Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Zee Bangla

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zee Bangla

paro23
 
Sep 13, 2019

Stop Showing illegal second marriage in Trinoyoni

Trinoyoni is sending a wrong and negative message to the society by showing second illegal marriage of Dripto despite having his first wife. On the top of it his wife is being mentally tortured and being forced to accept this marriage as she belongs to a poor family. She is also being exploited to protect Dripto by working as a maid servant at the same house. Please don't spread wrong message to the society and stop this nonsense asap.
paro23
 
Sep 13, 2019

Stop showing illegal second marriage in Trinoyoni

How can you show a serial like Tinoyoni which is sending a negative and wrong message to the society by showing an illegal second marriage of the spine less Dtipto who dances to every tune of his step mom and doing this marriage only to please his evil mom??? On the top of it the first wife is made to work as a maid servant in the same house and being asked to choose the bride for Dtipto only because she comes from a poor family ? Please stop this nonsense asap !!?
tellydeep
 
Sep 9, 2019

ALO CHAYA SERIAL

ALO CHAYA a typically dangerous daily soap for our society where a father encourage his daughter to say false in school and family regarding her poor result and another girl named Chaya by wrong means help her in studies. My point is just imagine how a father uses wrong means on her daughter in terms of education and social well being. Whoever watches this serial what they will learn parents and children both. This kind of stupid and dangerous serial must be stopped immediately for the sake of our society. I would request the authority to look into the content of the serial and take necessary steps as soon as possible.
Thanks
Ananyasingha
 
Aug 12, 2019

Tds for didi no1

On 31/12/2018 i won didi no1 on zee bangla
They deducted 3198rs for tds
But they didnt submitted to govt
Faruk Mondal
 
Aug 7, 2019

Kill sukomar

Dear Team

Please let me know how long it will continue sukomar drama please don't continue this story .
Today I felt very bad due to jayee hold sukomar feet

Kill sukomar don't be more delayed

Best regards
Faruk Mondal
Uttara123
 
Aug 6, 2019

Krishnokoli

I feel we have gone round in enough cycles. Can this foolishness stop and finally we get to see the actual struggles of a singer ? It is stupid that again and again to see the same gimicks. How can just somebody come and give any drink to a 'celebrity' singer ? How is this Mejobou being still tolerated ?
And above all when will we get to see a confident Shyama without her hysterical voice ? When will she see sense ? Let's now move forward and not backwards anymore.
Kaushik584
 
Aug 6, 2019

JOYEE

STOP this serial immediately. What a nonsense serial is this! The story again continue with Sukumar's life ?!!!! Even decent people like us would really like to use some choice explicit language for this. Why cant we get some pure and fresh story lines in Zee Bangla. This serial give some clue to those terrorist that how to save & exploit families. Urnestly request please stop this serial immediately.
Debapriya manna
 
Aug 1, 2019

SAREGAMAPA

I AM A REGULAR VIEWER OF ZEE BANGLA SAREGAMAPA. recently complete zee Bangla saregamapa but my family and neighbours are not satisfied to this result because.....


আমি কলকাতায় বসবাস করি আর আমি জি বাংলা এর একজন খুব বড় ভক্ত কিন্তু বর্তমান পরিস্থিতি আমাকে খুব অবাক করেছে তার একমাত্র কারণ হল জি বাংলা সারেগামাপা এর চুড়ান্ত সিদ্ধান্ত যা প্রশ্নের মুখে ফেলেছে জি বাংলাকে । আমি প্রথম থেকেই খুব সম্মান করি জি বাংলাকে তার নিরপেক্ষতা , নিষ্ঠা আর নিরন্তর আমাদের জন্য কাজ করে যাওয়ার জন্য কিন্তু আজ আমি জি বাংলাকে অভিযোগ না করে পারছি না, বিগত কয়েক মাস ধরে চলে আসা সঙ্গীত এর সেরা মঞ্চ সারেগামাপা যে পক্ষপাতিত্বের শিকার হয়েছে তাতে কোন সন্দেহ নেই, বাংলাদেশী গায়ক নোবেল যথেষ্ট ভালো গান করে এবং তার গান যথেষ্ট প্রশংসনীয়, সেই নোবেল যে কিনা পুরো একদিনের জন্য কখনো "danger zone" এ যায়নি , সেই নোবেল যার প্রতিটা গান "YouTube" এ এক কোটির বেশি দর্শক(views), সেই নোবেল যে দুই বাংলার সমস্ত দর্শকদের কখনো আনন্দ দিয়েছে কখনো কাঁদিয়েছে তার অভাবনীয় গানের মাধ্যমে সেই নোবেল কে প্রথম দ্বিতীয় তো দূর সর্বনিম্ন স্থান তৃতীয় স্থান দেওয়া হয়েছে যেটা অত্যন্ত লজ্জা জনক। এরকম পক্ষপাতিত্ব সিদ্ধান্তের জন্য আমি ব্যক্তিগতভাবে জি বাংলার তীব্র নিন্দা করছি। জি বাংলা যদি চাইতো তাহলে যুগ্মভাবে প্রথম করতে পারত যেটা সম্ভবত আগেও হয়েছে। এরকম সিদ্ধান্তের জন্য জি বাংলা তাদের দর্শন দের নিরপেক্ষতা মুলক আস্থা হারিয়েছে যেটা জি বাংলা ভবিষ্যতে চলার পথকে আরো কঠিন করে তুলবে বলে আমার মনে হয়।।
Debapriya manna
 
