Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Zee Tamil

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Zee Tamil

Casino
 
Dec 1, 2019

Super mom

Super mom
In super mom program, instead of breaking the things in fifth round, it can be given to any orphanage or to children who doesn't have it.

Thank you
nandhinikrishiii
 
Oct 29, 2019

Stupid time changing.doesnt have an clarity on viewers mind

Guys did you opend this channel for time pass purpose means please think about your activity.why you all often changing the slot of every serial every year dont you think its annoying.when an viewer is stucked into an serial you guys are irritatingly changing the slot do you think that they will watch this stupidity anyhow.if you want to telecast any new serials wait for the right time to close the old serials which is ready to finish & keep on dragging then telecast your new one rather than that you are oftenly changing the slot its seriously annoying.what is the use of telecasting yaradi ne mohini,poove poochudava,dhevadhaiyai kanden& niram maradha pookal did you think these serials has any intersting content or logic into it.INIYA IRU MALARGAL why the hell did you telecast this serial by stopping polimer tv to do their clear work ok fine you got it can you guess how many times had you u changed the slot just look into your own group of zee tv they are telecasting this serial for about 5+years do you think that they did not telecast any new one.but no they are providing new as well as they are giving importance to the viewers mind but what are you doing first telecasted @7.30 then 6.30,6.00 & now again usual work of changing you cant change are stop or cut scenes /episodes of this serial which is telecasting by your home channel zee tv like this.this serial has lots of fan following in all over the world if you do this you gonna loss all face an huge trp fall.it is the only serial which is running succesfully in many languages just make an look into it.so stop changing your slot to 12.30 & make sure to telecast in the same timing at evening.as office workers are not able to watch in afternoon.seriously im an office worker this serial has an huge fan following starting from my school,college then office even when this serial telecasted onwards only most of them came to know about your channel itself so do understand the importance of this serial in your channel for you increase your trp rate rather than making it fall .if not we & our family will decide to quit this channel .if we contact the old polimer channel they will defenitly hear our feedback & put this serial in an descent manner.you change the slot of tiz serial then we will definete to shift this channel sure .if you ready to change this serial slot then ready to face your trp fall
Saints4eva
 
Oct 27, 2019

Adverts during shows

There can be 1 or 2 adverts during a show but too many adverts in between a show. It is really annoying. Is it one of the tricks to keep the customers stick to your channel???? Better think twice about it.
Sharma_rythem
 
Oct 21, 2019

Zee background sound

Hi Zee folks,

Not sure you guys noticed the background sound in all the Zee shows.

Every zee shows are edited with irritating crowd sound all the time which kills the clarity and sound of the originality of the shows.

Crowd sounds are easily identifiable as a fake sound. Please stop all these sounds and publish the original sound
Sharma_rythem
 
Oct 21, 2019

Zee tamil All shows background sound

Hi Zee folks,

Not sure you guys noticed the background sound in all the Zee shows.

Every zee shows are edited with irritating crowd sound all the time which kills the clarity and sound of the originality of the shows.

Crowd sounds are easily identifiable as a fake sound. Please stop all these sounds and publish the original sound
Sruthi Sarogan
 
Oct 2, 2019

Oru oorla oru Rajakumari Timing Changes

By watching the serial we are getting more tensed and pressure by watching that Maragatham and Kanmani character.Too much of non practical scenes.
Pls change the timings of Sathya serial to 9.30pm and Oru oorla oru Rajakumari to 10 pm.
Hari2003
 
Sep 29, 2019

Zee Tamil Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Seniors 2

Its disheartening to see the coverage of the program:

1. Not all jury members are given due and fare time. Only one jury judge is. Just watch an episode and you would know who she is!

2. The compere seems to think that this is a program about herself.

3. Why go on about unnecessary additions to a musical contest. Maybe move those ones to the other programs?

4. Why does the compere shout? Does she think thats what announcing is?

5. When you add phony recorded appluase, do you realise that the original talking gets interrupted?

Me and my family are slowly making our minds to leave behind Zee Tamil in favour of other channels. Which means we would be supporting your advertisers less and eventually they will also move with the viewers.

