Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.speakasiaonline.com

Bangladesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.speakasiaonline.com

User726375
 
Apr 29, 2012

money transfer

yes, I WANT TO SPEAK ASIA ONLINE .COM... CUM... BACK AGAIN AND BANK transferred...PLZ..GIVE MY LIFE SUPreme COUrt.
User454794
 
Jun 1, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

1st of all i had no slide idea abt 'wats diz BULSHIT sao is'?????????? my daddy askd me to work on sao n lo i cam to know abt diz CRAP. i was ahhhh heyyy wads dz, u got 2 b kiddin man! though m stil on ma college bt stil nvr in my entire i hav ben through such a SHIT. hav u guys noticed how d surveys r given? damn shittiz ya. i believe in hardwork (wel! though m not). d moment i saw sao, i had diz DOUBT crawlin in my mind. i had diz vibe of FRAUD coz no Business gona pour u a shower of money widout HARDWORK unles dat business is a CHEAT, FRAUD, LUTERA, (wel! to b frank i dont even r'mber wat more words so to define diz DEMONS). i feel pity those who becam d victim n those who gona b soner or later coz JUST LOOK AROUND THEY WORKED HARD FOR THEIR LIVES, FUTURE but SAO lured dem real BAD very very very BAD. one must never take another man's wat he has gain through hardwork.ya ya i knw dis is how u deal in business BUT in my world its not. luk wat has sao gained-DISRESPECT. n i dont think any business wud lik to gain as sao has.
MY DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLZ DONT GIV UP ON HARDWORKING. WORK AND GAIN COZ DATS D SPIRIT. ALWAZ R'MBER" WAT GOES AROUND CUMS AROUND". m sure SAO gone get for wat lose it has brought to our peoples. BEWARE.
User453534
 
Jun 1, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

SPEAKASIA IS THE BEST COMPANY, CHANDRA KISHOR KUSHWAHA MAHARAJPUR KANPUR 9795341906
User453534
 
Jun 1, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

The speakasiaonline.com is the best company is me judane ke bad bahut sare logo ki jindagi me eak eisa badalaw aya ki jo log kuchh bhi kamane ki tamanna nahi rakhte the un logo ne bhi itna paisa kama liya ki logon ki dinchhrya hi badal gai.jin logo ne is company ke bare men abiswas byqta kiya hai un sabhi se hamara nivedan hai ki jald se jald janch kar ke pichhle samay ki tarah suchharu rup se chalane den taki logon ko paisa kamane ka awasar mile sath hi ham sabhi logon ko camputar mein cam karane ka awsar mile tatha survey karane se jo gyan milata hai usaki jankari hoti rahe, CHANDRA KISHOR KUSHWAHA MAHARAJPUR KANPUR NAGAR 209402 PHONE 9795341906
User453534
 
Jun 1, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

the speakasiaonline, com is the best company yah logon ke samay pass karane ke sath sath paisa bhi kamawane ka kam karati hai logon ko yah nahi dekha gaya ki apne bharat main log khushal rahen, chandra kishore kushwaha maharajpur kanpur 209402 9795341906
User373179
 
May 19, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

Money Circulation or whatever it is, No company is paying you any amount if you consume there product. Only money goes out if you take there product. SpeakAsia is trying to give the power to the consumer to control´╗┐ the market in a consumer way by not giving sharukh khan crore of rupees to do an advertisement. But to give that crore of´╗┐ rupees to us by taking there product. Thats the concept, wish you all understood.
User368557
 
May 10, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

Make money from SpeakAsia with my power Legs
I become millionaire because of SAO and You can too
call at +91 8447866805
http://praveentips.blogspot.com

Praveen
User368557
 
May 10, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

Make money from SpeakAsia with my power Legs
I become millionaire because of SAO and You can too
call at +91 8447866805
http://praveentips.blogspot.com

Praveen
User411235
 
Apr 28, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

BIG FRAUD BUSTED COMPANY THE TOOK ALL OUR DOLLAR BY SAYING THE ARE MAKING PAYOUT IN PRIME BANK BANGLADESH LTD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD
User410575
 
Apr 27, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

REALLY THEY ARE FRAUD .I AM REQUESTING TO ALL THE PEOPLE OF BANGLADESH AND INDIA, PLEASE BE AWARE OF SPEAK ASIA AND RAISE YOUR VOICE AGANIST IT.IT IS A RED LISTED COMPANY IN SINGAPORE .SO BE CAREFUL ABOUT IT AND DON'T LOOSE YOUR MONEY
User409957
 
Apr 27, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

Ya i think speakasia is is a fraud company because they are not paying to Bangladeshi people and their member after they have promised them . And the excuses-es they are showing is really very much false.

