Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

WWW.thepancard.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about WWW.thepancard.com

dipun_panda
 
Jun 25, 2020

pan card scam

The pancard.com is coming as a google ad for applying pan card. but after that no response is given from their side. They are doing scams openly. please do some thing about it.
Nbaba
 
May 9, 2020

Update Pan Card DOB Correcson

Hi
A 2521985
Sir Am Manjit Kaur My Pan Card number BCQPK6665L AM Paid Allredy Rs_399 Date 06_04_2020 Not my Pan Card undate far 33 Day please Proses Feedback.......?
Dharmistha Manglani
 
Sep 20, 2019

Made the payment no response further

I have applied for the pan card and also pay the fees of RS.379. And then I send the documents to the given address. They were asking for clarification but the member services have not responded after that.. It's being a month I have not received message from other side. Please file a complain about these fraudsters.
Customer code:A2248633
Kaushalkumar Jawla
 
Jul 16, 2019

Kaushalkumar Jawla

Dear Sir,

Ref. to my earlier msg. redg. change of address. I would like to bring your kind notice that the no action has been take so far in change of address. I have already submitted address proof documents, where as you are asking for the my father name proof. So, therefore, I would request you to refund my money as paid to you on line net banking.

Pls. give me your contact number.

Best Regards,
Kaushal Jawla
Mob.: +91-8000320432
Customer Code: A2176076
Shanti devi chskma
 
Jul 4, 2019

Pancard

Customer code A2157562 miss shanti devi chakma iam request to you please sir refund money. No pancard iam A/C670902010002005 name kunal chakma please sir money refund sir
Shanti devi chskma
 
Jul 1, 2019

Pan card

Customer code A2157562 miss shanti devi chakma I have, toh Revievied anya details Regarding my pan card application submission it, se 16day what is problem pan card Pending post office
Saji Vasudevan
 
Jun 20, 2019

Fraudsters - bogus company

Take payment, nothing else.. Request to everyone who paid online, register legal complaint.
dev20iet
 
May 13, 2019

thepancard.com

It seems a fake company , as I applied online from their portal.Even sending the complete document they are not updating the status if the physical form have been received.They are showing "Due to technical issue no voice support available for any query write to us"
even writing 3 mail/messages no response from their side.

Seems they are fake and doing fraud online .

Regards,
Amrita (A2062018)
pramod90755
 
Apr 25, 2019

no update on pan card yet

Dear Team,

I have still not received my PAN card or any update, kindly check and confirm urgently., the application was submitted on 01-04-19 and query was submitted on 11-04-19, kindly help urgently the contact details mentioned in internet is wrong and email id too.

Best Regards
Pramod
9886101418
abhi852
 
Feb 18, 2019

change in pancard name

hi i m parneet kaur i placed a pancard online and send all document by courier and no response and toll free no also fake i pay 399 rs and courier 70rs but no response...alll r fake dont use the pancard site
neetusingh
 
Dec 29, 2018

PAN APPLIED JOT RECD IN A MONTH

I was applied my sons PAN ON 1ST DECEMBER 2018 (A1841053)NAMED KN MANAV MATHUR
AND NO UPDATES RECD TILL TODAY
SAME DAY WE SENS HARD COPY OF DOCUMENTS OF MY SON BY SPEED POST. ON 3RD DELEVERED.

THEPANCARD.COM CHAGED ME 4 TIMES CHARGES ONLINE

PLS SEE THIS IS NOT A MATTER ABOUT 400-500 RUPEES ACTUALLY. THAT HAVE TO STOP MAKING FOOLS TO LETRATE PEOPLE.
AND IF THEY GET 400 RUPEES PER PERSON FOR ONLY MAKING FOOL TO PEOPLES..

ITS A BIG SHAME ON US...
NEETU SINGH
7011445900
NOUFSALEEM
 
Apr 16, 2018

new pancard

I FARHANA APPLIED NEW PAN CARD DATE 04/04/2018. IN YOUR WEB SITE, MY ACCOUNT MONEY 399/- RUPEES CUT
BUT STILL ANY INFORMATION NOT? PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY OTERWISE CONTINUE MY APPLICATION .WHAT HAPPEND YOU TELL ANY ANSWER, MY MOBILE 8801471006 AND [email protected] REPLY. YOUR PERSONS CHEATING PEOPLE
Gautam13
 
Jan 27, 2018

Corrected new PAN card not issued

Sir/Madam,

My application for Changes or Correction in PAN details vide customer Code A1407623.

As per your feedback by mail 06.09.2017, you have already receipt of my Application on 06-09-2017 with the remarks "Our Validation team will now check for any mistakes and communicate to you if any.

Till date there is no confirmation / any updates or corrected PAN issued from yours. As per your instruction I am already remit amount on line. The details are - E-Receipt for payment Customer Code: A1407623

Thank you for your payment of Rs. 409.00/- towards the following:
Govt. PAN Processing Fees
: Rs.93.00 Convenience Fees*
: Rs.253.60 IGST (18%)
: Rs.62.40
Total
Rs.409.00
*Convenience fees are charged in addition to the prescribed PAN application fees in lieu of the above mentioned services.

