Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Www.mybalaji.in

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Www.mybalaji.in

Rupalamji
 
Jun 26, 2019

Tirupati vip darshan

tirupati darshan ticket
I am Rahul Kangralkar please to inform you that I have already booked the tirupati vip darshan ticket in my balaji portal and also send the Adhar id through whatsup but so for there is nil response and also did not receive the tickets yet. Several times i call had given the no 9789795492 but nobody is attending to call. Below is the the payment received confirmation from pay to mybalaji
Order Amount Rs 800.00
Payment ID 254734958
Merchant Order ID W17QQKLV
Order Date & Time June-25-2019 08:44:22 AM
Merchant Transaction Identifier
Narendra Suravajjala
 
Jun 21, 2019

Reg :Tirimala darshan tickets

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Mr Narendra, I have Booked Tirumala Vip Darshan Tickets -03nos ,through mybalaji.in on Dt 19.06.19 at 6:58Am morning Hours
And my darshan Date -12.08.19 And time 5:00 pm evening, but I Didn't get Darshan tickets till now ,So Sir Please Refund my Amount Back.
The Details are as Given Below
Name -S.Narendra
Mob no -9494211559
Merchant Transaction identifier -U9kjw3p4
Status of Payment - Released Successful.
Paid by -Narendra
Paid to -www.my balaji.in
Payment id-253030478
Payment dt-19.06.19
Payment time -6:59:44 am
Transaction added on -19.06.19
Time -6:58am
Source reference id -8608665187
Amount paid -1200/- RS
Payment mode - DC
So Sir I kindly request you to refund my Amount immediately.
Thanks and Regards
S.narendra
Mob no -9494211559
Narendra Suravajjala
 
Jun 21, 2019

Reg :Tirimala darshan tickets

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Mr Narendra, I have Booked Tirumala Darshan Tickets through mybalaji.in on Dt 19.06.19 at 6:58Am morning Hours
And my darshan Date -12.08.19 And time 5:00 pm evening, but I Didn't get Darshan tickets till now ,So Sir Please Refund my Amount Back.
The Details are as Given Below
Name -S.Narendra
Mob no -9494211559
Merchant Transaction identifier -U9kjw3p4
Status of Payment - Released Successful.
Paid by -Narendra
Paid to -www.my balaji.in
Payment id-253030478
Payment dt-19.06.19
Payment time -6:59:44 am
Transaction added on -19.06.19
Time -6:58am
Source reference id -8608665187
Amount paid -1200/- RS
Payment mode - DC
So Sir I kindly request you to refund my Amount immediately.
Thanks and Regards
S.narendra
Mob no -9494211559
ashat123
 
Jun 15, 2019

tirupati darshan ticket

I have already booked the tirupati vip darshan ticket in my balaji portal and also send the id of the whatsup no but i did not receive the ticket in my mail id... many times i call given the no 9789795492 but not a receive the call ...so kindly check the amount deduct in my account so plz refund the payment otherwise issued the ticket immegiately....


Hey [email protected],
Thank you for shopping with us! Your transaction with www.mybalaji.in was successful.
Order Amount Rs 3200.00
Payment ID 251128209
Merchant Order ID P4R3OND1
Order Date & Time June-08-2019 03:29:25 PM
Merchant Transaction Identifier P4R3OND1
Best regards,
www.mybalaji.in
kumarakanteerava
 
Jun 12, 2019

Tiket not Recievd

Dear sir i have booked 2 Ticket for VIP Darshan and Money Trans ferrd 800/- on 5/6/19 till i have Not Recievd Ticket thy have given Confermatoin thar ur ticket is Confermed That People Name Suresh Kumar Support Team Mob No ; 8489993053,and 9789795492 and They Recived Our Adhar Copy to Ther Watts Up No 9789795492 pls Do Some Thing
mani10
 
Jun 2, 2019

Tirupati Darshan Ticket

I have booke darshan ticket in online on June 1st 2019 , it successfully transffered also. I Paid 2260 rs for 4 members. I didnt get ticket also. I need refund amount . They gave this contact number +91- 8056039193 , they not attending call.
Transaction ID: TTD388691
manoj9991
 
May 29, 2019

for Booking not confirmation

Dear Mybalaji team

i have booked 4 VIP DARSHAN TICKET ON 13 MAY 2019 FOR 12 JUN 2019
BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED NO ANY CONFIRMATION FROM UR TIME.

