Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Www.mybalaji.in

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Www.mybalaji.in

Vikash Shukla
 
Mar 20, 2019

NOT RECEIVED A CONFIRM TICKET from "http://www.balajii.in"

I didn't get tickets

I booked 4 tickets (Booking for 4 persons at 20-04-2019 on 15:00)
but I had not got any confirmation tickets from their site.
I want refund my Rs 2163.00

Payment ID: 236795245
Booking ID: TTD_16969

Email Id : [email protected]
Mobile No : 9035832920

And please take any action on their site domain is "http://www.balajii.in"
Vikash Shukla
 
Mar 20, 2019

NOT RECEIVED A CONFIRM TICKET

I didn't get tickets

I booked 4 tickets (Booking for 4 persons at 20-04-2019 on 15:00)
but I had not got any confirmation tickets from their site.
I want refund my Rs 2163.00

Payment ID: 236795245
Booking ID: TTD_16969

Email Id : [email protected]
Mobile No : 9035832920

And please take any action on their site domain is "http://www.balajii.in"
goseetha
 
Mar 18, 2019

Fraud Site for Tirupati Balaji Darshan

They have changed the domain name and still operating. There charge 200 rupees , 18% GST and send fake tickets. I informed the bank to block the transcation and reported the same with google.

At present they are operating as https://www.balaj.in Please take legal action on these people
hdoniv
 
Mar 12, 2019

Fruad Website - mybalaji.in

Sub: Website Fraud complaint - website http://mybalaji.in/
Sir,
We had recently booked 4 tickets for Tirupati Balaji Darshan for April 03 2019 from a website http://mybalaji.in/. The website was listed in the google search. The entire value of the transaction is 4x`400= `1600/-, its paid through an online payment gateway, payment id - 23513170, through https://www.payumoney.com which was linked to this website. After which, the website had sent an SMS stating that you will receive another SMS with the ticket details and required us to WhatsApp all of pilgrims Aadhar card picture, which we did. We had been waiting for three days. There still has been no response. We have tried calling and texting in the mentioned numbers many numbers of times, no reaction. Again checking the website in google again we found out that there are many complaints lodged against this website for fraud. We had not realized this earlier. If you type mybalaji.in reviews, in google, you can read all the details. It’s a major listed site on google. It a fraud website and its need to be removed and should not be listed on google. The number given by the SMS from the website has given two numbers and the name of one Suresh Kumar mentioned as a member of support staff which are furnished in this letter. Later on my research, I found out that many people are affected by this fraud and the fraud activity still continuing. I am attaching a print of all the text messages sent from the website. I had composed a mail with the payment id to the payment gateway company payumoney.com still I am waiting for a response from them. We hereby request you take severe action on this website and to its owner and kindly take down the website or blacklist it and if possible for repayment of the money.
SURENDRA KUMAR SARDA
 
Mar 8, 2019

I didn't get tickets

I didn't get tickets

My no is 9844230551, I booked 5 tickets but I had not got any confirmation messege from site i want refund my 2000 , my Merchant Transaction id is - EWX07YHP
dkantn
 
Feb 6, 2019

Booking and refund of VIP Tickets

Hi Mr Suresh,

I had booked tickets for VIP Darshan's at Tirupati balaji on 2nd Feb 19. But till today you had not received any tickets etc. As per other complaints raised by others. It shows that you are having this site a fraud. I request you refund my amount otherwise will raise a complaint in crime branch of cyber.

Also request you to all others raise a complaint in cyber crime immediately against him.

Regards

Diinesh K Aggarwal
Venkat pathlavath
 
Jan 14, 2019

VIP passes tickets

What happened why not send me any information iam allreddy give a Complent
Rahul2511
 
Dec 29, 2018

I didn't get tickets

My no is 7992248300, I booked 3 tickets but I had not got any confirmation messege from site i want refund my 1200 , my transaction id is - 223671604
Prasannakumar1212
 
Dec 16, 2018

My amount not refunded

Plz refund my amount back
mjois
 
Dec 11, 2018

VIP darshan

Booked for quick darshan through mybalaji.com in tirumala darshan booking online today 11/12/2018 paying 400 through PayUMoney. But no call rec'd.nor ticket. I never knew that this is a fraud site. Phone no.is given but not picking. Number also does not exist I think. Who will help us in this. More than this these people should be caught.
prasadk14
 
Oct 17, 2018

balajii.in is also the same thing

I booked 4 tickets from balajii.in. Got a mail saying that it will be confirmed 2 days. Customer care number doesn't respond.

This website shows up in top results of Google when searched for tirumala darshan tickets.

Actual tickets are getting over in https://ttdsevaonline.com/. Not sure what to do with these kind of guys.

Their website link: http://www.balajii.in/ttd_calendar.php
Phone #: 98844 47675

I've raised a compliant through PayUMoney.com which is the payment gateway used by them to make the payment.

Please help.
prasadk14
 
Oct 16, 2018

balajii.in is also the same thing

I booked 4 tickets today on balajii.in.. This was the one of the top results when I searched for darshan tickets. I didn't realise this would be fraud.

No confirmation nothing..


what do for this?

