Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ZEE TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ZEE TV

Rudra404
 
Jul 31, 2020

कुंडली भाग्य

wrost story now kundali bhagya..why police has not investigate hotel cctv canera and when preethvi friend has caught by them why rishabh has not capture of diffrent between both robbery ..secondly while preeta has monitores them and both has spotted at the spot why they started romance whrease.rishabh in dangerous situation ..they should complaint police and should check each room. One person should be watch cctv during the investigation.. Now this serial are really boared nobody want to watch bcz frusted . change the story and present the truth , how karan can do with preeta how preeta can control over to over . shrishti also sometime doing over reacting. always sherlin and mahira not right they should captured ..

hope u can understand..

regards
ratnakar pandey
Jessica Kaur
 
Jul 7, 2020

Zee Tv not coming on Fastway Set Top Box

Why we have to buy expensive packs or need to pay extra just to watch ZEE TV? I'm having a Fastway Set Top Box with Silver pack 300/- (which doesnt include Zee Tv in it) and if I want to watch I have buy Gold + Pack 345/- Why will I pay extra to watch Zee Tv. Baki Channels bhi toh aa rhe hai na toh Zee valo ko kya problem hai. Why only Zee Tv is not coming. Infact now we are not able to watch past episodes of Zee Tv serials on Jio Tv App only Live Tv is available on it. Why Zee Tv has so many "Nkhraas" plzzzzzzzzz....zzzzz unlock zee tv or at least Jio Tv App pr toh past episodes dekhne doo.
Ashita tolia.
 
Jun 9, 2020

Zee Anmol Tv Channel

Mamta serial is to start in zee Anmol Tv Channel onwards on Monday to sunday in zee Anmol Tv Channel onwards on June in 2020.

Also continued kasam se serial in zee Anmol Tv Channel at 6 pm. In June 2020.

Thank-you.
arokiaseeli
 
May 28, 2020

Stopping of re-running serial

During lockdown an old comedy serial named 'Hum Paanch' was coming at 1pm daily on Zee TV

Only a few episodes were show (for just 3 weeks) and then there was not this serial, instead of this serial movies are being shown

Please show hum Paanch' serial again

Only fake promo is shown
Kataria ankit
 
May 25, 2020

Continuation of qubool hai serial

In lockdown Qubool hai was coming everyday on zee tv at 8pm but today 25/5/20 the channel is listed with vishnupuran from 8 to 9 and please don't start that show.please recontinue qubool hai.please please please!
Zakirhusain1235
 
May 22, 2020

Jhasi ki rani

sir jhasi ki rani serial phir se start karo plzz sir .
Zakirhusain1235
 
May 11, 2020

Jhasi ki rani

Sir plzz jhasi ki rani show zee tv per raat 10 baje telecast karo plzz sir pura bharat ye show dekhna chahta hai sir .
Zakirhusain1235
 
May 10, 2020

Jhasi ki rani

Sir plzz jhasi ki rani serial zee tv per dobara lago ye serial lagane se logo ko 1857 jhasi ki rani ki khani malum hogi plzz sir lockdown ki wajy se pura India ghar mai hai is leye jhasi ki rani serial dekhna chata hai plzz sir is serial ko dobara Telecat kro plzz plzz.
aaliyakhan2798
 
Apr 7, 2020

Show kumkum bhagya and kundali bhagya

Please stop these shows now .....
They are so irritating and annoying please end them soon and don't show too much repeats of these show
They suck now.. ppl are no more interested in them
aaliyakhan2798
 
Apr 7, 2020

About show repeat in shows

Please the Hd shows like kehne ko humsafar, Karke Tu bhi mohabbat, barish, qurbaan hua please show their night repeat in the morning also. Please make it
Rocky 3217
 
Mar 18, 2020

Kumkum bahgya aur tumdali bhagya worst

Bhai!bohot he hogaya hai kabhi yeh Preeta Ko Doshi mante hai toh kabhi sherlin Ko yeh zindagi hai ki majak ! Aur Sabse katri serial toh bhai kumkum Bhagya yeh Abhi aur Pragyga jab bhi melte hai tabhi kuch na kuch unke bich as Jata hai kabhi waiter toh kabhi chaiwala bhai Ise achaa toh sono koh ek kamre mein band kardo Apne app 1 month ki chez 1 din mein katham kar love bhai koi serial itna chalta hai Bina kisi villian ke bhai kuch mahino ke bad toh tum log inheko villian Bana do ge bhai band kardo!
kuc
 
Mar 18, 2020

Close Kundali bhagya and kumkum bhagya serial

its tooooo much you have done in the serial kundali bhagya and kumkum bhagya....i request ZEE TV channel to please remove this both serial...continuously there is villian the serial...there is cordination between the co actors...if you dont have script for them...please tell me i will make n give atleast it will help to come further the serial....but i believe that you gyzz dont have story so thats the reason you are just doing TP with the serial.....almost 2 year i going to complete for Kundali bhagya and only 2 villians are there and kbse unko he kich rhe hai....kuch toh naya lao serial mein...warna band krdo...tumlog ki wajse i started hating zee tv channel and aisa he raha na toh bohot jaldi bs yeh sade hue serial honge and koi dekne wala nai hoga....KB team is worst than anything...tumlog se better toh kunki saas kabhi bahu tha serial and kuch new toh hota rehta....na ki bahar bahar villian bach jaye...third forth class story endless
Aman111299
 