I have completed post graduation on CSE also completed PGD in networking Technology now they are saying that I am not educated enough!!!

So every on e be aware of them.
User403862
 
Apr 25, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

PLEASE VISIT THIS LINK AND ANSWER>>>>
http://www.complaints-india.com/news/1125/Speakasiaonline-scam-set-to-wipe-out-crores_-MLM-ponzy-scheme-fraud-could-make-thousands-of-people-poorer-by-lakhs-11125.html
User403862
 
Apr 25, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

Reply to "speakasiaonlineteam"

Your "GOA FEST" is also an eyewash...these fest, conference, tv commercials are not gonna give them legality in INDIA...I already have enough informations from my bangladeshi friends and relatives...what "speakasionline" has done with their investment in last 8 months...its totally a mockery. You better read the previous comments and answer them.
User351309
 
Apr 25, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

PLEASE VISIT THIS LINKS
http://www.speakasiaonline.com/panelist/default.aspx#
User351309
 
Apr 25, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

DEAR SIR
IN INDIA GOA GOA FEST IS THERE PLEASE ATTEND YOU GET THE DETAILS
DONT'T COMMENT LIKE THIS OK
User405249
 
Apr 24, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

I'm also a victim of speak asia online. I've invested 1400USD & some of my friends also invested more then 10000 USD in Speak Asia in January 2011, but the co didn't pay a single amount of money. they said that the Bangladeshi banks are not receiving foreign TT so we request in foreign bank withdrawal, but they didn't pay out our money. even they didn't return our dollar (more then 2 months gone), they give us a e-mail with a promise to start a office, training center & pay out from the office in 20 April but inspite of that they suddenly close the surveys with a claim that all of BD panelists are uneducated, didn't able to fill the so called surveys. they also closed the cash request option & support call option in BD panelist. I'm a physician & Dhaka University graduate, I don't know what is the criteria of being educated in speak asia authority's eye. interesting thing is this time there is no e-mail.. no pop up msg when they are doing such a fraud act. this is the true scenario of Speak Asia, actually they will not paying at starting phase (as in India) cause now u Indian panelist are creating Premium codes, transferring dollar to other panelists wallet, they are paying u, a few of u may experimentally sending Bank withdrawal to keep evidence so that u might convince new ppl for join (they give bank cash to few ppl of BD too at starting phase ) but after 2/3 months when u don't have enough ppl to join or u asked for bank withdrawal to u'r survey income they might do the same act with Indian panelist. so beware, this co. is totally fraud. & its proved.
User405213
 
Apr 23, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

The Indian brothers will not believe us now. Because money speaks. They are getting their payouts. So, they will believe it as a genuine company. But we, who actually have got into the trap, know the pain of it.
User405104
 
Apr 23, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

I Agree with this I Invest already 7Lac taka in Speak Asia Online in Bangladesh. My Survey Dollar Increases 5000$, but they didn't pay me yet. Although I make 4 Bank Withdrawal Request meantime but They didn't pay & showing me lots of causes. Speak Asia is A Fraud Company. They will cheat with India People very soon. India have 150 corror People so they are taking time to make them fool. But sooner or later they will.

