Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.paoascblr.gov.in

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.paoascblr.gov.in

Bdya
 
May 23, 2021

Non receipt of AFPP Fund

Sir, I No 14853642N Hav Basanta Oza, had submitted application for withdrawal of AFPP Fund for a sum of Rs 2 lac on 19 April 2021. Sir, it is not yet credited. It is an urgent requirement, please do needful at the earliest. I will be very thankful to you.


Hav Basanta Oza
RAJ KUMAR 1984
 
Mar 7, 2021

CEA CLAIM

ASC RECORDS SOUTH CORE ORDER NO 1/1139/0027&0028/2020 CEA CLAIM FOR THE PERIOD 01 APR 2019 TO 31 MAR 2020 IN R/O NO 14830383K EX SEPOY RAJ KUMAR HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED TILL DATE
Umesh Kumar Pradhan
 
Sep 26, 2020

FORM 16 FOR THE YR 2020 IS CORRUPTED FILE

RESPECTED SIR,

1. FORM 16 FOR THE FY 2020 WHICH HAS BEEN UPLOADED IS CORRUPTED FILE.

2. I HAVE SUBMITTED MY GRIEVANCES THREE TIMES TO ASC RECORDS (SOUTH) FOR NECESSARY ACTION . BUT NO ACTION FROM THEIR SIDE AS BEEN TAKEN .

3. MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY UPLOAD MY CORRECT PDF FILE FOR FORM 16 FOR THE FY 2020 AT THE EARLIEST.



REGARDS

HAV/CLK (SD) UMESH KUMAR PRADHAN
HQ ARTRAC
SHIMLA
MOB NO - 7310193479
MAIL - [email protected]
ubalebalu
 
Sep 18, 2020

HRA (House Rent Allowance)

Dear Sir/Madam
HRA for the period from 01 Jan 2020 to 30 Jun 2020 in respect of No 14848472L Hav/Clk (SD) Ubale Balu Bhaginath not credited by your office till date. You are requested to credit the same in Sep 2020 pay slip.

Thanking You
TC Meshram
 
Jul 28, 2020

ON NON RECEIPT OF ARESPONSE

Sir/Madam

1. With regretted to inform you that, registration of complaint is only for making correspondence and wasting of time or benefit to complainant.

2. I have regularly made correspondence with the PAO(OR) ASC (Sup) Bangalore regarding non adjustment of Luggage claim on moved from Pune to my Home town on retirement from Army.

3. As of now no any resonance has been received to me. This is for info and action of complaint cell please.


Regards
TC Meshram
 
Jul 10, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

Dear
Sir/Madam

1. Please refer to following with respect to non adjustment of luggage claim :-

(a) PAO (OR) ASC (South) 'T' Section letter No ADV/Rej/Dakid 365128 dt 30 Oct 2019.
(b) ASC Records (South) Bangalore letter No 6501/Clm/Comp/NER(jc668942) dt --- Jan 2020.
(c) District Soldier Board, Gadchiroli letter No Ex/jc-668942/TCM/Pers dt 19 DEc 2019 and even No dt 28 May/ 08/Jun 2020
vide consignment Number EM466967625IN delivered at PAO(OR) (South) Bangalore on 15 Jun 2020.
2. It is intimated that I, JC-668942M Sub/Clk( Hony Sub Maj) retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019. As per govt norms, after vacation of government married accommodation, I have shifted my house hold luggage to my home town and accordingly luggage claim was submitted through District Soldier Board, Gadechiroli. Approx 10-11 months were expired but neither claim was credited to my account nor any response received to me.
3. In view of the above, you are requested to instruct the concerned staff to take action on priority.
4. An early action is requested please. My email ID is - [email protected]

