Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.buxinc.com ,www.tendollarclick.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.buxinc.com ,www.tendollarclick.com

ishagoswami
 
Jul 14, 2015

BuxInc

My Payment has not been made till date. I have withdrawn in May 2015. and have been waiting since then. and there is also no update on the queries posted till date.
yongmin93
 
Sep 28, 2014

buxinc payment

I had request my payment from 21 Jun 2014, but until now still not paid for me, I contact them many time also not respond. Mine id is yongmin93 , please settle my payment for me thanks
ayesh2
 
Jun 30, 2014

not paid to me

I am member of buxinc.com they committed to make payment but still it is not paid my id is ayesh2
Please help me to get my money..
ayesh2
 
Jun 30, 2014

not paid to me

I am member of buxinc.com they committed to make payment but still it is not paid my id is ayesh2
Please help me to get my money....
farazahsan9
 
Feb 12, 2013

Payment from Buxinc.com

I am member of buxinc.com they committed to make payment but still it is not paid my id is farazahsan9
User771275
 
Jul 18, 2012

scam site and anti-fraud

i am a member of tendoller.com and i have applied for payout/withdraw 2011 but still not payment my account name karamchand and my email [email protected] plz pay my payment $23000 my pay pal id [email protected]
User529106
 
Aug 9, 2011

scam site and anti-fraud

res. sir,
i am requesting/advising to tendoller.com- 1. to write their contact no( telephone/cell phone no.) for inquiry of payout.
2. when a member write a complain through - CONTACT US, company should liable for reply to member through his email ID.
3. there should a reply by company - that when a member applieed for payout, what is his/her mistake in withdraw process, it should be clear by email ID of member.
sorry for same advised..

i am a member of tendoller.com and i have applied for payout/withdraw request on 31 may 2011, my user ID- chaudhary321, 60 buisness days completed from withdraw request date(as per counting from 31 may 2011 to till date), please tell me through my email ID [email protected], what is the mistake in my withdraw request process, and how can i solve that, and when i can receive my earnings, how does counting of business days( except sunday or not), etc...
ashish choudhary( india)
cell phone- 9827271655.
User482120
 
Jun 29, 2011

scam site and anti-fraud

madarchod h company wale...
User464049
 
Jun 9, 2011

scam site and anti-fraud

why no payment tendollar
froud company no sent payment
everybody complain no payment
Vicky Prajapati Send email
 
Jul 18, 2012

scam site and anti-fraud

i am a member of tendoller.com and i have applied for payout/withdraw 2011 but still not payment my account name karamchand and my email [email protected] plz pay my payment $23000 my pay pal id [email protected]
Raj200028 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

scam site and anti-fraud

i am a member of tendoller.com and i have applied for payout/withdraw request on 10 may 2011, my user ID- alokgkp, 60 buisness days completed from withdraw request date(as per counting from 10 may 2011 to till date), please tell me through my email ID [email protected] what is the mistake in my withdraw request process, and how can i solve that, and when i can receive my earnings, how does counting of business days( except sunday or not), etc...
alok kumar bansal( india)
cell phone- 9336004137
User356703
 
Mar 13, 2011

scam site and anti-fraud

I subscribe to this site and deposit money through paypal. will earn $ 5 per ad clicked said. be credited to your account after 60 days of 5000 when the dollar was said. message have been monetary taebinde beats but not paid. even closed my account. I have a paypal complaint did not result. paramıda did not pay back. proof is attached. I complain about. scam sites: www.buxinc.com, www.tendollarclick.com both did not pay.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username