PLS SOLVE THIS PROBLEM SHORTLY

ORDER DETAIL:

ORDER AMOUNT - 1200.00

PAYMENT ID - 246615950

MERCHANTE ORDER ID - LKGHGLGD

ORDER DATE & TIME - 13 MAY 2019, 05:42:32PM

MERCHANTE TRANSECTION ID - LKGHGLGD
manoj9991
 
May 29, 2019

for Booking not confirmation

i booked the 4 tickets for "aarti darshan" on 13/05/2019 for 12/06/2019 but i have note received any confirmation from u


order amount - 1200.00

payment id - 246615950

merchant order id - - LKGHGLGD

order date & time - 13 may 2019. 05:42:32pm

merchant transaction identifier - LKGHGLGD
saikumar pampana
 
May 14, 2019

ticket not received,paid 800 rupees

i saikumar pampana paid rs800/ through mybalaji.in payment id is 246063398 dt 10th may 2019. till today not not received any acknoledgement or ticket.
praveen1351
 
May 14, 2019

mybalaji.in fruad

hello everyone,

like everyone else in the below complaints, i got cheated by the FAKE, FRAUD website mybalaji.in. I will file police complaint against these guys. I lost 1230 rupees for 2 people booking.

my booking ID number: TTD232884

I need refund of this payment.
Manoj Shenoy
 
May 12, 2019

legal action against fraud site

Ticket not received

I have booked 11 VIP DARSAHN TICKET on 28-04-2019. I got the payment status" Payment is Successful" with booking ID too.
Then the message came that" Our Support team will call in 2 working hours. But nobody called me, even no tickets received yet please take legal action.


Payment Paid:Rs4,400.00
Date 28-04-2019
Merchant Order No:3Zuxsway
Payment ID- 243952340
adress- Manoj Shenoy, Advocate, Opp- Hanuman Temple moodbidri-574227
bala5590
 
May 11, 2019

TICKET NOT RECEIVED ...SEND TICKET OR REFUND AMOUND

YO KOORU KETTA KUPAIKALA ... BOOK PANNI 10 DAYS MELA ACHU .TICKET VARALA.
.PHONE PANNA ATTAN PANNURATHU ILLA...
ENDA POLAIKKA AAIRAM VALI IRUKKU ITHU ORU POLAPPA..
ERKANAE KASTAM THANGA MUDIYAMA THAN TIRUPATHI POROM. ATHAUM EMATHI IPADI POLAKIRATHUKKU NAATUKKITTU SAAKALAM...

SETHA NAAIYE OLUKKAMA TICKET ANUPPU ILA AMOND AH REFUND PANNIRU... ILA ITHODA NEEUM SARI ILLA OUN KUDUMPAMUM SARI THERIKATTU POVAINGA....
pradipparihar01
 
Apr 19, 2019

refund my payment of ticket booking

Dear Sir,

I have booked my 4 tickets for Tirupati Darshan. but ticket is not verify this tickets and no permit for Tirupati Darshan.
I want refund my payment of 4 tickets.

my merchant Trans. No is :- TTD1032276
PAYMENT ID :- 241490605
PAYMENT DATE- 15.04.2019
Suprajaimareddy
 
Apr 14, 2019

Refund/cancel

Dear My Balaji Team,

I have booked 03 VIP DARSAHN TICKET. I got the payment status" Payment is Successful" with booking ID too.
Then the message came that" Our Support team will call in 2 working hours. But nobody called me, even if no tickets.
Kindly issue the ticket or cancel my id and refund the amount.

Payment Paid:Rs1200.00
Payement ID: 230829364
Date -10.02.2019
Merchant Order No:WWLGRUED
Suprajaimareddy
 
Apr 14, 2019

refund

Dear My Balaji Team,

I have booked 03 VIP DARSHAN TICKET. I got the payment status" Payment is Successful" with booking ID too.
Then the message came that" Our Support team will call in 2 working hours. But nobody called me, even if no tickets.

Kindly issue the ticket.
Payment Paid:Rs1,200.00
payment ID : 230829364
Date -10.02.2019
Merchant Order No:WWLGRUED
Vikash Shukla
 
Mar 20, 2019

NOT RECEIVED A CONFIRM TICKET from "http://www.balajii.in"

I didn't get tickets

I booked 4 tickets (Booking for 4 persons at 20-04-2019 on 15:00)
but I had not got any confirmation tickets from their site.
I want refund my Rs 2163.00

Payment ID: 236795245
Booking ID: TTD_16969

Email Id : [email protected]
Mobile No : 9035832920

And please take any action on their site domain is "http://www.balajii.in"
Vikash Shukla
 
Mar 20, 2019

NOT RECEIVED A CONFIRM TICKET

I didn't get tickets

I booked 4 tickets (Booking for 4 persons at 20-04-2019 on 15:00)
but I had not got any confirmation tickets from their site.
I want refund my Rs 2163.00

Payment ID: 236795245
Booking ID: TTD_16969

Email Id : [email protected]
Mobile No : 9035832920

And please take any action on their site domain is "http://www.balajii.in"
goseetha
 
Mar 18, 2019

Fraud Site for Tirupati Balaji Darshan

They have changed the domain name and still operating. There charge 200 rupees , 18% GST and send fake tickets. I informed the bank to block the transcation and reported the same with google.