Mar 18, 2020

Kumkum Bhagya

Kumkum Bhagya main kabhi kuch shi hi nahi hota hai aap log serial ko itna bekaar dikha rhe ho ki man hi nhi krta serial dekhne kaa agr kuch shi naa ho to band karba do show ko sab bekaar hai sab kuch aap aapne done show band kr do kumkum bhagya or kundli bhagya
Vishakhap
 
Mar 18, 2020

Kumkum bhgya aur kundali bhgya

Kundali bhgaya serial mai preeta pai koi bhi aake inzam lagata hai aur nurta family us pai wishawas karti hai aap log villan ko hero aur hero ko villan dikha rahe ho agar aisa track dikha te rahoge tho jaldi serial dekha sab band krdege aur kumkum bhgya mai abhi aur prgya milane kab wale hai any time samne hoke bhi milte nhi
Vishakhap
 
Mar 18, 2020

Kundali bhagya and kumkum bhagya serial

Kumkum bhagya mai abhi aur pragya milnewale hai ya nhi aap log itna bhi mat serial kicho ki serial dekhne ka mann na ho fir se and kundali bhagya mai serial mai preeta pai anytime koi na koi inzam lgate hai sarlin aur mayara aur woh jeet jate hai aur ye nutra family un 2 no ko support krte hai ..aise track ke wajase serial dekhna log band karde ge jaha pai hero ko villan aur villan ko hero dikhte hai
[email protected]
 
Mar 17, 2020

Kundali Bhagya

Kundali Bhagya is one of the worst serial on Zee TV, continuously repeating the same content. We are getting board watching same same things again and again.
Please show something different or close this show.
No story nothing so better to close it.
bcde
 
Mar 16, 2020

kundali bhagya

Why is the writer f***** A****** writing such dumb episodes where the entire family keeps mum with their bloody mouth stitched whenever Sherlin and that stupid bitch Maahira are trapping Preetha? And that bloody Prithvi ... he always has a look as if he has just had a fresh plate of shit ... bloody hell ... Sherlin, Prithvi and Maahira always meet any where they want but they never get caught .... That Dpg Prithvi enters the Luthra Mansion and the Arora's house anytime he wants .... Are the entire team gone off their head or is it the team itself has no values and that is why writing such A***** Hole stories? If they cant give some better value based stuff to the audience, they must stop irritating the audience with its bull shit story plots.
Mr.vala
 
Mar 13, 2020

kundli bhagya

Asap logo ko samaj nahi aata hai kaya ham sab kaya c.... hai har bar sarlin jeet jati hai siryal ko aage badhani how to sahi tarike se dikhaiye varna ham morcha nikalege or asap ke siryal ko badanm kar denge har bar sarlin jeet jati hai stori ko sahi tarike se aage le javo varna bandh kar do sab ko chu......t samaj rakha hai
Jagskaur
 
Mar 2, 2020

Kundali Bhagya.

The producers and directors of the show have forgotten to show Shirleens Baby bump.

Have you forgotten she is pregnant??

Preeta's part is too boring now.
ankitapandey01
 
Feb 23, 2020

Entertainment

Haiwaan serial do Dino se de hi nahi Raha hai jo serial bekar ha usko to band kar nahi rahe ha aur haiwaan serial ko on nahi karte rahe ha
ragjyo
 
Feb 12, 2020

Worst ever track

Is serial main sirf negative character ka hi chalta hai.. other serials have negative track but for short span yahan Sherlyn Prithvi salon se expose nai hue.are we mad to see only negative characters win.kuch toh akal lagao. It is against etiquette you are trying to show vamps always wins. Stop it.
Anil 100kumar kumar
 
Feb 10, 2020

Kundly bhagye sbse bakwas serial hai

Ya to AAP ise update kro ya band kro otherwise hmlog iseke upar complaint registered krenge.aur tarike se dikhawo story Ko kaise ghuma phira ke dikhate ho jo real life se bilkul Mel nhi khata.
yo.man
 
Jan 21, 2020

kndali bhagya the ghatiya serial

band karo ye ghatiya serial kundali bhagya...wahi chiz baar baar dikha ke irritate kar diye ho...band karo isko nahi to mujhe iske khilaf report karani padegi...
yo.man
 
Jan 21, 2020

kundali bhagya

kitna ghatiya serial., mai ye serial nahi dekhta par mere ghar wale ye serial dekhte ye itna ghatiya serial hai ek hi chiz baar baar ghise pade hai..is serial ko band kar dena chahiye.iske har ek charactor ki awaz se mujhe chid hone lagi hai. specialy shirlyn, kareena, aur ab wo nai mahira..ki awaz...band karo ye serial ya nahi to galiya niklengi
rajnishk1990
 
Jan 19, 2020

I Mantly Upset to This Story Always BAd People win

I Mantlly Upset to This Story Always BAd People win, Please stop this chapter and start new with happiness.

From the last 6 month, I am admit in hospital due to this story...

I love and like this serial but please stop serlin story ;

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username