- Prasad K
Debasish Tripathy
 
Oct 16, 2018

TICKET NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,
I have booked my ticket having order id - 20180702120704 from 02-07-2018 7 piligrims but till time i have not received any conformation of ticket. the date of Darasan is 21-10-2018 (10AM slot)

please confirm. My phone no is 9437190045.
kraj1988
 
Oct 5, 2018

tickets not receive

I had booked 9 tickets for darshan date on 07/11/2018 and payment made online on 03/10/2018 but still now i did not receive any cal or ticket confirmation for the same.when i caled to that number no response.kindly send the ticket confirmation.
My payment reference mumber is TD1LNZ7Q
nmishra2k2
 
Sep 26, 2018

Fraud

We had booked the ticket from online system my balaji.in and also made payment but still call not received ticket

Kindly stop this website its not only defaming the Tirupati but also India.
sumitahuja
 
Sep 26, 2018

Ticket not recived

Dear sir

I booked my darshan ticket of 24/11/18 but ticket is not found my payment I'd is 210969933 of payu money .. please send me the tickets as soon as possible
Umesh Mohanty
 
Sep 25, 2018

Ticket not received

Dear My Balaji Team,

I have booked 10 VIP DARSAHN TICKET on yesterday night. I got the payment status" Payment is Successful" with booking ID too.
Then the message came that" Our Support team will call in 2 working hours. But nobody called me, even if no tickets.

Kindly issue the ticket.
Payment Paid:Rs4,000.00
Date -24th Nov/2018
Merchant Order No:RPBAIPML
My Cell: +91-9938080060
Prafull bhoir
 
Aug 28, 2018

My refund not given

My ticket bookings date 17/7/2018 but tickets you not given so my money 6000 refund in account my accounts no sent in your WhatsApp no 97897954492 your member not receiving my any call give me refund my mobile no
8425918166
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2018

Fraud site,Pls dnt book tickets from this site

Hi All,

Mybalaji.in is a fake site run by some fraudster name Suresh. Please don't book any tickets from this site. These ### have cheated me ,my parents has come for darshan all the way from Delhi and i booked tickets from this site .I got the darshan and payment confirmation Msg from IDTICKET but when i went to tirupati for darshan these #### did not picked my call and I had to return back with my family without darshan. I got msg that my amount will be refunded but till date i haven't received any.
Request you all to be aware of these cheaters. I will be filing police complain soon if i don't receive my refund.
sasikumar05ind
 
Jul 14, 2018

Tickets not received

Hi,

I had booked 8 tickets for darshan date on 05/08/2018 and payment made online on 09/07/2018 but still now i did not receive any cal or ticket confirmation for the same.when i caled to that number no response.kindly send the ticket confirmation.
My payment reference mumber is WHMY81WR

regards
Sasi
Sujith MS
 
Apr 27, 2018

fraud once, don't belive in them.

They are fraud, dont belive in them. i have booked tickets in their site, then i got confirmation and even 3600 has been dibited. but after sometime when i called they say me that no tickets available on that day. so i asked to refund. its more than 10 days now. i didnt get any refund so far. they are not even picking up the calls.owner name is suresh kumar, egmore(8489993053,9789795492). iam not the one, somany have suffered, so i ask TTD to take necessary action on these culpirts who are making money by saying gods name.
SURESH BANE
 
Apr 24, 2018

NOT RECEIVED CONFIRMATION OF TICKET

I HAVE PAID RS.3200/-FOR VIP DARSHAN ON 5TH JUNE 2018 ,6PM TIME,BUT CONFIRMATION OF 8 TICKET NOT RECEIVED,OR NOT RECEIVED ANY MESSAGE PAYMENT DETAILS-MERCHANT TRANS. ID-BSRTSDL6 PAYMENT ID-188040978,TRANSACTION ADDED ON 23.04.2018 ,21.10PM ,SOURCE REF. ID-6937014365, SOURCE- PAYU, PAYMENT MODE-CC,AMT.3200/-PLEASE ISSU ME CONFIRMATION OF DARSHAN TICKET AND FURTHER PROCESS.
Sujeet9967
 
Apr 23, 2018

Ticket no not received

Dear sir,

We had book the ticket from your online system my balaji.in and also made payment but still call not received from your end for ticket no.and accommodation.

Payment id no.DJKLUCDG.

Thanks

Sujeet.
Madhurisidhpura
 
Feb 25, 2018

Cancellation of order

Dear Sir,
i went to Tirupati with my family on last month. I planned to visit the temple on 6th february 2018 but i had no tickets for darshan. So, i booked 2 tickets online from www.mybalaji.in for Darshan on 6th Feb 2018. i got the status as "Payment is Successful" with payment id and booking confirmed too. Our support team will call in 2 working hours and a sms was sent from DM-TICKET "Your booking Ticket is confirmed. Kindly send your All Person ID card images to This Whatsapp Number : 9789795492

Regards,
Ms Suresh Kumar,
Support Team,
TTD Ticket Service
8489993053
9789795492"

I sent all the IDs of my members to the whatsapp number.
After few days I got the message that there are no slots available on that day. I have asked for refund n trying to call on above two numbers. However not getting the refund..only once someone answered the call and said the refund will be processed but nothing happened so far. The ticket was shown as available on the site, thats why i proceeded with the booking. Seems they are cheating the pilgrims. I would like the TTD to take strict action against the person with the above mentioned numbers.
I want the refund of rs 800 rs which was debited from my card account. Am worried they should have also missed the I'd proofs.
One of my friend who booked 7 tickets faced same problem this week.
Pls cancel this website n ask them to refund my amt
Regards
Madhuri Sidhpura
Cibtact: 8879770432

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username