Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]‘s Profile

Send Message [email protected]
Member since Mar 3, 2021
Location
India
Posting History
NSH 1 CBPO - NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
Sir my speed post No EV 515109880IN held with you since 24 Jan 2021 as seen from Postal Net. May I request you to deliver same to the following addres...
army - NON DELIVERY OF REGISTERED DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
My speed post dak no EV717109880IN recd by ykou on 24.1.21 which is yet to be delivered to
Army Air Defence
Record office
Pin 908...
army - NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
Sir my speed post no EV717109880IN held with you since 24.1.21 pl dispatch same to the following address
Army Air Defence
Record Office<...
1 CBPO (CRC) - NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
SIR MY SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN DATED 13 JAN 21 MAY PLEASE BE DISPATCHED TO FOLLOWING ADDRESS

RECORD OFFICE
ARMY AIR DEF...
1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010 - EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
SIR MY REGISTERED DAK NO EV 717109880 IN DATED 13 JAN 2021 MAY PL BE FORWARDED TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS
ARMY AIR DEFENCE RECORD
PIN 9088...
1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010 - NON DELIVERY OF REGISTERED DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
SIR MY REGISTERED DAK NO EV 717109880IN DATED 13 JAN 2021 HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO
ARMY AIR DEFENCE RECORD
PIN 908803 C/O 99 APO.
...
1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010 - EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021 [New Complaint]
Sir i have dispatched Registered Dak No EV 717109880 IN from Lalkuan to Army Air Defence Record PIN908803 c/o 99 APO. Same has not delivered to this o...

Share this site with others

      
     
 

User Registration

Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
or connect with Facebook

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username