Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.paytm.com

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.paytm.com

Gandasiri
 
May 25, 2017

About recharge balance

I recharged through Paytm , money has been deducted from my account but I didn't get any balance to my mobile.please either refund the money or recharge the no.
vrajukumarfgfc
 
May 16, 2017

rajukumar

mera paytm se bellens Kat ho gya h
navjot_rana
 
May 13, 2017

unknown call

i just received a call from an unknown number, and voice on the call asked me to have a meeting with PAYTM executives.
And the meeting will be about providing our residential information, our identity proof, and our banking information. According to them the meeting will be held on tuesday, 16/5/2017.
so i just want to confirm that was it a spam or it actually was a call from your executive.
Customer care,Support 24*7 No8126636953
 
Feb 19, 2017

CV c9ycfcr

Customer care No.8126636953

Any Complaints

Any Problems

Customer care No.8126636953

8126636953

8126636953

8126636953
Customer care,Support 24*7 No8126636953
 
Feb 19, 2017

5egp69i

Customer care No 8126636953

8126636953

8126636953
mcpalfotech@gmail.com
 
Feb 8, 2017

Refund

Hi there!

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs.326.0 on Paytm against Order ID 1392358. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.

Thanks,
Paytm team

Still not resolved and unable to speak to their customer care executives....

Will some one respond?
Ammu03
 
Feb 8, 2017

My money has been debited but it is not reflecting in Wallet

Hi,

My self Aman Verma and I am using paytm wallet since long time and I was happy with you services but today morning I have added 965 INR from my SC Bank and amount was debited from my account but not added my my paytm wallet, I am unable to understand the reason for the same,
I am requesting to you please return my amount on very urgent bases because I need amount on vert urgent bases,
Please support.

Rgds
Aman Verma
9891953333
Dr.avnish kumar
 
Feb 1, 2017

Money deduct

Money deduct from my account without recharge... This is second time .. 1500 rs second time today.... Please resolve this problem as soon as possible
Hemchand.T
 
Jan 17, 2017

Transfer to Bank

I have transfered Rs 5000 from my paytm wallet to bank.But it says that the order was pending.My transaction id is 5630093250.Pkease solve the issue.It's very urgent.
Pankaj Aggrawal
 
Jan 16, 2017

PAYTM WALLET but ticket booking not done, money not refunded. further no response from customer care

Hello,

I had to make some ticket booking from IRCTC on 14 Jan 2017, for that i used paytm wallet for payment. But the amount Rs 1,500.43 was deducted from my account but it showed ticket booking failed.

PAYTM Transaction details:-
Paid for Order IRCTC E Ticketing Order #100000712791487 Paytm Cash Txn ID 55697789822017-01-14 11:44:24 AM

After numerous mails and calls to customers support , they didn't replied.

This company doesnt even bothers to responds to its customer. Such a negligence

Thanks,
Pankaj
9810661504
lalityadavusa
 
Jan 16, 2017

Balance amount of wallet deducted at Time update the profile

Dear sir
When I was to do the payment of my electricity bill then such moment to flash the update the view profile. After update the profile , balance amount of wallet has been deducted from my wallet. Regarding this matter I have mailed to Care@ Paytm.com from continue 10 day whereas reply came from at Paytm end but amount of wallet has not come in wallet.

My wallet no is.7838126178

Email ID is-:- lalityadavusa@gmail.com

Plz check conversation to at this email ID.

Solve the matter as soon as possible at your end.
Bittoo wartia
 
Jan 12, 2017

Money transferred to bank issue

I transferred Rs.5000 from my paytm wa─║let to my bank a/c on 31st December 2016. Money deducted from my paytm wallet but not credited in my bank account yet.
I used paytm first time and i lost my money.

My mobile no.is 9466534037
Bittoo wartia
 
Jan 12, 2017

Money transferred to bank issue

I transferred Rs.5000 from my paytm wallet to my bank a/c on 31st December 2016. Money deducted from my paytm wallet but not credited in my bank a/c yet. I used paytm first time and i lost my money.

My mobile no. Is 9466534037
saifiyan
 
Jan 9, 2017

money deduct

Hi I. Recharged mobile from paytm 2 times in this number(9412341716) and deduct money 222 but the recharge not successful on my mobile I m really fed up with that service.