Aug 1, 2019

ZEE BANGLA SAREGAMAPA

I AM A REGULAR VIEWER OF ZEE BANGLA SAREGAMAPA. recently complete zee Bangla saregamapa but my family and neighbours are not satisfied to this result because.....


আমি কলকাতায় বসবাস করি আর আমি জি বাংলা এর একজন খুব বড় ভক্ত কিন্তু বর্তমান পরিস্থিতি আমাকে খুব অবাক করেছে তার একমাত্র কারণ হল জি বাংলা সারেগামাপা এর চুড়ান্ত সিদ্ধান্ত যা প্রশ্নের মুখে ফেলেছে জি বাংলাকে । আমি প্রথম থেকেই খুব সম্মান করি জি বাংলাকে তার নিরপেক্ষতা , নিষ্ঠা আর নিরন্তর আমাদের জন্য কাজ করে যাওয়ার জন্য কিন্তু আজ আমি জি বাংলাকে অভিযোগ না করে পারছি না, বিগত কয়েক মাস ধরে চলে আসা সঙ্গীত এর সেরা মঞ্চ সারেগামাপা যে পক্ষপাতিত্বের শিকার হয়েছে তাতে কোন সন্দেহ নেই, বাংলাদেশী গায়ক নোবেল যথেষ্ট ভালো গান করে এবং তার গান যথেষ্ট প্রশংসনীয়, সেই নোবেল যে কিনা পুরো একদিনের জন্য কখনো "danger zone" এ যায়নি , সেই নোবেল যার প্রতিটা গান "YouTube" এ এক কোটির বেশি দর্শক(views), সেই নোবেল যে দুই বাংলার সমস্ত দর্শকদের কখনো আনন্দ দিয়েছে কখনো কাঁদিয়েছে তার অভাবনীয় গানের মাধ্যমে সেই নোবেল কে প্রথম দ্বিতীয় তো দূর সর্বনিম্ন স্থান তৃতীয় স্থান দেওয়া হয়েছে যেটা অত্যন্ত লজ্জা জনক। এরকম পক্ষপাতিত্ব সিদ্ধান্তের জন্য আমি ব্যক্তিগতভাবে জি বাংলার তীব্র নিন্দা করছি। জি বাংলা যদি চাইতো তাহলে যুগ্মভাবে প্রথম করতে পারত যেটা সম্ভবত আগেও হয়েছে। এরকম সিদ্ধান্তের জন্য জি বাংলা তাদের দর্শন দের নিরপেক্ষতা মুলক আস্থা হারিয়েছে যেটা জি বাংলা ভবিষ্যতে চলার পথকে আরো কঠিন করে তুলবে বলে আমার মনে হয়।।
Mita2001
 
Jul 31, 2019

SAREGAMAPA 2019

I AM A REGULAR VIEWER OF ZEE BANGLA SAREGAMAPA. HENCE WITH FULL CONVICTION, I HAVE TO SAY THAT JUDGE MONALI THAKUR IS THE WORST JUDGE OF ANY REALITY SHOW. SHE IS EXTREMELY PARTIAL, PREJUDICED AND BIASED JUDGE WITH HER LIMITED MUSICAL KNOWLEDGE SHE IS DEMORALISING FOR ALL THE CONTESTANTS. TIMES THAT I HAVE HEARD HER SING I FOUND HER VOICE CRACKED, SOULLESS RENDITION, AND OFF TUNE TOO. WITH HER LACK OF KNOWLEDGE REGARDING THE TECHNICALITIES IN THE FIELD OF MUSIC HOW COULD YOU MAKE HER A JUDGE IN SUCH A PRESTIGIOUS SHOW. SHE IS A NOVICE WHO IS IN URGENT NEED OF GROOMING. PLEASE HENCEFORTH DO NOT SPOIL THE SHOW BY MAKING HER A JUDGE. SHE SPOILT THE ESSENCE OF THE SHOW.
Uttara67
 