So Please Indian People Beware about Speak Asia's Trap.
User46023
 
Apr 14, 2011

money transfer

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE SOL. FOR UR PROBLEM. AM SHYAM FROM INDIA. U CAN CONTACT ME AT 9032455902 TO SELL UR FUND AT ANY POINT OF TIME.I WON'T LET U DOWN.
User381426
 
Apr 4, 2011

money transfer

how many days require for getting money in bank account
User362519
 
Mar 18, 2011

money transfer

mr sabir gandhi i am from bangladesh... bangladeshi govorment have no idea transfer bank... so what can i do????????????????????? i have lot of dollar my e-ealet & survey e-walet
User361216
 
Mar 17, 2011

money transfer

i m disagree about the fund transfer complain...In india speakasiaonline had cleeared more than 50000 successful payment in 1 year
User361216
 
Mar 17, 2011

money transfer

Hi this is sabiragandhi, refistered Panalist since 3 months...i am fully safisfied with the system of SPEAK ASIA ONLINE..This is the best bussiness.. and if u r getting the problem in fund transfer, it may be due to your bank transaction problem.. U should have to change the bank and bank details in your profile..
Bimal Sinha Send email
 
Apr 29, 2012

money transfer

yes, I WANT TO SPEAK ASIA ONLINE .COM... CUM... BACK AGAIN AND BANK transferred...PLZ..GIVE MY LIFE SUPreme COUrt.
User403862
 
Apr 22, 2011

CHEATING WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSENDS PANELIST(MEMBER) OF BANGLADESH

THIS IS TO INFORM ALL THE PUBLIC OF INDIA THAT A MARKET RESEARCH COMPANY NAMED "WWW.SPEAKASIAONLINE.COM HAVE CHEATED WITH OVER 1.5 MILLIONS BANGLADESHI PANELISTS(SUBSCRIBER).THEY HAVE TAKEN AWAY OVER 250 CRORE BDT FROM THESE PEOPLE. SINCE OCTOBER 2010 THIS FRAUD COMPANY STARTED THEIR BUSINESS IN BD BY ATTRACTING BD PEOPLE(SO TO INDIA) LUCRATIVE BENEFITS AGAINST THEIR INVESTMENT IN THE NAME OF FILLING PRODUCT SURVEYS.THERE ARE 2 SURVEYS IN EVERY WEEK.SINCE FROM THE BEGINNING THE COMPANY DIDN'T EVEN ARRANGED ANY TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR THE BANGLADESHI PANELISTS.BUT AT THE SAME TIME IN INDIA THEY CONDUCTED SEVERAL TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR INDIAN PANELIST.BUT ON LAST 22ND APRIL COMPANY NOTICED TO BD PANELIST AS A WHOLE THAT THEY ARE NOT EDUCATED ENOUGH TO FILL UP SURVEYS SO THEY HALTED THEIR SERVICES FOR NEXT 1 MONTH.THE COMPANY IS ALSO SHOWING MANY UNACCEPTABLE CAUSES TO CREDIT THE AMOUNT THAT HAVE BEEN EARNED BY BD PANELIST.NOW THEY ARE TRYING TO PULL UP THEIR BUSINESS FROM BANGLADESH.THEY ALSO REMOVED SOME KEY SURVICES IN PANELISTS WEB ACCOUNT LIKE CASH REQUEST,FINISHED SURVEYS.....EVEN THEY HAVE TURNED OFF THEIR SUPPORT CALL OPTIONS TOO!!!!...THEY ARE NOW SAYING THAT EVERY PANELISTS(OVER15 LAKHS) OF BD AS UNEDUCATED!!!...WHAT RUBBISH IS THIS?....THIS WILL LEAD TO A SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES TO ALL THE PANELISTS AND SUBSCRIBERS OF INDIA TOO....THIS COMPANY IS TOTALY A FRAUD COMPANY...WHICH COMPANY WOULD SPENT BIG AMOUNT OF MONEY TO SURVEYS LIKE "POPULARITY OF SACHIN TENDULKAR"...OR "POPULARITY OF INDIAN PREMIERE LEAGUE(IPL)......THIS IS A MOCKERY..NOTHING ELSE...I WOULD LIKE TO AWARE TO ALL OF MY INDIAN PEOPLE TO BE CAREFULL FROM THIS TYPE OF FRAUD COMPANIES...THOSE WHO HAVE ALREADY INVESTED..TRY TO PULL YOUR MONEY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE...AND ALSO AWARE YOUR DEAR ONE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username