At present they are operating as https://www.balaj.in Please take legal action on these people
hdoniv
 
Mar 12, 2019

Fruad Website - mybalaji.in

Sub: Website Fraud complaint - website http://mybalaji.in/
Sir,
We had recently booked 4 tickets for Tirupati Balaji Darshan for April 03 2019 from a website http://mybalaji.in/. The website was listed in the google search. The entire value of the transaction is 4x`400= `1600/-, its paid through an online payment gateway, payment id - 23513170, through https://www.payumoney.com which was linked to this website. After which, the website had sent an SMS stating that you will receive another SMS with the ticket details and required us to WhatsApp all of pilgrims Aadhar card picture, which we did. We had been waiting for three days. There still has been no response. We have tried calling and texting in the mentioned numbers many numbers of times, no reaction. Again checking the website in google again we found out that there are many complaints lodged against this website for fraud. We had not realized this earlier. If you type mybalaji.in reviews, in google, you can read all the details. It’s a major listed site on google. It a fraud website and its need to be removed and should not be listed on google. The number given by the SMS from the website has given two numbers and the name of one Suresh Kumar mentioned as a member of support staff which are furnished in this letter. Later on my research, I found out that many people are affected by this fraud and the fraud activity still continuing. I am attaching a print of all the text messages sent from the website. I had composed a mail with the payment id to the payment gateway company payumoney.com still I am waiting for a response from them. We hereby request you take severe action on this website and to its owner and kindly take down the website or blacklist it and if possible for repayment of the money.
SURENDRA KUMAR SARDA
 
Mar 8, 2019

I didn't get tickets

I didn't get tickets

My no is 9844230551, I booked 5 tickets but I had not got any confirmation messege from site i want refund my 2000 , my Merchant Transaction id is - EWX07YHP
dkantn
 
Feb 6, 2019

Booking and refund of VIP Tickets

Hi Mr Suresh,

I had booked tickets for VIP Darshan's at Tirupati balaji on 2nd Feb 19. But till today you had not received any tickets etc. As per other complaints raised by others. It shows that you are having this site a fraud. I request you refund my amount otherwise will raise a complaint in crime branch of cyber.

Also request you to all others raise a complaint in cyber crime immediately against him.

Regards

Diinesh K Aggarwal
Venkat pathlavath
 
Jan 14, 2019

VIP passes tickets

What happened why not send me any information iam allreddy give a Complent
Rahul2511
 
Dec 29, 2018

I didn't get tickets

My no is 7992248300, I booked 3 tickets but I had not got any confirmation messege from site i want refund my 1200 , my transaction id is - 223671604
Prasannakumar1212
 
Dec 16, 2018

My amount not refunded

Plz refund my amount back
mjois
 
Dec 11, 2018

VIP darshan

Booked for quick darshan through mybalaji.com in tirumala darshan booking online today 11/12/2018 paying 400 through PayUMoney. But no call rec'd.nor ticket. I never knew that this is a fraud site. Phone no.is given but not picking. Number also does not exist I think. Who will help us in this. More than this these people should be caught.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC BANK Chennai - Without informing deduction charges
    Dear Customer, I request you to share your complete...
    [email protected] - Kiva franchise loan company
    Totally which ever mail used by kova franchise loan...
    Airtel - REFUND CASH
    SIR THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT DUE TO...
    Bharti friendship clob - Paisa like kam nahi deta
    Paisa like 420 karta haiy. Mo number 99910 16617
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Suspect Reason:- * UP board Inter Roll Number not matched...
    Respected Sir, I am a student of DELED 1st year (18-19)...
    Utsonmobile website - 100 rs is not credited after recharge R wallet
    Money deducted from bank but not credited in my...
    LG India - Refrigerator
    Dear Customer (Md Tahsin), We regret the inconvenience...
    SBI - WRONG ENTRY MIGRATION
    Dear sir, i have opened a ppf account no. 01P00902818 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username