Thanking you
Sub(Hony Sub Maj) Meshram TC , Mb No 9284504775
TC Meshram
 
Jul 1, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

I JC668942M Ex Sub/Clk Meshram TC retire from service wef 31 Mar 2019(AN). After vacation of government accommodation, I have shifted hose hold goods to my home address and accordingly luggage claim submitted through Zilha Sainik Board to ASC Records(South) but the claim has not yet been credited to my account. You are requested to ensure necessary action and applicable amount may please be credited to my account please.
TC Meshram
 
Jul 1, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

I, JC-668942M Ex(Sub)/Clk Meshram Tarachand Chaitram retired from service wef 31 Mar 2019(AN). After vacation of govt married accn, I have shift my house hold goods to my home address and accordingly i have submitted luggage claim in Aug 2019 and thereafter continuously corresponded with your office for crediting luggage claim but the same is yet to be credited to my account. You are requested to ensure necessary action for the same. After retirement, the ex army pers life is suffering for economical financial hardship
14847870A
 
Apr 28, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF 3RD MACP TO THE RANK OF NB SUB

SIR,

1. IT HAS BEEN OBSERVED FROM THE MONTHLY STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT OF THE MONTH OF JAN 2019 THAT 3RD MACP TO THE RANK OF NB SUB IN R/O NO 14847870A HAVOLDAR (PA) NEERAJ OF HQ 1 CORPS HAS BEEN REJECTED SHOWING OBSERVATION "NOT COMPLETED 8 YEARS OF SERVICE FROM HAVILDAR DATE.

2. IT IS INTIMATED THAT I ASSUMED THE RANK OF HAVILDAR WEF 01 DEC 2011. APPX A TO AO 32/80 HAS ALREADY BEEN FORWARDED ALONGWITH ASSUMPTION CERTIFICATE AND ALL NECESSARY DOCUMENTS VIDE HQ 1 CORPS LETTER NO 1002/GEN/BGS (IS) SECTT DATED 04 FEB 2020.

3. IT IS REQUESTED TO ADJUST THE SAME AND CREDIT ALL BENEFITS IN THE PAY AND ALLOWANCES OF ME.

HAV (PA) NEERAJ
HQ 1 CORPS
MATHURA
MOB : 9813805661
e-mail ID - [email protected]
sriramadasu srinivas rao
 
Oct 10, 2019

Non increment of disability pension

Dear sir/madam,
No:14807052w ,Rank :Naik/MT ,Name: Sriramadasu srinivas rao (retired)
I was retired on 31st,december,2014.as per the increment of disability pension was not applied to me, i was not getting aerials too. PPO no:S/41301/2014 ARMY.Please kindly look into it.
Ashok8884
 
Jul 9, 2019

RE-CREATE OF LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD

Respected Sir,

I had register login ID and Password in PAO (OR) ASC South Web Site, but , unfortunately, I forgot my password and there is no option to re-create the password for necessary action please.

Regards

14845264L Hav Ashok Kumar Singh
[email protected]
jugraj86
 
Jul 3, 2017

Ashutosh Kumar Pandey

Refer PAO (OR) ASC South letter No T/DO/Corres dt 16 Oct 15 signed by Mr N Rajasekharan, SAO and monthly pay slip in r/o No 6393722A Hav (PA) AK Pandey for the month of Jun 17. It is observed that Rs 19020/- still being shown in pending adjustment colmn as CTG for the yr 2013.

Request intimate and clear the same in the pay slip of Jul 17. thanks with regards
jugraj86
 
Jul 3, 2017

Non adjustment of CTG claim

Sir,

1. Pl refer PAO ASC (South) letter No T/DO/Corr dt 16 Oct 2015 signed by Mr N Rajasekharan, SAO and statement of account for the month of Jun 2017.

2. CTG amouting to Rs 19020/- is still being shown as pending claim in the monthly pay slip in r/o No 6393722A Hav (PA) Ashutosh Kumar Pandey. Reqeust clear the same in the monthly pay slip for the month of Jul 2017.