Thanks
PrabhuRaj505
 
Sep 20, 2019

Karu pazhaniyapan attitude towards hosting show

Hi,

I am prabhu from Chennai

I am watching shows from day one , I am seeing some other channels hosting they r not rude as Karu pazhayaniyapan , he is trying to tell his statement not practical things , his attitude towards show s aragant towards public , I am requesting to Zee Tamil plz can u replace to some kind ....he is basically Dravidian supporters I hope such braised people should not host shows , u people r for all not for certain groups .... I hope Zee Tamil will look into it soon I will except the change of host ,, if not ur show will not be as popular as neeya Nana .....
Revathir27
 
Sep 18, 2019

Advertisement

More than the serial time, the advertisement time is becoming more. The scene is not coming even for 2min. But the advertisement is for 10min. Please reduce the advertisement time.
Shankar,007''
 
Sep 13, 2019

Full serial is boring

really waste of time seeing this serial,
director thinks the viewers are chailds so he making the serial like child's play,
there is no common sense in this serial,
i never seen this much stupid activities,
No horror seens, Swetha,s friends have setteled in the house bcoz they don't have any work,
and finnaly there is no story in this serial,,
no life to the characters who acts in it, muttharasan, vennilla, and some actor's are very much fools in this, only Swetha is brilliant,, unbelievable, can't see this drama,, lot more mistakes is there can't type that much, but pls try to make it clear,,,
sri jana
 
Sep 4, 2019

Sembaruthi

Sembaruthi is a serial which loved by most people throughout the world for its story line,unconditional love and chemistry between the lead pair.Most of them watch this specially for the hero and heroine.but nowadays there is no chemistry between the lead pair.even there is no importance and screen space for the pair.

As viewers we can clearly see that the pair scenes are shot separately and edited as it is in one frame. Especially the heroine can shot a scene with supporting actors in one frame but not with the hero..as fans its so sad and disappointing that heroine is not cooperating for the scenes.just because of this just reducing the pair scenes and screen space and the scenes are filled by others.obviously its understandable there should be some importance to other artists as well but its up to some extent.completely ignoring the lead pair scenes is not a solution.
As viewers our concern is,personal issues and matters should be kept privately,in anyways it should not affect the serial and disappoint the viewers.
Zeetamil please consider and take necessary action,otherwise you will lose the ardent fans of sembaruthi very soon.
sri jana
 
Sep 4, 2019

Sembaruthi

Sembaruthi-
This serial has so many addictive followers because of its story line especially the love projected in this serial without any ego,misunderstandings. Thatswhy it reached so many many peoples throughout the world.but nowadays its clearly visible that there is no such bonding between the pair,even there is no much screen space for them.mostly the screen space is occupied by other supportive artists.
Even if the pair scenes are played,its all shooted separately and edited as in a single frame.Its completely understandable.Its so sad and disappointing for the fans that the heroine can act with co-artist in a single frame,but not for the scenes with the hero.Its clearly understandable there is no heroine cooperation in this.personal issues should kept privately and should not be shown publicly.
Please give more space to the lead pair,and screen play between them.

please consider in regards to this matter hoping for a better change.We need the old "sembaruthi" back with the bang.
velu.mp1
 
Aug 31, 2019

YARADI NEE MOHINI

Do these serial takers have the ability to think or not? Understand the minds of the people. You bring up the same story. You make people stupid. Swetha and Vanilla Competition are the only ones taking it, is this the only story? The horror story is leaving the place of Thil.
TamilTV
 
Aug 24, 2019

Picture Quality very poor.

