Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.paytm.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.paytm.com

Rishi 123000
 
Apr 27, 2018

Paytm my account is tenparrely block please open my account i lost my money +91-9872990864

open my paytm account Plz i am lost my paytm money +91-9872990864
Rahulanand53
 
Mar 18, 2018

Money fraud

I was add amount 20000 in my wallet but they can blocked my 10000 rs if i call the coustomer care they use very bad language and said amount not return you can do anything..
nishargchopra
 
Jan 2, 2018

Account Blocked

Hi! It seems like my account is temporarily blocked for login.
1) I'm sure I did not violate any terms and conditions of paytm. Could you please tell me how did I violate any of the paytm terms and conditions to face it?
2) Could you please tell me how could I get it unblocked?

Thank you,
Nisharg Chopra
+91-9409041096

Also, my register d mail address should be [email protected], but if I mail from it then I get replied as unregistered user.
Please help.
imonikarajput
 
Nov 15, 2017

Paytm Account has been blocked without any reason

My account is temporarily blocked. I'm unable to do my work, even i don't know how it has been blocked. I didn't do anything against paytm's terms and conditions. Much of my amount is blocked there too. Please do fix this issue as soon as possible.
lishu
 
Nov 14, 2017

Need to block my account

I want to delete this bloody paytm account..... complained or requeste d a lot but they are not taking interest ...even not responding
lakshmit
 
Oct 21, 2017

mobile recharge is not received but money deducted from my carc

i have recharged 15 rupees for talk time to the number 8886869145 through paytm and money duducted from my sbi card.I received the message from paytm recharge is successful with ref.no:################.But recharge is not done to that mobile number.Please help me.Don't repeat that mistake again because of clients will suffer.
Varshinimagham
 
May 9, 2017

Patym account

Sir,i have lost details of registered patym account and to that account will receive money from irctc ticket cancellation and I that account 200 rupees is present,so how can I know that details of my patym account
RAVI SEKHAR DEEPATI
 
Mar 17, 2017

my card is blocked

sir/madam,

my card is blocked,please un block my card, please sir help me, my mobile no:9959259039
birbal chaudhari
 
Jan 30, 2017

Money deduct from bank account but order faild

I have made a payment of rs.5000 to a mobile no.on 24 Dec via a Send a Bank Option . He did not receive any money but money is deducted from my account..nobody is listening.
I asked to bank manager about this .he told me your transaction is successfully completed using Paytm. and provide a DETAILS STATEMENT about this transaction.
I attached the bank details about this.
. Please do the needful.



My mobile no. Is 98947014 95
vishalkale
 
Jan 19, 2017

money not added to my paytm wallet

Dear sir,
Remainder.......20
I am sending mail to you on daily basis but still I have not get any feedback from your side
Please look into the matter regarding this issue otherwise I have to take legal action against you.
Refer previous mail sent to you and credit the balance to my account immediately.

As per your below mail ,you have said that amount will be credited to my Account within 48 hours. But still I have not received the amount in my account.


my same mobile number & mail id login already open but my old balance of Rs-5003.50 balance in old account not update in current account.please clear the issue.below the last Four transiaction detalis.

1) Paytm has added Rs. 1.50 in your Paytm wallet for your transaction at HPCL 30TH NOV. Updated balance: Rs. 3.5.

2) You have received Rs.2000.00 from 99XXXX5353 in your Paytm Wallet. This New Year, Avail Exciting Offers on Recharge. http://m.p-y.tm/rs PaytmKaro

3) You have received Rs.300.00 from 99XXXX5353 in your Paytm Wallet. This New Year, Avail Exciting Offers on Recharge. http://m.p-y.tm/rs PaytmKaro

4) You have received Rs.2700.00 from 99XXXX5353 in your Paytm Wallet. This New Year, Avail Exciting Offers on Recharge. http://m.p-y.tm/rs PaytmKaro


.

