Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.rediffmail.com

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.rediffmail.com

amdere
 
Jun 10, 2020

hacking of Rediff mail ID

My rediffmail ID: [email protected] is hacked. please do the needful.
amdere
 
Jun 10, 2020

hacking of Rediff mail ID

Resolve hacking of Rediff mail ID
Dear Sir / Madam
I am using rediffmail id for nearly 10 years. i.e. [email protected]

Since a day I was trying to log on to my Rediffmail Account but I couldn't. I tried to recover my account, I found that I was unable to access my account ( [email protected]). I also found that the , phone number, and email Id have been changed in the recovery option by the hackers. Kindly suggest me or resolve my problem.
Kindly address this problem by responding to this complaint.

Please recover my rediffmail id: [email protected]
ivatti1972
 
May 29, 2020

MY EMAIL ACCOUNT HACKED

MY EMAIL ID :[email protected] is hacked and showing "wrong password "
also my phone number and alternative email for recovery of pwd showing wrong
rajmum2001
 
Apr 15, 2019

Email address has been hacked

Dear Sir/Madam,

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

My email id is [email protected]
Please contact on my alternate email id: [email protected]
My Contact Number is:- 9321872860
My phone no., alternate email id, and security question has been changed by the hacker also, please help me in recovering my account as soon as possible.

Request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attentions.what all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.

Thanks & regards,

Rajnish Ranjan

+91 9321872860
jainbhanu
 
Oct 20, 2018

rediffmail account is hacked

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [email protected]
pls contact on the alternate email id: [email protected]
My Contact Number is:- 9717734206
my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attentions.what all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.
Prasanna Karmarkar
 
Jun 5, 2017

Rediffmail hacked, account stolen

The password for [email protected] was hacked by somebody using the "forgot password" function. I know this because i received SMSs with a reset code. The hacker changed the phone number and the password on the account after logging in, so i am locked out of my own email account.
kailasamramachandran
 
May 21, 2017

EMAIL HAS BEEN HACKED

Dear Team,

My email id has been hacked.. if i register for forgot password my alternate mail ID,changed, is coming as follows:

Alternate mail ID is s*****[email protected]
Alternate number is 9*******60

Requesting to kindly help as soon as possible.. its very urgent..
pls give back the recovery details at [email protected]

Thanks,
Tensed customer : Kailasam Ramachandran
pklal97
 
May 17, 2017

My rediffmail account is hacked by some one and all the hints and cell number is changed, please help me to recover it.

My rediffmail account is hacked and all the data and the cell number is changed,I am not able to recover it please help me to recover [email protected] . My numbers are 9934664280 & 9973477007.
manish007soni
 
Mar 30, 2017

Email id has been hacked

My email id [email protected] has been hacked.
at the same time alternate id has also been changed.

kindly help me.


MANISH
8890177177
Dipti Oza
 
Feb 20, 2017

Hacked a8

Hello,
My account [email protected] has been hacked on 20 February 2017.some one is using my fb.account also pls help to solve the issue
Khamma
 
Feb 5, 2017

Id hacked

My rediff id [email protected] has been hacked by some one his using my fb id through rediff n m feedup of these...plzzz help me to gain my id...
Bhupendra Mistry
 
Jan 30, 2017

email hacked

Dear sir, my e mail hacked since last 15 t0 20 days. I am unable to open. bhupendra [email protected]
please help in above matter.
Pranava Kumar
 
Jan 12, 2017

Rediff mail hacked

My Rediff mail pranava_74 hacked all security details changed. Please arrange to recover
Mahendra Rai77
 
Dec 18, 2016

account hacked

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My rediffaccount [email protected] has been hacked. I have all academic correpondences in the account. I need the password urgently. Kindly email me password in my gmail: [email protected]

Regards,

Mahendra Rai
shiv jain
 
Dec 2, 2016

Account hacked

My multiple account hacked [email protected] ,[email protected] ,3 [email protected] .

Please help me i only remeber my last password .the last password was the first time created password .

