Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Yojana magazine

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Yojana magazine

Nancy Thombare
 
Jul 21, 2021

Yojana

I have not recieved a single copy of Yojana magzine . I did the payment in the month of June
Goutam panwar
 
Jul 21, 2021

Magazine not delivered

I subscribe for yojana magazine in a month ago but its not delivered yet at my home . Please consider my request and answer my complain.
Priyank1055
 
Jul 16, 2021

Didn't received my yojna magazine

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have subscribed for Yojna Magzine on 13th june'21 and paid Rs.434 with transaction ID -1306210002590 . I want to know from which date i can receive it at my home. Please confirm.

Pincode -203002
Bulandshahr -UP
Priyank1055
 
Jul 16, 2021

Didn't received my yojna magazine

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have subscribed for Yojna Magzine on 13th june'21 and paid Rs.434 with transaction ID -1306210002590 . I want to know from which date i can receive it at my home. Please confirm.

Pincode -203002
Mumbai - Bulandshahr UP
Priyank1055
 
Jul 16, 2021

Didn't received my yojna magazine

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have subscribed for Yojna Magzine on 13th june'21 and paid Rs.434 with transaction ID -1306210002590 . I want to know from which date i can receive it at my home. Please confirm.

Pincode -203002
Bulandshahr UP
Anukampabhishek
 
Jul 1, 2021

Not recived Yojna magzine

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have subscribed for Yojna Magzine on 5th june'21 and paid Rs.434 with transaction ID -0506210002970 . I want to know from which date i can receive it at my home. Please confirm.

Pincode -400604
Mumbai -Thane
Jay Panzade
 
Jun 24, 2021

Not received Yojana, kurukshetra magazine

i have subscribed for Yojana and kurukshetra for one year but not receiving it check into it and clear the issue as soon as possible
transaction I'd - 2505210003729
Aditya bhatt12125
 
Jun 23, 2021

Not recieving yojana magazine

March onwards, I haven't been receiving any issues.
Please look into it.
dasroop98
 
Jun 4, 2021

Not receiving Yojana Magazine(s)

Got the 1-year subscription which started from September 2020.
Did not receive the November issue. Comlplained about it several times but received no adequate response.
And April onwards, I haven't been receiving any issues - it's been radio silence on their end. My mails and calls have all gone unanswered.
Please look into it.

Name: Rochishnu Das
City: Kolkata
Yeswa21
 
May 16, 2021

Not receving the magazine

i have subscribed for Yojana and kurukshetra for one year but not receiving it check into it and clear the issue as soon as possible

Transaction ID - 0704210010677
Yeswa21
 
May 16, 2021

Not receiving Yojana and Kurukushetra

I have subscribed for Yojana and Kurukshetra for one year subscription but not receiving it

My transaction ID - 0704210010677
sayeeda03
 
Mar 20, 2021

Yojana and Kurukshetra magazine

Hi,
I have not received my Yojana and Kurukshetra magazines yet, though i had subscribed these on 9th Feb, 2021 only.
For reference purpose, here are the transaction details:
Transaction Number: 0902210015605

Please look into the issue as soon as possible.
sayeeda03
 
Mar 20, 2021

Yojana and Kurukshetra magazine

Hi,
I have not received my Yojana and Kurukshetra magazines yet, though i had subscribed these on 9th Feb, 2021.
For reference purpose, here are the transaction details:
Transaction Number: 0902210015605

Please look into the issue as soon as possible.
albing777
 
Mar 17, 2021

Yojana Magazine not recieved

I had subscribed for Yojana Magazine on the 16th of February 2021 but I have not yet received any copy of the magazine.
Transaction reference number 1602210014256.


Rashmi_s
 
Feb 5, 2021

Yojana magazine not delivered

I have subscribed to the Yojana Magazine 1 year subscription for Rs. 434/- on Jan 11, 2021. However, I have not yet received any copy of magazine. The Transaction reference no. is 1101210007481.
Kindly look into the issue
manher
 
Jan 12, 2021

Yojana and Kurukshetra magazine

Hi,
I have not received my Yojana and Kurukshetra magazines yet, though i had subscribed these on 1st Oct, 2020 only.
For reference purpose, here are the transaction details:
Transaction Number: 0110200009368
Transaction Number: 0110200009353

Please look into the issue as soon as possible.
Manoj#123
 
Dec 19, 2020

Yojna magzine not received

I booked one year subscription of yojna magzine but I didn't receive yet plz cross check my magzine where it is
Transaction no .=############

Manoj Agarwal
Ernakulam
Kerla
India
[email protected]
mustafacse
 
Dec 17, 2020

Haven't received Yojana magazine

Sir/Ma'am
I have subscribed for yojana magazine. I have opted for 1 year plan and have paid Rs 230/-. I had subscribed on 17/10/2020 and I haven't received single copy of magazine yet. What is the issue behind this? I'm unhappy with this sort of inconvenience. Kindly send me the magazine as soon as possible.
Transaction No.:- 1710200002461
Challan No. :- 22797517102000002459
Bhumi gajera
 
Dec 14, 2020

Yojana magazine is not delivered

I had subscribed Yojana in October, 2020 and payment was also successful. It’s been 2 months and I still have not received a single copy .

Here is the Transaction reference no of payment: 2410200001716
arun.tulluri
 
Dec 8, 2020

Not received yojana magazine

I've subscribed for the yojana magazine on 2nd November 2020 and still haven't received the item.

Transaction id 0211200009127.

[email protected]
arun.tulluri
 
Dec 7, 2020

Not received yojana magazine

My Transaction details are:
Transaction No: 0211200009127
No magazine received till date. Please help me to get the magazine.
Thank You
Mohit2931
 
Nov 22, 2020

Yojana And Kurukshetra magazine not recieved

Sir ,
I have not recieved my 1st magazines and it's been two month now .
Transaction no : 2210200009544
Thank you
Shipali121
 
Oct 29, 2020

Magazine not delivered

I've subscribed for the yojana magazine in September 2020and still haven't received the item.

Transaction id 2108200007142
aravindraju
 
Sep 27, 2020

Not received yojana magazine

I have subscribed yojana magazine dated on 16.08.2020 but till now i have not received yet .Please rectify my issue as soon as possible.
Transaction no: 1608200000271
shubhamk1516
 
Sep 25, 2020

NOT RECEIVING YOJANA MAGAZINE

I had subscribed to Yojana magazine on the 07-03-2020. It has been over 6 months and I still haven't started receiving it.


Transaction no.- 0703200004655

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username