Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Zee Tamil

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zee Tamil

Ramudx
 
Nov 1, 2022

Jodha akbar full episode in tamil

Jodha akbar episode please upload please
Jansi Ki Rani episode please upload please
Two serial 40minutes upload in youtube channel please upload tamil
PJo
 
Feb 7, 2022

Take down Satya 02

Satya was a most favoured serial earlier by our family though it came at late hours. Presently Satya Season 2 is just the opposite. It's too boring. Unable to view the crap shown. It's just a waste of time. Please close it down.
vigneshps
 
Jan 31, 2022

Olimayamana Ethirkalam

Hi Zee Tamil Team,

I would like to report on the program 'Olimayamana Ethirkalam' hosted by Mr. Arikesanallur Venkatraman. The program is good but only concern is his comments are gender biased and have seen him commenting on women's attitude and family. This is actually hurting sentiments of women and their families. Please find below few examples of his comments:

1) While parents get married their daughter, they are not willing to send their daughters to their in-laws home because they have a greed for their daughter's income. It doesn't sound appropriate for me. Shall not daughters' parents have love and affection for their daughters? Are they of so immature mentality that they just expect daughters' income? These comments are really hurting sentiments of women and he absolutely sounds as a misogynist. Please ask him not to share such views in a TV program which is being watched worldwide.

2) Many times there were comments that women do not adjust/ adapt to their husbands' families. I haven't seen him making any such comments on men. There are women who are really struggling in their life and woman's life is unimaginably difficult. We shall have respect for them and not make any unnecessary comments on their lifestyle or attitude. His personal views should not be generalized. Everyone is grabbling with multiple problems and he comments them as if women are to be blamed for everything.

I hope my concerns are addressed and appropriate actions are taken. It would still be appropriate if he apologizes publicly for sharing patriarchal comments.

Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Vignesh
Abilasha Vasudevan
 
Jan 29, 2022

Anbe sivam serial female lead change

Raksha was rocking the serial.only because of her started watching the serial. Reason for removing her from serial is shocking. Wrong decision for an growing channel like zee5.
The new lead was totally bad. Seeing her face no positive vibes is seen.
If the channel wanted to make this serial as no.1 serial either raksha or an equal popular lead like raksha is needed.or else this serial will loose the audience soon.
Nithya1211
 
Jan 17, 2022

Olimayamana ethirkalam intro song

Pls don't change spb song in olimayamana ethirkalam program as intro song. Our day used to start with refreshing of spb vice in this program. Pls pls play spb song. Hope our wishes will be fulfilling by you.

Thanks

Nithya
Nithya1211
 
Jan 17, 2022

Olimayamana ethirkalam intro song

Why the intro song changed of SPB song. Our day starts with that auspicious song only. Pls we request you to telecast spb song again
Mj189
 
Dec 31, 2021

We want neethane en ponvasantham

Zee tamil not properly decide serial telecasting time must follow the timing
Most favourite serial neethane en ponvasantham telecast time also changed its big hit serial of any channels
We WANT NEPV
Timing is important I think compare to zee tamil best to watch Sun and Vijay tv
Kirubananda S
 
Dec 18, 2021

Stop background music

Hello Ninaithale inikum team.


Please stop the background musics while telecast the serial, it will be irritating to much and spoiling the mood so please kindly check with others and do the needful.
Oh gosh
 
Nov 22, 2021

Serials

Dont telecast any of the serials totally disgusting,same concept in every serial like after marriage heroine calls husband as sir,another girl wants her husband its truly 🤮,make serials a concept centric make fun,always having a motive of taking revenge yuck.....
Help people to laugh and take real time that happens not a foolish thing
BGM001
 
Nov 14, 2021

Survivor

All strong survivors was eliminated by voting(Cheating).Very disappointment from the Nanda/Aishwarya elimination..What a strategy!!Vikranth and Umapathy wants to play with lady kash and Narayan in final..It’s not fare game, people will stop watching Survivor because of no survivors.
Johnwick
 
Oct 19, 2021

Want Puratchiyalar Ambedkar Serial

Hello Zee5 or Zee Tamizh Network,

My kind request you to please telecast Puratchiyalar dr Ambedkar program in daily basis or weekend... And if you couldn't telecast in Tv please telecast in ZEE5 application that would helpful to watch... In other languages like malayalam, telugu and kanada the show is telecasting rapidly...
Please consider my words...

Thank you,

Best regards,
Ungalil oruvan
Arunbharathi
 
Oct 10, 2021

Enquiry and service

In our family gokulathil seethai is our favourite serial. But, today (Sunday) marriage episode totally worst and more disappointed. Why they decided to fool the fans again and again. Please change your mindset and try to change the sequence in favour of fans point of view. Marriage certificate is in hand of vasu. Why she handover to arjun sir or arjun mother. Why again ànd again try to cheat the fans. Find simple solution...
Thanesa
 
Oct 9, 2021

Using inappropriate word

In survivor show, it's really hurtful to see Arjun sir asking Saran do you have sense.. How can he ask a celebrity that way in a reality show?? Millions of people are watching this show and I think it's not an appropriate word to use.. people are not perfect and it's not the word use in such situation.. I hope zee tamizh take this note and avoid this in upcoming episodes.. Thank you
Baiu
 