Please contact me how i will retrieve my password on [email protected]
dandyindu
 
Nov 26, 2016

Rediffmail account is hacked

Hello,

My rediffmail account has been hacked. ID is [email protected] All the security questions have been changed by the hacker and I am not able to reset the password . Please help.
Hetika30
 
Nov 2, 2016

Email account hacked

Hello,

This is to inform you that my email account "[email protected]" has been hacked. The password has been reset and all the secret questions and alternate emailID has been modified by the hacker. The account contains many important emails that I need to retrieve. Request you to please advise on the process to get an access to these. The alternate email ID to be used in case of any communication is "[email protected]" or "[email protected]"
I can also advise on things like last held password etc in order for you to verify the authenticity of the account.

Request you to please advise.

Regards,
Hetika
pravatom
 
Sep 22, 2016

from tomorrow my account was not closed Pl. close my account

Pl Closed my account
pc_dutta
 
Sep 8, 2016

Multiple accounts hacked

I have 3 accounts with rediffmail, but I can't access any of them now. My retrieval questions also have been changed and my registered phone stolen. Kindly help me retrieve my accounts.
My details:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Registered No. 9434759682 (I have lost this number. Also, no OTP was coming to this number before I lost it and was trying to access my mail)

Kindly redirect any OTP or account-retrieving instruction to my new contact number 9800001711 or alternate email id [email protected]

Please help.
ashok9433
 
Sep 7, 2016

Password Haked

Dear Sir,

My ID is [email protected] whose password has been haked by someone. Please held. my alternate ID is [email protected] and my phone No. is 9333788618.

Please help, its urgent.
arvinabiju
 
Aug 16, 2016

[email protected] is hacked

I am unable to log into my rediffmail. account "[email protected]". the account is hacked. please help
anil_gaur
 
May 8, 2016

my account has hacked

sir,
My email Id [email protected] has been hacked.
The registered email and phone no., security question and other detils have also been changed.
S,I request to send me either link on [email protected] or send password reset code on my no. 9411194453.
Please...
drnagaraj_s
 
Mar 29, 2016

email account hacked

sir i was using the rediff mail which was also my first email account was hacked and i had logdged the complaint but till date i have not recieved any feed back. my email id was initially drnagaraj_s on rediffmail. Since it is hacked iam not able to retrieve my mails aor any other information. please look into the issue and kindly help me. my alternate email id is [email protected]
Meer Abrar
 
Mar 23, 2016

Email id hacked,want password reset code on my no. 9596220525

Hi,
My email Id [email protected] has been hacked.
The registered email and phone no. have also been changed.
S,I request to send me either link on [email protected] or send password reset code on my no. 9596220525.
Please...
shiva395
 
Feb 4, 2016

my rediffmail id hacked

sir my account has been hacked just checked today,my id is [email protected] the mobile number & alternative mail id is been also changed my registered number is +919884619141 & it appears like this j*****[email protected] & the number starts with 9********99 my new number is +917358255339 can u send new password to this number please.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - TOO TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Non delivery package
    Tracking number AWB 4134817594510 not delivered by poor...
    TORRENT POWER - Removal of meter without informing-service...
    Dear Team, Today surprisingly came to know my meter...
    rcube planet p ltd - BSNL PHONE NOT RECHARGED
    BSNL RECHARGE Sir, on 3rd July, 2020, I have recharged my...
    Adecco India - Change relieving date in EPFO portal
    My problem is with adecco is since long i am continuously...
    Apple USA - Award winning
    Sir I have received such email from RBI.is this...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Money deducted without permission
    Hi, Money has been deducted from my credit card form...
    tvs credit services ltd - Phone Locked
    Dear Sir/Madam My Register Mobile No 77760103030 Lan...
    Dada dev hospital - Petaint me sath rood vehav
    Hi Main and Kishor Meri wife ki 5 July ko 3 pm ke pass...
    CESC BILL - Excessive Billing
    Hello, My Customer id is 07000495798. My usual bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username