Regards,
Gautam Ramchandra Londhe
christinachug
 
Dec 14, 2017

no update on the pan card

In my opinion you guys are frauds and are cheating people of their money. I have applied for my name correction on the 22/09/2017 and you guys are raising unnecessary issues. Can't get in touch with you and you don't even call your applicants. customer Code A1462913. I want my money refund and want to close the case. I will apply directly with the government website which do the work faster and is cheaper.

Christina Chug
9811797609
christinachug
 
Dec 14, 2017

no news on my pan card

In my opinion you guys are cheating people and taking the money. I have applied for a name correction on the 22/9/2017. Unnecessary objections have been raised and you guys don't even respond nor call the applicants.There is no way we can get in touch with you. I want a refund of my money. This kind of services are unacceptable and would never recommend use of your services to anyone.
Abhinay2009
 
Oct 6, 2017

PAN CARD ISSUE

Customer Code: A1461582
Name: Abhinay Tiwari
I haven't received any details regarding my PAN CARD application submission. It's been 16 days. Any more delay and I may lose my pay for one month. There is no contact number available. And the complaints queries are never answered. Please take action.
mohankholiya
 
Oct 5, 2017

Pan card status

With reference to my application for correction in pan card via ThePanCard.com on dt 14-9-2017, there is no update yet pertaining to issuance of pan card despite of regular follow up. They are making unnecessary objections in documents although complete details as Adhar card, passport etc submitted along with the application form.

My customer code: A1452118
Email ID: [email protected]

Your immediate attention in this regard shall be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Mohan
Hemant Srivastava
 
Oct 5, 2017

What is Happening..Where is my PAN CARD

thepancard.com tea,

I applied for correction in pan card on 16th September 2017, my application no is A1450981, i am asking since long back about my PAN CARD status, but their is no communication is from your side. Please confirm me ASAP. Its urgent.
Shiv Chhabra
 
Oct 3, 2017

Lax attitude of customer support

Dear Sir/Madam,

I, application no. A1420413 have applied for the correction in my PAN card from your website on 28th August 2017 and sent my application along with my original PAN card to your office. There was an unnecessary objection from your department for my submitted documents. Despite submitted another required documents I didn't receive any response. I request you to return my documents to my communication address.
Finally, I recommend everyone to not repeat the mistake which i have done to apply for my PAN card from these websites instead of NSDL website.

Regards,
Shiv
8700475660
Msn_star76
 
Sep 12, 2017

A1397311

Hi,

My application number is A1397311, there is no reply from you from last more than 10 day, and there is not status coming on the website as well. Please tell me the status of my application n send my pan card asap.

Regards
Parul gangpuri
Msn_star76
 
Sep 12, 2017

A1397311

Hi,

My application number is A1397311, there is no status available on the website, it's near by one month to apply for the correction in the pan card.

Please tell me the status of my application and how soon I will get my pan card.

Regards
Parul gangpuri
sanjib23
 
Aug 30, 2017

Apply New Pan Card

I have applied for new Pan card on 18-JUL-2017.
My customer no: A1354218
Its been more than a month now I did n't receive any update.
I have been trying to contact them but no luck.

I think this is a fake site and we should not apply through these.
Subham Dalmia
 
Aug 22, 2017

No Changes Done

AWLPA9717B my pancard number
A1249352 Customer Code
Site is down....
Please help......
Jigarshah26
 
Aug 2, 2017

ThePancard.com

I have apply the New Pan card through THEPANCARD.COM Online on 10th July 2017 and paid Rs. 399/- Also submit the relevant documents and received their on 13th July 2017.

But after 20 days their status is in verification process and no communication further after so many reminders

Also their contact details is not available

Kindly do the needful

My Application no. A1336880
Vora Dipmala
 
Jul 29, 2017

pan card

I had applied for correction in pan card on 8th July 2017 but yet I have not received any intimation.

my application number is A1327544. Also I had paid Rs. 453 but yet not received any kind of feedback.

Please let me know when I will get my Pan card?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAAPTOL - Fake Product Given. Fake Company
    I have ordered 5 litre Copper product. They delivered a...
    mobile tower - Mbile tower
    We face very difficult problem for this tower. Because...
    SSC - Payment status not updated
    I have paid Rs 100 for the examination of...
    5 seater Wooden Sofa - Product is not delivered
    I order a product online before a month on royaloak online...
    Phone call - Unknown number from pakistan
    I got a call from unknown number was saying about 25lac...
    EPF - EPFO
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    Marcus Sulya - Refund money
    Sir, in my online nios , the name of the father is...
    BSNL Landline - BSNL Landline not working
    My BSNL Landline is not working for the last 6 weeks. All...
    EPFO - EPFO withdrawal official helpline
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY - CLOSE MY AGENCY CODE
    My General Insurance code now active IN RELIGARE HEALTH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username