From :-

No 6393722A Hav (PA) Ashutosh Kumar Pandey
HQ 22 Inf Div, PIN - 908422, C/o 56 APO
Email : [email protected]
Mob No : 7839265244
jugraj86
 
Jul 3, 2017

Non adjustment of 'X' Gp Pay @ of revised 'X' Pay i.e Rs 3600/- pm.

Sir,

Refer Statement of Accounts for the month of May 2017 and Jun 2017 in respect of No 6949417L Hav (PA) Jugraj Singh. As per revised pay commision 'X' Pay be given @ Rs 3600/- . However the same has not be credited and only Rs 1400/- given as 'X, Pay. Request to adjust the same.


No 6949417L
Hav (PA) Jugraj Singh
HQ 22 Inf Div
PIN - 909422
C/o 56 APO
email : [email protected]
Mob No : 9417352217
SRIDHAR BG
 
Mar 16, 2017

REQUEST FOR TO MAKE NEW PROFILE IN ASC (SOUTH) WEB

Respected sir,

1. With due respect and humble submission. i state following few line for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

2. I No 14832864 P SEP/MT SRIDHAR BG have been posted HQ 17 Corps MT. May i requested to kindly to make new personal profile in ASC(SOUTH) website and i am stating this complaint because my profile not getting open in ASC(SOUTH) website. So kindly make an favorable.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully

SEP/MT SRIDHAR BG
SRIDHAR BG
 
Mar 15, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

FORGOT PASSWORD
I have forgot my login password with paoascblr.gov.in. PAO (OR) ASC Bangalore may please be reset the same and generate default password so that I can go in grievance of various non adjustments issues.


Thanking you in anticipation.

A No 14832864P SEP/MT SRIDHAR BG
Shyamdutt Vashisht
 
Feb 20, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF FORM 16

I, JC-667341P Sub/Clerk Shyamdutt Vashisht was retired on 31 Mar 2016. I am in urgent need of Form 16 for the period from 01 Mar 2015 to 31 Mar 2016. You are requested to kindly issue Form 16. I shall ever remain grateful for your kind heldp.
23051970bpc.asc
 
Jan 9, 2017

LUGGAGE CLAIM ON PERMANENT MOVE

Sir , I JC- 669652F Nb Sub Bana Prasad Choudhary submitted my luggage claim in the month of Oct 2016 till date I am not get my expenditure. I am in financial hardship. Pl do the needful at the earliest.
md rahimath pasha
 
Oct 25, 2016

New areas pay not come

jc669521 nb sub md rahimath Pasha sir my arrears pay not come why?Please check it
ASHOKE KUMAR BAGDI
 
Oct 9, 2016

forgat password

ARMY NO-1485575K,RANK-SEP/MT,NAME-ASHOKE KUMAR BAGDI,VILL-METEGRAM,PO-JHIRUL,DIST-BIRBHUM,STAT-WEST BENGAL,PIN-731124,EMAIL [email protected],MOBIL NO-9474071453/7087748462
Satyananda Parida
 
Aug 31, 2016

PAY & ALLOWANCES

CILQ GRANTED FOR THE PERIOD FROM 08 SEP 14 TO 12 NOV 14 TO JC-669318A NB SUB SATYANANDA PARIDA PART II NO IHQ OF MOD (ARMY) ORDER NO ############DT 07/11/2014 AND ############DT 07/11/2014.

AMOUNT GRANTED TO ME Rs 44,850/- IN DEC 14 TO MAR 15.

AMOUNT DEDUCTED IN MAY 15 Rs 31,620/- AND NOV 15 Rs 13,230/- TOTAL Rs 44, 850/-.

