me the solution to login for further transactions. ...

I HAVE BEEN FACING below mentioned PROBLEM SINCE LAST 15-20 DAYS.
Access to portal has been denied.
please contact to [email protected]

Kindly take it seriously. because of this already I have lost big business.

need your kind support.

Regards,

Vaishali Gawali
9011042560
MDRT USA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username