Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.paytm.com

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.paytm.com

SARVANKAR
 
Nov 16, 2017

No credit of amount to paytm wallet

on 14/11/2017 i made payemnt of medlife under order OR6990W-008A for Rs 1639.39. the amount is debited from my account immediately and i received message having made payment successfully. I received message from VK-IPAYTM ,

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs 1639.39 on Paytm against Order ID OR6990W-008A_2017-11-14_10.25.08. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled.

however medlife person did not delivered the medicines as payment is not received by them. on 15/11/2017 also medlife confirmed non receipt of payment and hence order was cancelled.

the amount of Rs 1639.39 was debited from account under transaction no ############ on 14/11/2017 but the same si not credited to my wallet.

please look into the matter and credit Rs 1639.39 either to my wallet or my account.
ShrutiMahto
 
Nov 13, 2017

Looting money

I tried to recharge my BSNL number through Paytm on Friday night for data pack from plans mentioned in Paytm and received some stupid good for nothing terrif on Sunday night.

Tried to raise my concern more than 20 times, and nothing happens. Irritate by listening to their stupid answering machine.

Paytm and BSNL network started to lure customers in false benefits and looting their money.

They all are really beggars.
Halkat
 
Nov 10, 2017

Recharge

Recharge not done... Bye fraud paytm
Transaction id 4113278400
For airtel top up
... U are very low profile... Beggers
asadalichauhan
 
Oct 17, 2017

PAYTM FRAUD

I PURCHASED FRIDGE (ORDER NO 3878628821) FROM PAYTM ON DATED 26 SEP 2017 AND PAID RS 23099 FOR SAME. I RECEIVED PRODUCT WITH LOWER MODEL ON DATED 30 SEP 2017. PRODUCT ALSO NOT WORKING. I REQUEST MANY TIMES TO PAYTM FOR PRODUCT REPLACEMENT OR REFUND MONEY WITH COMPENSATION BUT NO RESPONSE FROM PAYTM SIDE TILL NOW .I AM VERY MENTALLY HARASSMENT REGARDING THIS ISSUE.PLEASE HELP ME.

PAYTM FRAUD

Himvardhan
 
Oct 14, 2017

login issue

Dear sir/mam My name is Himvardhan, i am unable to login in to my PAYTM i need to transfer to another account i already raside a ticke the ticket number was 40460408 kindly resolved my problem
Ayushi Upadhyay23
 
Oct 11, 2017

Regarding refund

I made a transaction if 30,000rs. Which was in process for more than 24hrs and now the transaction is failed and i haven't received any refund. There is no customer support feom paytm as well.
Pashabhai
 
Sep 29, 2017

Paytm shopping fraud

I ordered 3 attar bottle pack but I got only 2 bottles that too they were not the ones which I ordered from kazima seller . Paytm sellers are doing fraud under the auspicious backing of Paytm .The worst part is I can't return or ask for refund according to the waste Paytm policy . customer service people are also not responding
. never buy products from Paytm as fraud is going under this brand name .
laxmanpilli
 
Sep 9, 2017

for money transfer problem

This is a fraud app fraud paytm,this is not to doing work actually,i will be 0 rating to this app this service I can't transfer my money from paytm to bank in early morning to midnight this is irritating me when I saw the CEO of this paytm I will be beat that bastured
Kamana Porwal
 
Aug 25, 2017

Got defective Laptop

This was the first time I bought a product from Paytm and have had the worst experience of my online shopping so far. I ordered a Lenovo Ideapad laptop from Paytm on August 6th, 2017. When I received the laptop, its mousepad was not working. I immediately requested for the replacement of it. Its been 15 days now and very disappointing that I have not got any response from the seller. I have been using many other websites for online shopping but never experienced such an irresponsible behavior from the seller side. Paytm: you should be somewhat considerate about your customer.
Gandasiri
 
May 25, 2017

About recharge balance

I recharged through Paytm , money has been deducted from my account but I didn't get any balance to my mobile.please either refund the money or recharge the no.
vrajukumarfgfc
 
May 16, 2017

rajukumar

mera paytm se bellens Kat ho gya h
navjot_rana
 
May 13, 2017

unknown call

i just received a call from an unknown number, and voice on the call asked me to have a meeting with PAYTM executives.
And the meeting will be about providing our residential information, our identity proof, and our banking information. According to them the meeting will be held on tuesday, 16/5/2017.
so i just want to confirm that was it a spam or it actually was a call from your executive.
Customer care,Support 24*7 No8126636953
 
Feb 19, 2017

CV c9ycfcr

Customer care No.8126636953

Any Complaints

Any Problems

Customer care No.8126636953

8126636953

8126636953

8126636953
Customer care,Support 24*7 No8126636953
 
Feb 19, 2017

5egp69i

Customer care No 8126636953

8126636953

8126636953
mcpalfotech@gmail.com
 
Feb 8, 2017

Refund

Hi there!

