Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Yatra.com

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Yatra.com

yatraforums
 
Apr 21, 2020

Refund from Yatra.com

Dear Vijendra,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

We regret the delay in response.

As per records our team was in contact with you and assisted you regarding your query and email was also share with you on your registered email Id. Request you to kindly check and for further assistance, kindly reply to the same email thread.

Regards
Yatra Care
vijendradoc
 
Apr 6, 2020

Refund from Yatra.com

Dear Sir/ Madam, I booked a flight for my husband Vijendra Pratap Singh Shekhawat" from Mumbai to Jaipur on 23rd March 2020.. Reference id is 2303080144794. The indigo PNR NNIE4K is the PNR number, I had to cancel the my booking due to sudden curfew and lockdown in Mumbai because of ongoing corona crisis . I was informed by the concerned airline Airline that they have sent the refund amount against cancelled flight to you being my booking agent. However Yatra.com has not made any refund to me. You are requested to pursue my refund as soon as possible. There is no reply from yatra .com in this regard

Refund from Yatra.com

yatraforums
 
Apr 4, 2017

flight dates changed in booking confirmation!!

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We have checked the details at our end and findings are, for your onwards travel the search was done for 27th Apr 9w-2556 flight and for return 07th May 9W-2553 flight. Flight details were shown on second screen also and on the final screen too, before you confirm the reservation. The booking got confirmed on the same flight which you have searched for. As per our records, team was in contact with you and shared the amendment charges with you. Please feel free to contact us in case of any additional help required. Hope this helps resolve your concern.

Should you need any further assistance please feel free to contact us at 955 5800 800 or email us at [email protected] and we would be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Yatra Care
yatraforums
 
Apr 4, 2017

flight dates changed in booking confirmation!!

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We are looking into your query and our team would respond you at the earliest. Request your patience in the interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 09555 800 800 / 1860 200 1800. For holidays please call on 18602002323. Alternatively, write on [email protected]

Best Regards,
Yatra Care
cobaltcoup
 
Apr 4, 2017

flight dates changed in booking confirmation!!

booking id 3103717298052

I booked my return ticket from jodhpur to delhi on yatra.com for the 4th of april and 7thof april return.But in my confirmation email the dates were changed to 27th april to 7th may!!

While booking the ticket it clearly said "refundable" on the website for the dates i booked. When i tried to reschedule my flight online there was an error that said "rescheduling is not available for international flights!" which is clearly a mistake as my booking is domestic.
I called customer care to reschedule but they told me to speak to jet airways as there was a problem with their website and they could not make the changes for me. When i spoke to jet airways they said they cannot do it either because the booking was done from yatra.com.
After calling yatra.com customer care a second time they told me the rescheduling charges would cost me more than what i paid for my ticket in the first place. So i would have to forfeit the Rs 6000 i already paid to yatra.com for their mistake in confirming the wrong dates and then have to get fresh tickets and pay for those as well WITHOUT ANY REFUND that was clearly mentioned on their site while booking the ticket.

flight dates changed in booking confirmation!!

yatraforums
 
Sep 5, 2016

forgot gmail account related to yatra account

Dear Swati,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Please share your Yatra reference number with us at [email protected] We will be please to assist.

Thanks,
Yatra Care
swatisingh1791
 
Sep 4, 2016

forgot gmail account related to yatra account

I have booked ticket from my yatra account but now i forgot gmail account from which i created my yatra account ...please help as i have booking reference no also
yatraforums
 
Jul 28, 2015

Yatra.Com The Biggest Fraud Compan

Dear Gaurav,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Our team is already in contact with you and we shall be reverting you soon with the investigation.


Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on [email protected]

Best Regards,
Yatra Care
gaurav.a3310
 
Jul 12, 2015

Yatra.Com The Biggest Fraud Company

Dear All,

I need your help regrading a matter where I booked tour package for my Bother in Law through Yatra.com of Rs.3.15 Lac.(Booking Ref:-YH1762346)

I have booked Yatra Super saver 11 night 12 days for London,Italy & Paris Package on 16-05-2015 for travelling on 25-06-2015.
Through we weren't sure of booking tickets at such short interval,Yatra.com team claimed none of the VISA applied by them has been refused yet and will make necessary arrangements in most feasible way. The company was only responsible for our Visa and other formalities while applying they have mentioned wrong information regarding our financial position and salary slip.
Yatra.com were not aware of the minimum amount required in travelers account for travelling to European country because of which our Visa was refused.
Later on the date of refusal company executive confirmed our tickets being aware of whole situation and as per UK norms we were not required to gets our ticket booked prior VISA was approved.

When I confronted him for the misconduct Mr. Abhishek & Mr. Sonu Kumar said neither Company is responsible for refusal nor have refund policy.

Though you were solely responsible for VISA as they have claimed earlier.

As for now we cannot travel as we don't have our VISA nor you are refunding my money all over, because of their negligence I would loose a substantial amount of mine.

T&R
Gaurav
gaurav.a3310
 
Jun 26, 2015

Yatra.Com The Biggest Fraud Company

Yatra.Com The Biggest Fraud Company

Dear All,

I need your help regrading a matter where I booked tour package for my Bother in Law through Yatra.com of Rs.3.15 Lac.(Booking Ref:-YH1762346)

I have booked Yatra Super saver 11 night 12 days for London,Italy & Paris Package on 16-05-2015 for travelling on 25-06-2015.
Through we weren't sure of booking tickets at such short interval,Yatra.com team claimed none of the VISA applied by them has been refused yet and will make necessary arrangements in most feasible way. The company was only responsible for our Visa and other formalities while applying they have mentioned wrong information regarding our financial position and salary slip.
Yatra.com were not aware of the minimum amount required in travelers account for travelling to European country because of which our Visa was refused.
Later on the date of refusal company executive confirmed our tickets being aware of whole situation and as per UK norms we were not required to gets our ticket booked prior VISA was approved.

When I confronted him for the misconduct Mr. Abhishek & Mr. Sonu Kumar said neither Company is responsible for refusal nor have refund policy.

Though you were solely responsible for VISA as they have claimed earlier.

As for now we cannot travel as we don't have our VISA nor you are refunding my money all over, because of their negligence I would loose a substantial amount of mine.

kindly also find attached refusal letter and attached tickets.

T&R
Gaurav

Yatra.Com The Biggest Fraud Company Yatra.Com The Biggest Fraud Company

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ECPP ASSISTANCE - Cancellation of CPP plan & Return my money
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that refund of INR...
    IndiaBulls - Avishek21mndl
    Dear Avishek, Please be assured that our team is...
    INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    Tata Projects Limited - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    SUPERTECH - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    I had booked a floor three years back in Officers Enclave...
    Vadodara Gas Ltd - Excess bill : Consumer No 3223671
    We are out of vadodara since 18 March 2020, but I have got...
    Supertech Limited- Officers Enclave - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    We booked a floor in L- Block of Supertech three years...
    Hitachi AC - Faulty item
    Dear Raja, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    Rummy circle - Account closed for security reason
    I cant play any cash game in rummy circle beacause My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username