Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Yatra.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Yatra.com

yatraforums
 
Aug 13, 2017

international ticket cancellation

Dear Customer,

As per our records, customer care team would have contacted you for all your concerns and have shared the required information with you on e mail, kind request to reply on the e mail which was sent to you and we would be happy to assist you.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 / 1860 5000 500 or alternatively write on support@yatra.com.

Best Regards,
Yatra Care !
harshit sheth
 
Aug 12, 2017

international ticket cancellation

Never book international flight tickets through yatra!!! (2017 )

I have booked a ticket through yatra from New York to Mumbai (return ).My first booking was of travelling from New York 30th July to Mumbai and returning on 25th august. They sent me Official E ticket with the PNR JPSWYG confirming my booking and deducted money from my account. My booking was canceled at the last moment with the money being deducted from my account which left me completely stranded. I am an international student traveling to Mumbai for some medical reason. Because of this cancelation I had to book another ticket from 1st august from New York (jfk) and returning on 7th September Because the prices went up insanely for those dates. There is no one to help out. There is no one taking responsibility of this. The complain option on the website of yatra never work it always shows error and the Yatra helpline is useless because the people behind the phone have no authority in fact they questioned me that “why did I booked a ticket through yatra and paid for the tickets online” can you imagine that ? . Its all just a show case.. My new ticket PNR is RM5Z3P. IF you need more information contact me on hasheth@my.bridgeport.edu. But don’t book a ticket through yatra.

Thank you
User218051
 
Nov 18, 2010

Late night-early morning call

Dear Customer,
We apologise for the inconvenience faced by you. As a company, we do keep the customer’s convenience in mind when we reach out to them regarding their booking, and regret the fact that you received a call at such an inconvenient hour.
Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 987-1800-800 or alternatively write to support@yatra.com

Best Regards
Yatra Care
User218051
 
Nov 18, 2010

Late night-early morning call

Dear kiniusha,



We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are looking into this matter & your query has been forwarded to the concerned department. We will respond back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience. For immediate support, please call 1800 1029 900



Thanks,

YatraCare
User144312
 
Sep 3, 2010

Late night-early morning call

I am planning to fly to India on 03rd October 2010 and returning to US on 03 Nov 2010. I am not able to book online on yatra.com as it does not allow me to enter my middle name on its website. Hence I called and spoke with Santosh Gupta in the customer service team. She quoted me a price and locked the price for me. On the night between 02 September 2010 and 03 September 2010 at 03:30 in the morning, I got a call from Santosh. It was very late in the night and everyone in the house panicked as we expected something bad had happened in India. Calling so late in the night was not acceptable and the yatra.com team is not willing to do anything in this regard.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UIDAI - Erollment payment
    Payment for enrollment of Adhar is not coming for the...
    dsssb delhi - help desk not pick phone call
    i have make 50 call in dsssb help desk nobody picked my...
    Vodafone India - Internet speed
    My Vodafone number 9002597777 Maine Rs. 396 ke...
    He said from obc - Atm fraud call
    A guy called me this morning asking me for my atm card...
    Khodiyar cold drinks - Coca cola company UK lucky winners
    ATTENTION: LUCKY WINNER It is getting to the end of...
    Ritik Kumar - corruption done by an officer of a govt dep.
    Respect Sir, I want to report a crime made by our land...
    GST - about the gst complaints
    SIR IF YOU ARE SEEING THIS PLEASE CONSIDER MY CONCERN...
    dsssb delhi - forgotten password
    i have forgotten my previous password. I am continuously...
    OTP of SFTP - OTP for SFTP is coming
    Since 9th August 2017 I am not getting OTP for SFTP client...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username