Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

happytoassist‘s Profile

Send Message happytoassist
Member since Jan 6, 2017
Location
India
Posting History
ONE ASSIST MFEE - Consumer complaints and reviews about ONE ASSIST MFEE [New Complaint]
Dear Annapareddy,

Greetings from OneAssist,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Request you to ki...
One assistance plan icici sb account - Deactivation of One Assist plan [New Complaint]
Dear Dasu,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We regret the inconvenience caused. However, we have forwarded your case to the co...
Cancellation of one assist - Cancel plan [New Complaint]
Dear Sai,

Greetings from OneAssist!

As per the telephonic conversation. Please be informed, Your membership cancellatio...
Cancellation of one assist - Cancel plan [New Complaint]
Dear Sai,

Greetings from OneAssist!

As per the telephonic conversation. Please be informed, your membership cancellatio...
auto debit of 1899 Rs without my permisiion for renewal of one assist policy. - auto debit of 1899 Rs without my permisiion for renewal of one assist policy. [New Complaint]
Dear Thabraz,

Greetings from OneAssist!

As per the telephonic conversation. Your membership cancellation is processed v...
one assist - One assist mfee [New Complaint]
Dear Swarnalisha,

Greetings from OneAssist!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To assist you further in your case,...
Oneassist ICICI - Deactivate my oneassist ICICI plan [New Complaint]
Dear Sundaram,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We're sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please be informed, yo...
auto debit of 1899 Rs without my permisiion for renewal of one assist policy. - auto debit of 1899 Rs without my permisiion for renewal of one assist policy. [New Complaint]
Dear Thabraz,

Greetings from OneAssist!

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is...
Cancellation of one assist - Cancel plan [New Complaint]
Dear Sai,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is in p...
HDFC Credit Card - ONE ASSIST MFEE [New Complaint]
Dear Deepa,

Greetings from OneAssist!

As per the telephonic conversation. Your membership cancellation is processed vid...
HDFC Credit Card - ONE ASSIST MFEE [New Complaint]
Dear Deepa,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your case to the...
HDFC Bank - Without consent attached OneAssist to credit card [New Complaint]
Dear Shyamalendu,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We tried contacting you but the call went unanswered. Request you to share ...
HDFC - Without any concern activated a policy [New Complaint]
Dear Ranjeet,

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your registered mobile number and membership ID detai...
HDFC Bank - Without consent attached OneAssist to credit card [New Complaint]
Dear Shyamalendu,

We're sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Please be informed, We have forwarded your case to t...
HDFC Bank - Without consent attached OneAssist to credit card [New Complaint]
Dear Shyamalendu,

We're sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Please be informed, we have forwarded your case to t...

Share this site with others

      

Recently Updated Complaints

SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
LIC - Form submission failure
I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
Cargo - Product not delivered
Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
LIC - Form submission failure
I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
scholarship - not sent bank
APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
Street light - street light
i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
street light not working - Dogs in the locality
I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
     
 

User Registration

Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
or connect with Facebook

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username