Oct 5, 2021

Survivor

When Ram competed against Parvathy in survivor show, the block letter "I" which was given to Ram was a defect piece. Despite aligning it straight, the block "I" kept wobbling. Its surface wasn't done properly. The viewers could clearly see that whereas Parvathy's blocks were fine. A rematch would be fair.
Anonymous_jocob
 
Sep 29, 2021

About Serial

Hi! This is about your Channel telecasting serial review. At time 9.00 tp 9.30 Serial Sembaruthi serial this serial looks disgusting there is no logic in this serial, many peoples and frnds were get suffered by seeing this serial the serial makes angry and increase the pressure to peoples please take action to this serial, otherwise we complaint at police station Please take the action for people health
Ambethkumar R
 
Jul 21, 2021

Want of Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar serial back - reg

First of all, I appreciate zee tamil as it had taken sincere efforts to telecast Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar serial. But since May 9th 2021, the above said most important serial is not at all telecast in zee tamil which is highly disappointed. My kids and family members together will watch that great serial as it brings very useful thoughts and makes us to understand the social injustice. Even we subscribe ZEE5 (year plan) to only watch the great PURATCHIYALAR DR.AMBEDKAR serial. Also we used to watch same episodes for several times since it had many heart touched scenes.. My kids came to know the importance of studies and they have started to study well...But we all felt very upset on non telecast of above said great serial in tamil as it is being telecasted in other languages.. we all humbly request zee tamil to continue the telecast of great serial... Please.. please...We are awaiting for ur favourable action. By Ambethkumar, Krishnagiri.
Selvam Ramsingh
 
Jul 17, 2021

late timing of iniya iru malargal

We kindly request you to telecast the show iniya iru malargal at 10 pm. As the show being loved by most of the viewers has a very bad timing. Satya serial is already telecasted at 8 then why is it again telecasted at 10:30 pm. Please change the timing or atlest telecast it once again in the afternoon schedule.
Sidroly
 
Jul 15, 2021

Cid telecast

Please telecast CID program. It is a best program in crime serial. And my favourite show. So please telecast in CID Tamil.
Sidroly
 
Jul 15, 2021

CID TELECAST

Please telecast in CID Tamil. It's my favourite show. Please telecast CID.
Shunkuram
 
Jul 14, 2021

Iniya Iru Malargal

Telecast the Iniya iru malargal serial at 10.00 pm to 11.00pm with low ads (👎40minutes of advt👎) 20minutes only telecasted and then u show the 👎Yaaradi Ne Mokai nee👎 11.00 to 11.30. Or else stop the 👎Yaaradi Ne mokai nee.👎 Please show the Iniya irumalargal before Yaaradi ne mokini
JJJ777
 
Jul 5, 2021

Gokulathil Seethai

This serial was initially good but why so much dragging and fooling people that Inya is Arjun's heart friend. will the story or the serial end once Vasundhara marries Arjun? How many times this idiotic scene that illamaaran will try to marry Vasundhara. Vasundhara's character has become bullshit, so idiotic no one on this earth will be a foolish character like her. It is better you can make inya as Arjun's wife and close the serial atleast......Heights of stupidity in Arjun's character,he has only lust for Inya and doesnt even bother to have the feeling that Vasundhara is his heart friend...In real life we certainly will know.

Please stop fooling us anymore....
JJJ777
 
Jul 5, 2021

Gokulathil Seethai

This serial was initially good but why so much dragging and fooling people that Inya is Arjun's heart friend. will the story or the serial end once Vasundhara marries Arjun? How many times this idiotic scene that illamaaran will try to marry Vasundhara. Vasundhara's character has become bullshit, so idiotic no one on this earth will be a foolish character like her. It is better you can make inya as Arjun's wife and close the serial atleast......Heights of stupidity in Arjun's character,he has only lust for Inya and doesnt even bother to have the feeling that Vasundhara is his heart friend...In real life we certainly will know.
dineshcr2050
 
Jun 23, 2021

Neethane Enthan Ponvasantham

Hi,

Frankly this series was going good so far and we watched this instead of other crappy ones like yaar adi nee mohini, but now from last one month this is irritating everyone so much with these 2 new cop characters investigating some unlogical piece and those cops acting too much irritating with their acting & concept creating a bad image about cops in India.

So better please stop this and change this script or we will for sure stop watching this series too just like we stopped watching Yaar adi nee mohini.
sheik kadhar basha
 
Jun 6, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham is a very useful serial when compared to other useless serials. But zee tamizh channel is not giving importance to Dr.Ambedkar serial like other serials. My kids and family members are watch this Dr. Ambedkar serial without missing one show but nowadays this programs are not being telecasted regularly and my kids are missing really bad. Please understand that it's very important to get to know about our constitution writer. It's very useful and motivating. So please telecast every working days. Give some most importance to this serial like any other serial. I request you to kindly telecast the program. The serial is very useful for every human. So please telecast the serial.
THANK YOU.
sheik kadhar basha
 
Jun 6, 2021

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham

Puratchiyalar Dr.Ambedkar Oru sagaptham is a very useful serial when compared to other useless serials. But zee tamizh channel is not giving importance to Dr.Ambedkar serial like other serials. My kids and family members are watch this Dr. Ambedkar serial without missing one show but nowadays this programs are not being telecasted regularly and my kids are missing really bad. Please understand that it's very important to get to know about our constitution writer. It's very useful and motivating. So please telecast every working days. Give some most importance to this serial like any other serial. I request you to kindly telecast the program. The serial is very useful for every human. So please telecast the serial. THANK YOU.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username