Jul 22, 2019

Joyee

STOP this serial immediately. What nonsense!!!!! Today Joyee forgets everything and becomes Sukumar's wife ?!!!! Even decent people like us would really like to use some choice explicit language for this. Why cant we get some pure and fresh story lines in Zee Bangla?
sanchita05
 
Jul 22, 2019

Compain against Sa Re Ga Ma Pa

Zee Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is such a prestigious program moreover such good Judges are judging the program but how come Noble from Dhaka, Bangladesh is been selected in top 4. Once these judges complained against monotonous singing style of Tanmay who was the real good singer, how come these same judge can't listen to Noble's same tune, unclear words, loud musical instruments and monotonous singing. is is so that Zee Bangla took bribe from Noble who is son of Industrialist and Political Leader of Bangladesh. That means merit is not judged money is judged. Long back same thing happened with Ahinjita also.
This is our viewers earnest request please don't sale yourself , atleast these kind of prestigious programs should be based on the merit only
Debasish Gangopadhyay
 
Jul 20, 2019

Sa Re Ga Ma

Do the organizers of the show put some kind of pressure on the judges?
Do the judges think Noble is a singer of that calibre?
Does he really possess the quality to reach the top six?
Basically he is a monotonous singer and can sing only special type of song specially sang by some band singers.
Judges of the show want to see versatility of other participants but never ask Noble to try some thing different instead it seems that they are ready to push the button of golden guitar whatever he sings.
If we listen the last 10 songs sang by Noble we can easily understand his limitations and it seems that we are listening the same song again and again.
So sir please stop importing participants from Bangladesh or else you will be unable to give equal justice to all the participants.
Arunb44
 
Jul 20, 2019

SA RE GA MA PA ZEEBANGLA

The judges of sa re ga ma pa zeebangla should feel ashamed for selecting Ankita Bhattacharya directly into the final for her today's song, without giving her 2nd chance like other participants. It is a huge partiality, and it has created a very bad impression among viewers of sa re ga ma pa. Zee bangla should not invite them as judge in any reality show in future.
Dipanjan94
 
Jul 18, 2019

Joy baba Lokenath

The complain is about Joy Baba Lokenath. What basically are you guys trying to show or depict in this serial? Why so much bulshit? Lokenath baba akjon ishwar tulo obotar jini nisshartho sonyasi chilen. Take aaj o mon diye dakle paoa jae. Ei serial dakhar pechone sushui binodoner udesso thakena, thake bhokti akta moner bhaab aabeg. Je ghotona gulo ghoteche tar che kromosho dure shore jacche apnader serial. Ete manush er mon e onar sommondhe negative impact porbe. Apnara ashol kahini te stress korun. Eta just neoa jacche na aar.
samsamroy
 
Jul 14, 2019

Sa re ga ma pa wrong decision

Yesterday (13th July) decision to reject Ananya was not at all correct. Noble sings awesome but his yesterdays performance was not at all equivalent to performer of the day & as an audience it is being noticed Noble sings monotonous kind of songs and judges are partial about him.
Its time to replace some judges from the panel.
Justice22
 
Jul 13, 2019

SA RE GA MA PA

I have a complaint about SA RE GA MA PA.
The show is biased towards Noble because last time Noble said that his Nani has died so they said him that “ok u have to sing only one song".... why changing of rules for personal reasons it's a professional stage. He never sings different songs he mostly times sings the songs of Bangladeshi singers and least of Indian singers or any other singer. Why don't the judges give him a challenge to sing different songs? So please stop these things otherwise declare him as the winner and give him the trophy so atleast we don't have to waste our time on this shit biased show. Or u can name it as Noble's SA RE GA MA PA!!
Seba_Bab
 
Jul 12, 2019

Krishnokoli

What utter rubbish is being show. Why are such outdated, whimsical superstitions being promoted by Nikhil's mother? [Episode aired July 12, 2109]
Nikhil's mother is intolerable. Has her own whims and fancies and nobody is able to question her or stop her. Such overacting, over-reacting and SO ANNOYING with her primitive, ultra-illogical thought process. Please please get rid of this brainless character.
Always the same thing is happening, she is being manipulated by the villains and they succeed.
WHY IS THE HEROINE ALWAYS CRYING? Its seems Shyaama cannot speak normally. In today's world where women are bolder, smarter and dong everything to become more confident, why to portray such a weak, submissive character?

