Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.co_cliapp---licindia.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.co_cliapp---licindia.com

raghavgupta1995
 
Jan 14, 2022

Activation of Merchant Portal Password

Respected sir,

Access to portal has been denied
Password is disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time.
Please contact CLIA Dept,Central Office at [email protected]
or [email protected] making a request to activate Merchant Portal Password

Iam not allowed to enter my merchant portal as its access to portal has been denied.kindly look into the matter and do the needful soon as possible

Agent name - Iqbal singh
Merchant Id - A06054229

Thank you
NEERAJ_GARG
 
Dec 17, 2021

Password is disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time

My merchant portal has been disabled.it was showing that the password has been disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time.please fix it as soon as possible
NEERAJ_GARG
 
Dec 17, 2021

Password is disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time

My merchant portal password has been disabled.It was showing password is disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time.please fix it or help me as soon as possible

Agent name-Neeraj Kumar Garg
Merchant id-A02037361
Agent code-2037-361
santanusingha
 
Feb 20, 2021

Activation of Merchant Portal Password

Respected sir,

Access to portal has been denied
Password is disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time.
Please contact CLIA Dept,Central Office at [email protected]
or [email protected] making a request to activate Merchant Portal Password

Iam not allowed to enter my merchant portal as its access to portal has been denied.kindly look into the matter and do the needful soon as possible

Agent name - Santanu Singha
Merchant Id - A07134499

Thank you
DINESH10101
 
Oct 20, 2020

MERCHANT ID NOT OPEN

Respected sir,

Access to portal has been denied
Password is disabled since you did not collect premium for a long time.
Please contact CLIA Dept,Central Office at [email protected]
or [email protected] making a request to activate Merchant Portal Password

Iam not allowed to enter my merchant portal as its access to portal has been denied.kindly look into the matter and do the needful soon as possible

Agent name - DINESH CHANDRA JAISWAL
Merchant Id - A05433220

Thank you
A100883085
 
Dec 4, 2019

dear sir an cm lic agent and i want primium point

dear sir mera primium point laundi sir me paasward daalta hu to sir otp aati hai otp daalne ke baad submid karte eske baad opin nhi hota hai
Sandeep SH Pathak
 
Dec 3, 2019

BOC not cancelled

Sir, my merchant ID is A05422341, invoice Id is 80808238, Dated 02/12/2019, validation Id is 6622341.
Sir I had printed two BOC in one day. One BOC is cancelled & respective BOC No. is 901004 & Date of its printing is 30/11/2019, Another BOC. No is.900941 & its Date is 30/11/2019, validation Id is 6622341. The BOC No. 900941 is cancelled at the branch
but my merchant is not showing it as cancellled due to which we are unable to deposit cheque & cash(invoice). Please cancel the above mentioned invoice .

Thank You.

Sandeep Pathak,
District Br.- 341, Indore Division
Agency Code- 05422341
Contact No. 98260-18342
E-mail Id- [email protected]
rudrappa1963
 
Oct 5, 2019

LIC PREMIUM PORTAL IS DENIED

Respected sir,

Access to portal has been denied

Iam not allowed to enter my merchant portal as its access to portal has been denied.kindly look into the matter and do the needful soon as possible

Agent name - R B Bidarkundi
Merchant Id - A01977633

Thank you
koina
 
Aug 28, 2019

merchant ID BLOCKED

MY MERCHANT ID A0051013J HAS BEEN BLOCKED FROM LAST FIFTEEN DAYS KINDLY OPEN THE SAME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
A02032249
 
Aug 20, 2019

MY MERCHANT ID IS BLOCKED

MY MERCHANT ID-A02032249 IS BLOCKED PLEASE ACTIVE IT, THANKS
YOURS,GULAB CHAND CHHAJED
A03988236
 
Jan 14, 2019

My Merchant Id Is Blocked

My Mrchant Id- A03988236
Please Activate This
Ayush Khandelwal
 
Jul 27, 2018

Change of Emai id

Please change my email id.

User ID - A01046997
Email ID - [email protected]
SANATAN JENA
 
May 7, 2018

pl delete DOB on status inquiry,

Dear Sir,
Pl delete the DOB on status option, because it is not possible for every Customers BOB entry and I like to requested you that pl allow to Premium Point revival status . I behalf of our merchant Portal Agents pl do the needful and oblige

Sanatan Jena
Siliguri Br-2 (45E)
0079645E
rongali69
 
Apr 16, 2018

re set my Agency passward

DEAR SIR,
please reset my password reset My Agency code No. 105569A


Suryanarayana Rongali
LIC Agent Code No. 105569A
City Branch II (69A)
Visakhapatnam
vimladaga
 
Sep 23, 2016

reset the pass word

AGENT VIMLA DAGA

AGENCY CODE: 02691890
js4101982
 
Aug 22, 2016

missing password

I Am unable to login to my account. Please reset my password.

Please update my Mobile Number 9650714082
js4101982
 
Aug 22, 2016

missing password

I Am unable to login to my account. Please reset my password

User Id js4101982

Please update my email id :- [email protected]
sanjay bende
 
Feb 19, 2015

password problem

last week i was trying to change my password ,since then showing incorrect password
unable to work on merchant .
please do the needful.
A104387176
 
Jan 10, 2015

not opening merchant in new version

my merchant portal is not open in new version
jai gopal sharma
 
Nov 28, 2014

please reset my password again

I Am unable to login to my account. Please reset my password.
C.NATARAJAN
 
May 5, 2014

PASSWORD RESET

DEAR SIR, Please reset my password and change password is sent to this mail id [email protected]
das surajit
 
Apr 29, 2014

i have new premium point but i do''not know my password and ID number, please help

I HAVE NEW PREMIUM POINT BUT I HAVE TO FACE TO MARTCHANT ID AND MY PASSWORD. PLEASE GUIDE ME.
SURAJIT DAS
ganeshkumar lic
 
Jan 22, 2014

reset my password

DEAR SIR, please reset my password reset [email protected]
r.rameshbabu
 
Jul 22, 2013

PASSWORD RESET

DEAR SIR, please reset my password reset [email protected] gmail.com

Thanking you,
( R.RAMESHBABU)
AJIT SINGH RAWAT
 
Feb 11, 2012

AAPLICATION FOR PRIMIUM POINT.

I AM AN DM LIC AGENT AND I WANT PRIMIUM POINT.I HAVE A OFFICE ALSO.

PLEASE ACCTION .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username