Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY

User473501
 
Jun 16, 2011

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

my mobile no is +919978821544 and i got a winning message is that,

YOUR MOBILE WON 2MILLION POUNDS IN ON-GOING YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HELD IN UK, FOR CLAIMS CONTACT DR WHITE VIA EMAIL ([email protected])

whether it is true
User42715
 
Aug 19, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

edit my masses
User97112
 
Jul 24, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

To,

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.


These are my identification numbers:

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

Details Below



1. Full name: hande yuvraj pandurang
2. Contact Address: a/p-kukadi colony, narayangaon.tal- junner, dist-pune. pin code-410504
3. Age: 25
4. Mobile Number: +919860202183
5. Marital Status: unmarried
6. Sex: male
7. Occupation: teacher
8. Company: organization
9.State: maharashtra
10.Country: india
11.Nationality: indian
12.E-mail address: [email protected]
13.Address:a/p-kukadi colony, narayangaon.tal- junner, dist-pune. pin code-410504





Yours Sincerely,
yuvraj p. hande
mobile-0919860202183
User85667
 
Jul 15, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

my mobile no is +919895887134 and i got a winning message is that,

greetings! "YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON YAHOO1, 000, 000 POUNDS MSN LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR DAVID VIA
EMAIL([email protected])
whether it is true
User85667
 
Jul 15, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

hello sir,
Dr David SIR,

I am REMYA RAJESH


MY MOBILE NUMBER: +919895887134, MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM

Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS


____________MY DETAILS_______________

.
FULL NAME:___REMA RAJESH______
SEX:___FEMALE____________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: VENNIKKAL HOUSE, VALAPPAD, VALAPPAD BEACH POST, THRISSUR (DIST), KERALA (STATE)
PIN CODE:69546
MOBILE NUMBER - +919895887134
PHONE:__+919895887134_______
AGE:_28___
FAX:____
CITY:THRISSUR
STATE:KERALA________
ZIP CODE:______
COUNTRY: INDIA______
OCCUPATION: _NOT WORKING
E-MAIL ADDRESS:__
User82706
 
Jul 12, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

hello sir,
Dr David SIR,

I am MIDHUN P S


MY MOBILE NUMBER: +919895892781, MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM

Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS


____________MY DETAILS_______________

.
FULL NAME:___MIDHUN P S______
SEX:___MALE____________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: PALISSERY HOUSE, CHERUSSERY, THAIKKATTUSSERY POST, THRISSUR (DIST), KERALA (STATE)
PIN CODE:680 322
MOBILE NUMBER - +919895892781
PHONE:__+919895892781_______
AGE:_18___
FAX:____
CITY:THRISSUR
STATE:KERALA________
ZIP CODE:690 322______
COUNTRY: INDIA______
OCCUPATION: _NOT WORKING ( STUDENT )___
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[email protected]__
User79437
 
Jul 9, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

FULL NAME:ABDUL NASEER.K.P.
SEX:MALE.
COMPANY: IF ANY.
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: KIZHAKKE PALLIKKAL, VALIYANGADI,
DISTRICT-MALAPPURAM, STATE-KERALA, COUNTRY-INDIA(ASIA)
PIN CODE:676 519
MOBILE NUMBER-+919847616916
AGE:_38
CITY:MALAPPURAM.
STATE:KERALA
ZIP CODE:676 519
COUNTRY: INDIA
OCCUPATION: _FARMER
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[email protected]
User79189
 
Jul 9, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

hello sir,
Dr David SIR,

I AM PINKU MEHER


MY MOBILE NUMBER: +919439028018, MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM


Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



.