ZEE BANGLA, its time to show some strength in your female characters. As bengalis, we are proud that our culture is among one of the best in the country in terms of giving women equal opportunities. Yet the Rubbish that you produce seems to say otherwise.
Uttara123
 
Jul 12, 2019

Joyee

How can the authorities allow such rubbish to be shown ? Football has gone for a six or happens in local parks !!!! All that is happening is that criminals are having a field day !! Was the TRP rating dropping without Sukumar ?! What a joke. Anybody can come out of jail and again do things as he wants ?!! Stop it please and show some sensible story or stop this serial.
Uttara123
 
Jul 12, 2019

Krishnokoli

Isn't it high time that Rukmini and Radha are asked to leave the house ?? Enough is enough. Even after committing so many crimes the Mejoboudi is still running Scott free and with all her airs. Stop this nonsense and show the struggle of a genuine singer to reach the top. External factors are a part of struggle but these kind of nonsense does not make any sense. Why can't the true struggles of a singer be shown ? Why is Shyama always hysterical and how much more does she need to gain confidence ? This is ridiculous. Stop it.
Uttara67
 
Jul 1, 2019

Joyee

Please stop this serial. Can't we have some normal time on the serial ? Why Joyee has to be portrayed as the super woman or the supreme martyr ?
Fed up of seeing previous Gillian's reappearing again and again and again. Please STOP this nonsensical drama.
Mou20
 
Jun 27, 2019

Nokshikotha

Worst serial nokshikotha....height of stupidity plz change the track of shabnam leaving and going....what the hell is this dont tell josh anythng about this....stop showing girls lyk shabnam so weak....we want josh and shabnam chemistry....we dont want shabnam to go away from josh plz chng the track otherwise im not watching anymore
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2019

ZeeBangla Saregamapa

This season's Zeebangla Saregamapa 2018 is the most biased show I have ever seen. This show is trying is promote only Ankita and Nobel from the day it has started. In a competition every participant should be treated equal but this show is very much biased and partial towards these two contestants. If Zeebangla desires to promote particularly only these two then should do it in other ways but this cannot be done in a singing competition where other contestants are also participating. Zeebangla is forcibly trying to increase Ankita's popularity by constantly showing only her ads what about the other contestants are they not part of your show? Why did not Zebangla only keep Ankita and Nobel and cnduct a competition only between them if they had this kind of intention. What kind of partiality is this? Please keep in mind that all viewers do not want to hear only Ankita and Nobel, viewers also have their choices Zeebangla cannot force their choice on us. We want to hear talented and trained singers like Pritam and Gourab who are worth winning the competition. We do not want to hear shouts in the name of singing from this competition. If Zeebangla cannot conduct a fair and impartial competition please stop this singing competition from next year because only the best singer should win a singing competition.
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2019

ZeeBangla Saregamapa

This season's Zeebangla Saregamapa is the most biased show I have ever seen. This show is trying is promote only Ankita and Nobel from the day it has started. In a competition every participant should be treated equal but this show is very much biased and partial towards these two contestants. If Zeebangla desires to promote particularly only these two then should do it in other ways but this cannot be done in a singing competition where other contestants are also participating. Zeebangla is forcibly trying to increase Ankita's popularity by constantly showing only her ads what about the other contestants are they not part of your show? Why did not Zebangla only keep Ankita and Nobel and cnduct a competition only between them if they had this kind of intention. What kind of partiality is this? Please keep in mind that all viewers do not want to hear only Ankita and Nobel, viewers also have their choices Zeebangla cannot force their choice on us. We want to hear talented and trained singers like Pritam and Gourab who are worth winning the competition. We do not want to hear shouts in the name of singing from this competition. If Zeebangla cannot conduct a fair and impartial competition please stop this singing competition from next year because only the best singer should win a singing competition.
Verrückt Aditi
 
Jun 25, 2019

Hriday Horon BA Pass

Stop showing this non-sense, filthy in Hriday Horon. You have started it as a comedy serial . Now it become typical non-sense, filthy serial where you are only busy to torture daughter in law/ heroine of the serial and where there is lots of villain including mother in laws and all in-laws. If you are unable to continue one serial as a comedy serial, then why you are dare to start it as a comedy serial??? We are wasting so many times by watching it as a good comedy serial. Now it become typical non sense 'heroine vs in laws' serial. Kindly stop it if you need real viewers for this serial.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username