All programs colour and picture quality very poor please be nature and fix it.
Rm.Ramu
 
Aug 6, 2019

Time change of Rettai roja

Now you are going to telecast a new serial Rettai Roja from august 12 on 2:00 pm. I have been waiting for that serial for a long days and now you are telecasting it at 2:00 pm and at that time I have been at that my class and I can't see. So pls change the time of rettai roja to night time. Pls pls pls pls
Rm.Ramu
 
Aug 6, 2019

Time change of Rettai roja

Now you are going to telecast a new serial rettai roja on august 12 at 2:00 pm and I have been waiting for a long to see that serial but at that time I will be in my class and I can't see it at that time. So I request you the telecast the rettai roja at night time pls pls pls....
mndinakar
 
Aug 1, 2019

yaaradi nee mohini

SERIALA SEEKIRAM MUDINGA . ILLANA DIRECTORA MUDICHIDUNGA
mndinakar
 
Aug 1, 2019

yaaradi nee mohini

ROMBA KEVLAMA WORSTA POOITRIUKU. KOODIYA SIKKARATHULA DIRECTORA ORU NALL PEEYADICHI RATHAM KAKKITHAN SAVA PORRAN.
Karthik Krish
 
Jul 22, 2019

Program condeming Singapore girls

Tamizha tamizha talk show seems not appropiate as they comment on Singaporean. I hope the program content should focus more about tamil nadu and not about any other countries cultures.
Thank you.
afrah_affee
 
Jul 3, 2019

time change of drama kandukonden kandukonden

I dont understand why you have changed the time of kandukonden kandukonden to 6.30 ...poove poochudawa is a waste drama...its such a nonsense..why did zeetamil change the time...plz put kandukonden kandukonden again at 7.30 and put that stupid poove poochuduwa to 6.30 pleasee....from the starting i watch kandukonden kandukonden now when you change the time i wont be able to watch that drama...just keep kandukonden kandukonden at 7.30 and change poove poochuduwa to 6.30 please thiz is my humble request...plz kandukonden kandukonden time ah maatha vaanam please
nireshka2122
 
Jun 29, 2019

Yarradi Nee Mohini

Hi..

Evlo Nalaikuthan Ora Conseptlaya edupinga its very bore konjamavathu vera puthusa try pani edunga epo pathalum venilla allavaikiringa illana swetha power koduthu bore akuringa horrer serial eduthutu but horrer ku velaya illama panuringa epolellam weekly once illana monthly onece kondu varinga but waste please onu kalayanatha pani konja nall katunga vara vara ora mathiri iruku
Livi Kas
 
Jun 14, 2019

Semabruthi Serial

செம்பருத்தி சீரியல் ல ஆதி பார்வதி விஷயத்தை அகிலாண்டேஸ்வரியே எவ்வளவு நாளைக்கு முட்டாளாக்கி வைங்க
Shanu sahad
 
May 28, 2019

Semburathi

Change the sham in sembaruthi old one is good
Shanu sahad
 
May 28, 2019

Semburathi

Pls change sham in sembaruthi old one is good
Iswarya Iwa
 
May 28, 2019

Sembaruthi - Shyam character

Please change shyam character by old one

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SuperComNet - Apple watch
    Hello I am manoj from youtube channel 'Manoj...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Up Scholarship
    My self Rahul Sharma ,Class :- B.A -3 , Sir, even if all...
    Myntra.com - No pickup and refund provided by myntra
    In continuation to my earlier emails dated 09/1/2020 ,...
    GSRTC - regular late service
    BUS NO:- GJ18 Z-3316/GJ18-Z-2357 RAJKOT TO AMRAPAR VIA...
    Garena free fire - To take I'd back
    I have given my free fire which is login with Facebook and...
    Indian noise making children - Deliberate noise making children
    https://gofile.io/?c=q6pzDU I have uploaded 3 audio...
    WebTek Digital UAE - best seo services in dubai
    WebTek Digital, regarded as the best SEO Company in Dubai...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - Money
    h-no 11-62 NGOs, s colony zaheerabad telagan
    Red Bus - Sri MuthuLakshmi travels
    I booked ticket from Chennai to kumbakonam.boding point...
    oyo - Hotel booking decline
    We apologize for your aggravation. We will get this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username