Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Zee Tamil

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zee Tamil

Johnwick
 
Oct 19, 2021

Want Puratchiyalar Ambedkar Serial

Hello Zee5 or Zee Tamizh Network,

My kind request you to please telecast Puratchiyalar dr Ambedkar program in daily basis or weekend... And if you couldn't telecast in Tv please telecast in ZEE5 application that would helpful to watch... In other languages like malayalam, telugu and kanada the show is telecasting rapidly...
Please consider my words...

Thank you,

Best regards,
Ungalil oruvan
Arunbharathi
 
Oct 10, 2021

Enquiry and service

In our family gokulathil seethai is our favourite serial. But, today (Sunday) marriage episode totally worst and more disappointed. Why they decided to fool the fans again and again. Please change your mindset and try to change the sequence in favour of fans point of view. Marriage certificate is in hand of vasu. Why she handover to arjun sir or arjun mother. Why again ànd again try to cheat the fans. Find simple solution...
Thanesa
 
Oct 9, 2021

Using inappropriate word

In survivor show, it's really hurtful to see Arjun sir asking Saran do you have sense.. How can he ask a celebrity that way in a reality show?? Millions of people are watching this show and I think it's not an appropriate word to use.. people are not perfect and it's not the word use in such situation.. I hope zee tamizh take this note and avoid this in upcoming episodes.. Thank you
Baiu
 
Oct 5, 2021

Survivor

When Ram competed against Parvathy in survivor show, the block letter "I" which was given to Ram was a defect piece. Despite aligning it straight, the block "I" kept wobbling. Its surface wasn't done properly. The viewers could clearly see that whereas Parvathy's blocks were fine. A rematch would be fair.
Anonymous_jocob
 
Sep 29, 2021

About Serial

Hi! This is about your Channel telecasting serial review. At time 9.00 tp 9.30 Serial Sembaruthi serial this serial looks disgusting there is no logic in this serial, many peoples and frnds were get suffered by seeing this serial the serial makes angry and increase the pressure to peoples please take action to this serial, otherwise we complaint at police station Please take the action for people health
Ambethkumar R
 
Jul 21, 2021

Want of Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar serial back - reg

First of all, I appreciate zee tamil as it had taken sincere efforts to telecast Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar serial. But since May 9th 2021, the above said most important serial is not at all telecast in zee tamil which is highly disappointed. My kids and family members together will watch that great serial as it brings very useful thoughts and makes us to understand the social injustice. Even we subscribe ZEE5 (year plan) to only watch the great PURATCHIYALAR DR.AMBEDKAR serial. Also we used to watch same episodes for several times since it had many heart touched scenes.. My kids came to know the importance of studies and they have started to study well...But we all felt very upset on non telecast of above said great serial in tamil as it is being telecasted in other languages.. we all humbly request zee tamil to continue the telecast of great serial... Please.. please...We are awaiting for ur favourable action. By Ambethkumar, Krishnagiri.
Selvam Ramsingh
 
Jul 17, 2021

late timing of iniya iru malargal

We kindly request you to telecast the show iniya iru malargal at 10 pm. As the show being loved by most of the viewers has a very bad timing. Satya serial is already telecasted at 8 then why is it again telecasted at 10:30 pm. Please change the timing or atlest telecast it once again in the afternoon schedule.
Sidroly
 
Jul 15, 2021

Cid telecast

Please telecast CID program. It is a best program in crime serial. And my favourite show. So please telecast in CID Tamil.
Sidroly
 
Jul 15, 2021

CID TELECAST

Please telecast in CID Tamil. It's my favourite show. Please telecast CID.
Shunkuram
 
Jul 14, 2021

Iniya Iru Malargal

Telecast the Iniya iru malargal serial at 10.00 pm to 11.00pm with low ads (👎40minutes of advt👎) 20minutes only telecasted and then u show the 👎Yaaradi Ne Mokai nee👎 11.00 to 11.30. Or else stop the 👎Yaaradi Ne mokai nee.👎 Please show the Iniya irumalargal before Yaaradi ne mokini
JJJ777
 
Jul 5, 2021

Gokulathil Seethai

This serial was initially good but why so much dragging and fooling people that Inya is Arjun's heart friend. will the story or the serial end once Vasundhara marries Arjun? How many times this idiotic scene that illamaaran will try to marry Vasundhara. Vasundhara's character has become bullshit, so idiotic no one on this earth will be a foolish character like her. It is better you can make inya as Arjun's wife and close the serial atleast......Heights of stupidity in Arjun's character,he has only lust for Inya and doesnt even bother to have the feeling that Vasundhara is his heart friend...In real life we certainly will know.

Please stop fooling us anymore....
JJJ777
 
Jul 5, 2021

Gokulathil Seethai

This serial was initially good but why so much dragging and fooling people that Inya is Arjun's heart friend. will the story or the serial end once Vasundhara marries Arjun? How many times this idiotic scene that illamaaran will try to marry Vasundhara. Vasundhara's character has become bullshit, so idiotic no one on this earth will be a foolish character like her. It is better you can make inya as Arjun's wife and close the serial atleast......Heights of stupidity in Arjun's character,he has only lust for Inya and doesnt even bother to have the feeling that Vasundhara is his heart friend...In real life we certainly will know.
dineshcr2050
 
Jun 23, 2021

Neethane Enthan Ponvasantham

Hi,

Frankly this series was going good so far and we watched this instead of other crappy ones like yaar adi nee mohini, but now from last one month this is irritating everyone so much with these 2 new cop characters investigating some unlogical piece and those cops acting too much irritating with their acting & concept creating a bad image about cops in India.