Note:

1. Registered My email address:[email protected]

If you need any further assistance, please let us know.


Thanks and regards,

Vishal Kale
call No +919881612884

money not added to my paytm wallet

Nouf
 
Jan 18, 2017

I loss my balance

Sir I loss my balance from paytm account..because I forget my password .. I tried for many times den it was blocked my account den I did new paytm account .. I got a SMS DAT within 48 hrs u will get ur old account balance vil credit to new account .. I loss my 421 from my account ... BT now it is 4 days I got loss my balance421 still I didn't receive my balance why??? .so plz credit my balance ..
Om Chandra
 
Jan 10, 2017

account block

Account blocked! You have entered wrong password in last 5 attempts. Try again after 30 mins.
my ph: 9411652723
Amit Dangi
 
Jan 9, 2017

account temporarily blocked

my Account is temporarily blocked from last night. I mailed you but you does n't give me a reply.
I have Rs 695 in my paytm wallet. please unblock it.
Paytm Id 8505988096
Aminul Hoque Choudhury
 
Jan 9, 2017

My account is temporiarly block for login.

Sir ,please unblock my paytm.my paytm no -8724966157.
Arpit24
 
Jan 5, 2017

Unblock paytm account

I forgot my password and tried to login.Then it showed try after 30 min.Now it is showing temporarily blocked.
Please help me unblock my account
My no is 9971495131
Email :[email protected]
gksknd
 
Jan 4, 2017

Money not transferred in bank account

Sir I am gulshan Kumar.i have transferred Rs2000 in a PNB account (################) from Paytm wallet (9302003089) on 24th of December 2016 wallet transection I'd is 4864729021and Bank transection I'd ################.. but money is not added in my bank account so please sir solve this problem. My mobile number 9302003089...For this I am thanks full for this.

Money not transferred in bank account

Mishra vaibhav
 
Jan 3, 2017

Unblock card

Sir i was using patym first time by mistake i tried my code more times so my card blocked .pls unblock it my ph.no is 7755831171. Sir plssss its very important
Alpesh ramani
 
Jan 2, 2017

Paytm account block for without any reason

Without any reason my account is temporarily bolcked ....... plz sir unblock my account as early as possible..my account balance is Rs. 7591 my contact number is 8905495097... please please please ...

Paytm account block for without any reason

chandradev
 
Dec 24, 2016

My paytm is blocked

Without any reason my account is temporarily bolcked ....... sir unblock my account as early as possible .... please... open in my account plz wallet no is 7799670075
Trinath.14
 
Dec 23, 2016

my ac is blocked

MY PAYTM ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED
PLZ INFORM TO UNBLOCKED PAYTM ACCOUNT.
I'M TRYING TO WRONG PASSWORD LAST 5 ATTEMPT AND ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED.
AND THE SEE IS AFTER 30 MINIUTE BUT NOT OPEN. My no 9883562272 pls solve fast

my ac is blocked my ac is blocked

Cool gye
 
Dec 22, 2016

My paytm is blocked

Sir my paytm account is temporly blocked plz open in my account plz wallet no is 9372988149
Joy Pramanik
 
Dec 20, 2016

account is temporarily blocked

Without any reason my account is temporarily bolcked ....... plz sir unblock my account as early as possible .... please please please ...
9457037762
 
Dec 20, 2016

my account temporarily blocked on paytm

my account temporarily blocked on paytm, my paytm account id is 9457037762. please help me.
KEWAL SETHI
 
Dec 20, 2016

TEMPORARY LOGIN BLOCKED

I have a paytm account with the no 9457037762 and i have 1143 rs in my wallet but when i'm trying to login to my account its showing temporary blocked for login...
aratikadam
 
Dec 19, 2016

paytm account is blocked

my paytm account got blocked from yesterday. because i forgot my password even i typed wrong password continuously that's why my paytm ac got block & it shows your paytm account is blocked temporary .i have rs400 in my paytm wallet. please help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username