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs.326.0 on Paytm against Order ID 1392358. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.

Thanks,
Paytm team

Still not resolved and unable to speak to their customer care executives....

Will some one respond?
Ammu03
 
Feb 8, 2017

My money has been debited but it is not reflecting in Wallet

Hi,

My self Aman Verma and I am using paytm wallet since long time and I was happy with you services but today morning I have added 965 INR from my SC Bank and amount was debited from my account but not added my my paytm wallet, I am unable to understand the reason for the same,
I am requesting to you please return my amount on very urgent bases because I need amount on vert urgent bases,
Please support.

Rgds
Aman Verma
9891953333
Dr.avnish kumar
 
Feb 1, 2017

Money deduct

Money deduct from my account without recharge... This is second time .. 1500 rs second time today.... Please resolve this problem as soon as possible
Hemchand.T
 
Jan 17, 2017

Transfer to Bank

I have transfered Rs 5000 from my paytm wallet to bank.But it says that the order was pending.My transaction id is 5630093250.Pkease solve the issue.It's very urgent.
Pankaj Aggrawal
 
Jan 16, 2017

PAYTM WALLET but ticket booking not done, money not refunded. further no response from customer care

Hello,

I had to make some ticket booking from IRCTC on 14 Jan 2017, for that i used paytm wallet for payment. But the amount Rs 1,500.43 was deducted from my account but it showed ticket booking failed.

PAYTM Transaction details:-
Paid for Order IRCTC E Ticketing Order #100000712791487 Paytm Cash Txn ID 55697789822017-01-14 11:44:24 AM

After numerous mails and calls to customers support , they didn't replied.

This company doesnt even bothers to responds to its customer. Such a negligence

Thanks,
Pankaj
9810661504
lalityadavusa
 
Jan 16, 2017

Balance amount of wallet deducted at Time update the profile

Dear sir
When I was to do the payment of my electricity bill then such moment to flash the update the view profile. After update the profile , balance amount of wallet has been deducted from my wallet. Regarding this matter I have mailed to Care@ Paytm.com from continue 10 day whereas reply came from at Paytm end but amount of wallet has not come in wallet.

My wallet no is.7838126178

Email ID is-:- lalityadavusa@gmail.com

Plz check conversation to at this email ID.

Solve the matter as soon as possible at your end.
Bittoo wartia
 
Jan 12, 2017

Money transferred to bank issue

I transferred Rs.5000 from my paytm wa─║let to my bank a/c on 31st December 2016. Money deducted from my paytm wallet but not credited in my bank account yet.
I used paytm first time and i lost my money.

My mobile no.is 9466534037
Bittoo wartia
 
Jan 12, 2017

Money transferred to bank issue

I transferred Rs.5000 from my paytm wallet to my bank a/c on 31st December 2016. Money deducted from my paytm wallet but not credited in my bank a/c yet. I used paytm first time and i lost my money.

My mobile no. Is 9466534037
saifiyan
 
Jan 9, 2017

money deduct

Hi I. Recharged mobile from paytm 2 times in this number(9412341716) and deduct money 222 but the recharge not successful on my mobile I m really fed up with that service.

Please call me 8960257856 or 9358184329
I will tell you all the issue please get my money back
Nayan mishra
 
Jan 5, 2017

Money deducted but not credit in my bank account

I transferred 2500rs on 13 Nov 2016 money deducted but not credited in my a/c my tax id 3738218197.from 13 Nov I write thrice at care@paytm.com and register my complain on customer care no they gave me case no 17070039 not sovle my issue.

Pathetic customer care service.

Kabhi nhi PAYTM KARO
Nayan mishra
 
Jan 5, 2017

Money deducted from paytm but did not reach bank account

Hello
I transfer 2500 rs from paytm wallet to my bank account on 13 nov 2016.money deducted from my wallet but not credited in my bank a/c yet.I wrote thrice at care@paytm.com registered my complain on helpline no. Solid negligence

Kabhi nhi paytm karo

Nayan mishra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username