Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Y Axis

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Y Axis

SubhamayPanda
 
May 30, 2018

Y axis Fraud

I had some miserable experience with Y Axis . Will explain you their strategy how they take people for ride initially they will give call based on your overseas opportunities search. Next they will ask you to pay just 2400 for a CRS score which they will give 68 to 75 irrespective of your profile and experience.For me they said that IELTS is a easy exam and you can clear it. They prepared my CRS score assuming my IELTS score will be 7 (which is extremely difficult for an average Indian).
Later they will send you a mail saying your profile is positive. Then comes their trick .
I have proof that says "sorry for pushing you". This seems to be illegal to push somebody for some service.
If forcing somebody for suicide is a crime, then why not forcing somebody to get money from them is not a crime.
They will call you every now and then and somehow brainwash and force/push you do the payment. Many ways they will act and show case as if they are working very professionally. Once your payment is posted, there ends your story . When you later find that it is difficult to score IELTS and you want a refund they will ask you to read The policies.
Now I do not have any option left, I will go to Facebook and tweeter and make people aware of such trap by Y Axis


Better STAY AWAY.

Y axis Fraud

Soumendra Banerjee
 
Apr 27, 2018

incompetent and fraud

My name is Soumendra Banerjee and I was processing case on behalf of my wife Gitanjali Banerjee. Since Apr 2017 Laxmi Prassana of Y -Axis has been in contact with me. I was told by her that she has been working with Y-Axis for more than a year. Apart from mail correspondence she use to take details over the phone. On 10 April I made payment and provided details of my wife. A day later I was communicated by Laxmi probable occupation that my wife would fit in, none of them matched son on my insistent Laxmi connected me to Technical team. After speaking with them I was convinced that they are in competent lot so I myself spend a day and told then suitable role. Now the icing after going through Gitanjali resume one fundamental question is asked ' if my wife was working continuously from last 3 years, which she was not and was clear from her resume that was shared. Laxmi was fully aware of this fact before I made the payment. After I paid just to know that my wife is not eligible to apply. When I argued with Laxmi why this basic eligibility criterion was not told before taking case she feigned ignorance. How can you expect an employee associated with firm and handling so many immigration cases will not know one basic eligibility criterion Hard to believe. This was an deliberate attempt to misguide me towards making payment.
balwanta
 
Apr 10, 2018

REFUND

I HAVE PAID A LAKH RUPEES TO Y AXIS FOR FACILITATING MY IMMIGRATION AND JOB SEARCH TO CANADA.. THEY HAVE NOT BOTHERED TO PROVIDE WHAT THEY PROMISED.. MR MOHAMMAD ASIF ALI AMIR FROM Y AXIS HYDERABAD DOES NOT RESPOND TO MY QUERRIES AND NEITHER IS REFUNDING MY MONEY
[email protected]
 
Feb 8, 2018

Cheating for Australia PR VISA

This organization is cheat, avoid engaging. Read my case, I have been cheated by them and my hard earned money is stuck. They created an illusion for me when I contacted them - that I am eligible for Australian PR, they did an assessment report for which they charged Rs. 1800 and suggested that my case is good (w/ 60 points) and I will get the PR, and asked for Rs.83K more - which I paid to obtain their services. After I paid - I got the agent with whom I had to inquire everything not that I was being provided any service. Finally I was told that Australian PR filed after Apr 2017 only gets PR if the points are 70-75, and started telling me ways to increase my point - which meant spending even more money. I wish all of this was told before taking my money and I should have been advised of current state situation. I would have decided not to pursue my PR attempt with them. In this process my sales rep was Lateef Shaik, the case agent was Sohan Lal Yadav and his team lead Madhulatha B - who is very arrogant and rude to customer's as the payments are fully done and she only keeps referring that there is a signed agreement. I have been requesting refund but its not going anywhere. Overall 1 piece advice please don't engage with Y-Axis they are not transparent at all.
JKJames
 
Nov 28, 2017

CA EE

Hi,

Just to to share my experience with Y-axis,They are professionally managed company specialised in nice talk but full of nonsense and bluffing,please dont go for Canada express entry program thru them,you will end up losing 55-80K for sure.

The PC doesn't know how to create the EE profile,he created 2 profiles but both were missing ECA credentials,this is the way he learned to create EE profile on my cost.

You will not get any revert once EE profile created.

I would like to advise potential immigrants not to approach any of the consultants but you try to do it yourself so that you can save your hard earned income of min INR55K,thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username