FULL NAME:___PINKU MEHER______
SEX:___MALE____________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: AT- JURIA, P.O.- LUHASINGHA. VIA- JOGIMUNDA, P.S.- PATNAGARH, DIST- BOLANGIA (ODISHA)
PIN CODE:767027
MOBILE NUMBER-+919439028018
PHONE:__+919937491514_______
AGE:_24___
FAX:____
CITY:BOLANGIR
STATE:ODISHA________
ZIP CODE:767027______
COUNTRY: INDIA______
OCCUPATION: _NOT WORKING___
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[email protected]__
User71677
 
Jul 2, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

hello sir,
Dr David SIR,

I AM YOGENDRA CHAWHAN


MY MOBILE NUMBER: +919993158638, MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM


Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



.

FULL NAME:___YOGENDRA CHAWHAN______
SEX:___MALE____________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: ANAND NAGAR, NEAR USLAPUR BERRIER, BEHIND MAOSAJI WHITE HOUSE BILASPUR(CHATTISGAGH)
PIN CODE:495001
MOBILE NUMBER-+919993158638
PHONE:__+919993158638_______
AGE:_21___
FAX:____
CITY:BILASPUR___
STATE:CHATTISGAGH________
ZIP CODE:495001______
COUNTRY: INDIA______
OCCUPATION: _STUDENT____
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[email protected]__
User50032
 
Jun 10, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

hello sir
Dr David SIR,

I AM PRADEEP KUMAR DHAKAD


MY MOBILE NUMBER: +919993180230, MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM


Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...Lwh 09445
Lotto number...Lwh09446
Winning number...Lwh09447
Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

FULL NAME:___PRADEEP KUMAR DHAKAD______
SEX:___MALE____________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: VILLAGE-SILARI KHURD, P.O-BANKHEDI, P.S-UDAIPURA,
DISTRICT-RAISEN, STATE-MADHAYA PRADESH, COUNTRY-INDIA(ASIA)
PIN CODE:464671
MOBILE NUMBER-+919993180230
PHONE:__07485-202174_______
AGE:_22___
CELL:____
FAX:____
CITY:UDAIPURA(RAISEN)___
STATE:MADHAYA PRADESH________
ZIP CODE:464671______
COUNTRY: INDIA______
OCCUPATION: _STUDENT/FARMER____
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[email protected], _______

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
User42715
 
Jun 6, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

HELLO,

INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FOROM

SIR,

HE IS WANTING 35000/- today and HE IS SENDING ME A MAIL LIKE THIS

Clearance amount in India Rupess is 35, 000 INR, Once the Diplomat arrive on Monday the person of Diplomat Andrew Gordon, he shall provide you account were you have to deposit, so that he can clear your parcel from custom and proceed down to your state for delivery

We await your response soon

Regards
Dr. David

PLZ HELP ME IT'S FROAD OR TRUE...I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE FROM NDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FOROM
User42715
 
Jun 6, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

my mobile no is +919995213685 and e-mail address is [email protected] message is that,

TD-NEW2010
01/06/2010 11:47 AM
"YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON YAHOO1, 000, 000 POUNDS MSN LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR DAVID VIA
EMAIL([email protected])
User42715
 
Jun 2, 2010

FILL THE FORM TO CLAIM YOUR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

hello sir,
Dr David SIR,

I AM GOPAL KUMAR PANDEY


MY MOBILE NUMBER: +919995213685 , MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1,000,000 pounds FROM


Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON ,TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE , HOW CAN I GOT MY

LOTTERY MONY ,SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



These are your identification numbers:
Batch number.....................Lwh 09445
Lotto number........................Lwh09446
Winning number...................Lwh09447
Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

FULL NAME:___GOPAL KUMAR PANDEY______
SEX:___MALE____________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: VILLAGE-MILKY, P.O-SARAWAN, P.S-NATWAR,
DISTRICT-ROHTAS,STATE-BIHAR,COUNTRY-INDIA(ASIA)
PIN CODE:802218
MOBILE NUMBER-+919995213685
PHONE:__+919995213685_______
AGE:_23___
CELL:____
FAX:____
CITY:SASARAM(ROHTAS)___
STATE:BIHAR________
ZIP CODE:802218______
COUNTRY: INDIA______
OCCUPATION: _STUDENT/FARMER____
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[email protected], [email protected]_______

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har ,Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username