Please call me 8960257856 or 9358184329
I will tell you all the issue please get my money back
Nayan mishra
 
Jan 5, 2017

Money deducted but not credit in my bank account

I transferred 2500rs on 13 Nov 2016 money deducted but not credited in my a/c my tax id 3738218197.from 13 Nov I write thrice at care@paytm.com and register my complain on customer care no they gave me case no 17070039 not sovle my issue.

Pathetic customer care service.

Kabhi nhi PAYTM KARO
Nayan mishra
 
Jan 5, 2017

Money deducted from paytm but did not reach bank account

Hello
I transfer 2500 rs from paytm wallet to my bank account on 13 nov 2016.money deducted from my wallet but not credited in my bank a/c yet.I wrote thrice at care@paytm.com registered my complain on helpline no. Solid negligence

Kabhi nhi paytm karo

Nayan mishra
priya354783
 
Jan 5, 2017

tc ID-5072495457

200rs was transferred from mob no 9503971608 to 9566053638 .
Although amount is deducted but not credited to 9666053638.
we have tried all possible ways but didnt hear back from any team.
Request to take required action else this wont be good for paytm.
Sunny_khattar
 
Jan 2, 2017

Paytm is Not Transferring my money from my Previous Account.

I have my Paytm Account with mobile number 90******85(I have shared my mobile number with Paytm in so many mails). But i forgot my associated email id.So, i created my new account with the same mobile number. But during Sign up , by mistake I click on "Skip for Now" button.
I dropped so many mails to Paytm customer care,and their feedback mail, to tell me the process , how can i get my mony from previous account to this account.But all time they send a mail and explain me the same process to follow. I have already followed These process so many times,but i am not able to find the exact solution of my problem. I asked them to share their one customer care number,though which i can communicate to them and share my problem in detail,but they provide me some number,which again expalining me some process.

I asked them to call on my number, but even if they are not supported.

I am having a huge loss in transaction, day by day, but these people are not ready to listem our problem.

Can any one please help me in this case.
vijay duhlani
 
Dec 31, 2016

SBI card HACKED

Somebody transferred 2500 from My SBI account today nearby 12.00 noon my phone number is 9314147222 and email is vijayduhlani786@gmail.com .please call me or send an email , i will explain the issue.
vijay duhlani
 
Dec 31, 2016

SBI card HACKED

From my SBI accounts somebody transferred 2500 near 12.00 noon today and i have shared a complain on IVR but getting no response yet , please call me on 931414722 or email vijayduhlani786@gmail.com
Anjesh1989
 
Dec 30, 2016

Trantion sussec but add not money

Hello sir mein apne acount mein 2500rs add kiya pr add nhi hua ur mere bank acount se 2500rs ka balance kat chuka ha. Pement ka order no. 2491524076. Plz meri iss problem ko solve kare. Paytm ka acount no.9897306621
Harishchandra m chaudhari
 
Dec 26, 2016

Paytm deduct payment from my account but not receive

At 15th Dec 2016 I paid my landline bill rs 462 but that time show me your tansaction fail in that I tansaction 3 time they show me fail after few time all three transaction complete succeed and my paytm account dected 3 time 462 but not receive bsnl office
1 order no #2391967789
Txn iD 4560506277
2 order no #2391964541
Txn iD 4560490657
3 order no #2391753189
Txn iD 4559360229
All transaction done but not receive
rimpaaaa
 
Dec 22, 2016

8010 rs

mere ac se 8010 rs kat gaye ajj 12 days ho chuke hai lekin na hi mere walet me add hue na hi mere ac me aye meri mail id ......payashareshtha@gmail.com
Azeemmalik
 
Dec 22, 2016

My Amount is Deduced but not added in my Account

I am using paytm. I added 25,000 rupees in to my paytm wallet then after OTP Generate on my State bank of India by debit card, then amount is deducted in my account but their is no cash back of money in my paytm wallet nor in my account,so please cash back my amount to my account. I was mailed so many times but u can't give replay to me.
Registrated mobile number +91 9704432038.
Sharadchor
 
Dec 21, 2016

Money deducted from paytm but did not reach bank account

Hello

I Transfered money from paytm wallet to bank account but after few seconds it said timed out and my money did not reach to bank account but it was deducted in paytm wallet where is my money.

This transaction happened in Dec 15th and till now im waitling for my money to be reversal or send to bank account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username