AMOUNT DUE Rs 15,720/-
I HAVE SENT APPX A TO AO 32/80 VARIOUS TIME DULY APPROVED BY ASC RECORDS
KINDLY HELP ME TO REMIT THE AMOUNT
Satyananda Parida
 
Aug 31, 2016

pay & allowance

CILQ granted for the period from 08 Sep 14 to 12 Nov 14 - Rs 44,850.00
but deducted in May 15 - Rs 31,620.00 + Nov 15 - Rs 13,230.00= Rs 44,850.00
I have send Appx A to AO 32/80 various time duly granted by ASC Records
I am due for Rs 15, 720/- for the above period CILQ
Kindly grant the amount
RPRAJAPATI
 
May 26, 2016

CFAA / TFRGTH

27/may/2016
RAJESH PRAJAPATI
CFAA / TFRGTH
OUT STANDING CLAIM
Observation on the statement of account of NO 14813854 W EX SEPOY/MT RAJESH PRAJAPATI which
Requiring clarification and adjustment by PAO (OR) ASC (South) Bangalore
Wanting credit pay and allces
(I) CFAA 26/06/2012 AS admissible DO-II No ############dt
22 Jul 2012 pub by 5031 ASC BN (MT)
(II) TFRGTH 19/06/2012 AS admissible DO-II No ############dt
22 Jul 2012 pub by 5031 ASC BN (MT)
(III)TFRGTH 11/08/2013 AS admissible DO-II No 03/2018/047/2013dt 01 Sep 2013 pub by ASC Centre and College Bangalore-07 Contingent Bill Deposit DT-11 APR 2014 id no-95081 PAO(OR) ASC (S)BANGALORE- 07


No 14813854 w EX Sepoy/MT
rajesh prajapati
Add-Shivdaspur PO-Manduadih
Dist-Varanasi
Pin-221103 (UP)
[email protected]
Mob/No-09807112427/09120085215
Date-27/may/2016
RPRAJAPATI
 
May 16, 2016

CFAA /TFRGTH

CFAA / TFRGHT
RPRAJAPATI

17/may/2016
CFAA / TFRGHT
RAJESH PRAJAPATI
CFAA / TFRGTH
APPX `A`to AO 32/80 and in lieu of IAFA-115
OUT STANDING CLAIM
Observation on the statement of account of NO 14813854W EX SEP/MT RAJESH PRAJAPATI which
Requiring clarification and adjustment by PAO (OR) ASC (South) Bangalore
(a) Wanting credit pay and allces
Ser no Nature of credit period Amount Auth/Remarks
(I) CFAA 26/06/2012 AS admissible DO-II No ############dt
22 Jul 2012 pub by 5031 ASC BN (MT)
(II) TFRGTH 19/06/2012 AS admissible DO-II No ############dt
22 Jul 2012 pub by 5031 ASC BN (MT)
(III)TFRGTH 11/08/2013 AS admissible DO-II No 03/2018/047/2013dt 01 Sep 2013 pub by ASC Centre and College Bangalore-07 Contingent Bill Deposit DT-11 APR 2014 id no-95081 PAO(OR) ASC (S)BANGALORE- 07


No 14813854w EX Sep/MT
RAJESH PRAJAPATI
Add-Shivdaspur PO-Manduadih
Dist-Varanasi
Pin-221103 (UP)
[email protected]
Mob/No-09807112427/09120085215
Date-17/may/2016
daljit singh gill
 
Apr 15, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF PLI AMOUNT TO PLI DIRECTORATE

Dear Sir/Madam,

1. I have been subscribing Rs 1110/- to PLI Directorate New Delhi towards monthly installment of my PLI Policy No APS-821181-L since May 2008. It has now been intimated by the PLI Directorate that payment for the months of Aug 2011 to Dec 2011 has not been received by them from PAO (OR) ASC (South), Bangalore.

2. PLI Directorate has asked for the Monthly Pay Slips from Aug 2011 to Dec 2011 to confirm whether the amount has been released by the PAO (OR) or not . I have not records of old Monthly Pay Slips.

3. May I therefore request the PAO (OR) ASC (South) Bangalore to provide me the Monthly Pay Slips for these months so that I could be able to provide the proof to PLI Directorate.

4. An erly response is solicited, please.

Thanks & Regards

JC-667678X Sub (PA) Daljit Singh
Mob : 07042845242
email : [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username