So better please stop this and change this script or we will for sure stop watching this series too just like we stopped watching Yaar adi nee mohini.
sheik kadhar basha
 
Jun 6, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham is a very useful serial when compared to other useless serials. But zee tamizh channel is not giving importance to Dr.Ambedkar serial like other serials. My kids and family members are watch this Dr. Ambedkar serial without missing one show but nowadays this programs are not being telecasted regularly and my kids are missing really bad. Please understand that it's very important to get to know about our constitution writer. It's very useful and motivating. So please telecast every working days. Give some most importance to this serial like any other serial. I request you to kindly telecast the program. The serial is very useful for every human. So please telecast the serial.
THANK YOU.
sheik kadhar basha
 
Jun 6, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham is a very useful serial when compared to other useless serials. But zee tamizh channel is not giving importance to Dr.Ambedkar serial like other serials. My kids and family members are watch this Dr. Ambedkar serial without missing one show but nowadays this programs are not being telecasted regularly and my kids are missing really bad. Please understand that it's very important to get to know about our constitution writer. It's very useful and motivating. So please telecast every working days. Give some most importance to this serial like any other serial. I request you to kindly telecast the program. The serial is very useful for every human. So please telecast the serial. THANK YOU.
Sheshma
 
Jun 3, 2021

Chinna pove mela pesu,iniya iru malargal

Change the voice for karan ,preeta, Shruthi ,Rishab.put the old voice for all.change the timing for inya iru malargal .put the old time 6:00pm
Keerthika venu
 
May 25, 2021

Please retelecast jodha akbar serial

Last lockdown we enjoyed watching jodha akbar serial and we just started to see the serial. But suddenly u people stopped telecasting the serial. If u don't wanna telecast the serial continuously pls don't telecast at all.... Plzz don't hurt the expectations..
Manimegalai_7
 
May 25, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar is not telecasted

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham is a very useful serial when compared to other useless serials. But zee tamizh channel is not giving some importance to Dr.Ambedkar serial like other serials. Please understand that it's very important to get to know about Our constitution writer. It's very useful and motivating. So please telecast is atleast for an hour during weekends or every every working days. Give some importance to this serial like any other serial. Telecast it ASAP!!
Shunkuram
 
May 16, 2021

Iniya iru malargal

அதிக விளம்பர இடைவேளை ஜீ தமிழ்ல கொஞ்சம் குறைக்க பாருங்க. இனிய இரு மலர்கள் நாடகத்தை வாரத்துக்கு ஏழு நாளும் ஒளிபரப்புங்கள். விளம்பர இடைவேளைக்கு முன்னாடி அடுத்து வருவது சொல்லி சொல்லி நேரத்தை கடத்தாமல் ஒளிபரப்புங்கள். இனிய இரு மலர்கள் நாடகம் ஒரு மணி நேரம் ஒளிபரப்புவதற்கு நன்றி. விளம்பர இடைவேளை நேரம் ரொம்ப போர் அடிக்குது. நன்றி ஆக்ஷன் எடுத்தீங்க நம்புறேன்
lekaleka
 
May 3, 2021

yaaradi nee mohini

KIndly discontinue this serial...how much ever you try to change the track...its never gonna work out...unless you stop showing swetha character....we used to watch this serial...now as far i know...eople have stopped watching it....hope you guys ll not make us to switch channels....
Malar_d
 
Apr 21, 2021

Bhagwan Shri Krishna program - Telecasted at 8am -Nowadays No show

My kids used to watch this program and Dr. Ambedkar without missing one show but nowadays these programs are not being telecasted regularly and my kids are missing really bad. Could you please focus on such shows during their summer holiday where it would help the kids to see some good programs.

Dr.Ambedkar - you can telecast entire week/weekend with a standard schedule
Bhagwan Shri Krishna - To resume telecasting regularly and can increase the duration to 1 hour since it is holiday time

Also please keep the viewers informed about the program change ahead so that viewers especially kids will not get upset.
P Victor
 
Apr 20, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr. Ambedkar serial is not telecasting.

Puratchiyalar Dr. Ambedkar serial is not telecasting
Why the TV channel zee tamil has stopped.

"puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar oru sagaaptam" serial. This was the only serial people used to watch on sat and sundays.instead of stopping this wonderfull serial ,stop all the worst and shit serials .It has no use .

We want puratchiyalar Serial back

Thank you
Kishore5363
 
Apr 17, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr. Ambedkar serial is not telecasting

Why the TV channel zee tamil has stopped "puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar oru sagaaptam" serial. This was the only serial people used to watch on sat and sundays.instead of stopping this wonderfull serial ,stop all the worst and shit serials .It has no use . #wewantpuratchiyalarback
Samwardhini
 
Apr 2, 2021

Puratchiyalar DR.Ambedkar telecast

SIr / Madam,

My family every saturday and sunday has been watching the Puratchiyalar DR.Ambedkar serial on Zee tamil. Past few weeks the program was not telecasted. I request you to kindly telecast the program. The serial is very useful for every human. So please telecast the serial. THANK YOU.
Dutyduty
 
Mar 25, 2021

Yaradi ne mohini

This serial brings a lot of fake superstitions.Also it has been running for a long time that it affects young and old people psychologically.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username